JK SHAH has fallen itself, No need to protect image!!! If JK Shah is really bothered for quality of teaching than stop being chindi chor and chingus!! Anuj leaving the JKS proves this complain to be correct!! so all supporters of JKS don't be blind commenter!!
replay using this for saving time for registration!
Email- [protected]@yahoo.com
Password- qwerty
Email- [protected]@yahoo.com
Password- qwerty
WELL I AGREE WITH THE POINT THAT STUDENTS SHOULD NOT BE EXPERIMENTED WITH NEW UNEXPERIENCED PROFESSORS.PROFESSORS LIKE VORA SIR, G.VYAS SIR, ANUJ, H.PATEL MUST TAKE UP LECTURES IN ALL BATCHES IN EQUAL PROPORTION.REST ALL ARE NOT THAT GOOD AS PER ME.
THANK YOU.
THANK YOU.
i totally agree wid d victim
i could sight an example wer prof. was helpless wen i didnt get i place to sit... i left 4 wanting a palce to sit... was just wondering whether i paid 4 dis...
My cousin is in bangalore.shah started classes in Bangalore. Picked up some f...kin teachers from bangalore and is claming bombay teachers are teaching and is doing a bad job of it...i heard he is forcing teachers from other institutes to quit their institute and leave in between so that the the other institutes are doomed... By god and we call the professors as our idols !!!
I think, it is essential that JK Shah should publish the over all passing percentage and not just the names of the rank holders. The rank holders are regulated students right from the beginning and have a certain approach towards studies and JK shah does not teach them that approach. It is just like students in Podar always score well because of the high entry barriers. The professors of Podar should be given no credit for the same.
Although the writer is not proficient in English his/her feelings are experience is. The writer has has expressed very genuine concerns and is not a conformist. I think these Classes when taking 40k as fees should make sure that the standards are maintained well.
he advertises a lot!! WE the people should put them to ignore category!!
Want to get the real value of your money and be a good CA, get P.C Tulsian and V.K Singhania and others and stay and read and understand.
I attended ALL the lectures of JKSC for my batch for IPCC only, and hated every, minute of it. The only thing it thought me was to sit in cramped space for hours at an end (6 Daily) and write without hitting the guy next to you.
I flunked when i gave my May 2011 attempt because of this, but I bought home these books and a few more and passed both groups myself in November.
Answers in PCT are more logical and easier to grasp than any notes I took in JKSC
I attended ALL the lectures of JKSC for my batch for IPCC only, and hated every, minute of it. The only thing it thought me was to sit in cramped space for hours at an end (6 Daily) and write without hitting the guy next to you.
I flunked when i gave my May 2011 attempt because of this, but I bought home these books and a few more and passed both groups myself in November.
Answers in PCT are more logical and easier to grasp than any notes I took in JKSC
I had taken admission for CA-CPT in the much renowned JK Shah Classes in Borivali for CPT June 2011.
But during the course of time Mr.J.K shah influenced me and many others for taking admissions in the early bird batches for IPCC May 2012, He gave us the confidence that no one can fail in CPT.
So getting influenced by Sir's speech(held in May 2011) I gave a cheque of Rs.38605 (admission fees for IPCC) the next day, and gained a seat for the early bird batch.
later in June I appeared for CPT,
It's result were declared in the next month and I failed to clear the test.
Now What about IPCC?
The classes stated that "In the unlikely & unfortunate event of a student not clearing the CPT exam the student has the option of taking transfer to the next batch or get refund of Rs.33090 after deduction of Rs 5515"
Is decided to give CPT one more try in December 2011 and take IPCC transfer to next batch Nov 2012
But unfortunately due to unstabilized health conditions I failed to appear for December 2011 CPT.
Then I decided to take the refund of fees for IPCC Nov 2012.
Later that month I called up in the J.K Shah Classes Headquarters in Andheri and inquired about the refund procedure,
They told me that they do not have the authority to give refund as I had not appeared for (CPT Dec 2011) and I have to take an appointment to meet Mr.J.K shah and ask him for refund.
Till Date I have called around Hundreds of time on[protected] and I get the same answer that "sir is busy right now and he is not taking any appointments, if he fixes an appointment we will call u back"
I am disappointed by the rude behaviour of J.K shah classes staff and sir himself who don't care about addressing students and resolve their problems.
An amount of around 39000 is not small.
but people of J.K shah classes do not realise it and are using a middle classed money since months and doesn't even care to reply.
Please Think Twice before taking admissions in the classes because refunds are not entertained by the classes...
But during the course of time Mr.J.K shah influenced me and many others for taking admissions in the early bird batches for IPCC May 2012, He gave us the confidence that no one can fail in CPT.
So getting influenced by Sir's speech(held in May 2011) I gave a cheque of Rs.38605 (admission fees for IPCC) the next day, and gained a seat for the early bird batch.
later in June I appeared for CPT,
It's result were declared in the next month and I failed to clear the test.
Now What about IPCC?
The classes stated that "In the unlikely & unfortunate event of a student not clearing the CPT exam the student has the option of taking transfer to the next batch or get refund of Rs.33090 after deduction of Rs 5515"
Is decided to give CPT one more try in December 2011 and take IPCC transfer to next batch Nov 2012
But unfortunately due to unstabilized health conditions I failed to appear for December 2011 CPT.
Then I decided to take the refund of fees for IPCC Nov 2012.
Later that month I called up in the J.K Shah Classes Headquarters in Andheri and inquired about the refund procedure,
They told me that they do not have the authority to give refund as I had not appeared for (CPT Dec 2011) and I have to take an appointment to meet Mr.J.K shah and ask him for refund.
Till Date I have called around Hundreds of time on[protected] and I get the same answer that "sir is busy right now and he is not taking any appointments, if he fixes an appointment we will call u back"
I am disappointed by the rude behaviour of J.K shah classes staff and sir himself who don't care about addressing students and resolve their problems.
An amount of around 39000 is not small.
but people of J.K shah classes do not realise it and are using a middle classed money since months and doesn't even care to reply.
Please Think Twice before taking admissions in the classes because refunds are not entertained by the classes...
Hi, I have seen some starting comments by "Victim", & other students. Since I was once a student of JK Shah, All I would like to say from my experience is that JK Shah classes are meant for all those students who are already quiet dedicated in their academics i.e. involved in their studies even after the lecture hours either physically or virtually.
In other words any working student who tries to join JK shah classes with an aim to clear his exams without keeping above attitude of involvement should avoid joining them. There are other classes like sukh sagor (best), professional academy (good), etc. who will provide better help to such working students since the way they explain the concepts are very simple & crystal clear, of course examples are included. So students here do not have to attribute more time in understanding the concepts at home, attending lectures itself does the job. Of course after lecture studies are required to acquire grip on the subject which is compulsory in whichever ways.
Apart from the conceptual clarity I have seen one more drawback is the no of students per batch may be around 150+, here what happens is that if doubts of students are not liked by professor or say are kind of amateur he cracks jokes out of it leading to whole class laughing at that particular student & ultimately demotivating other students in asking doubts during the class & trying to reach professors during breaks.
Even i am teaching students in my area but have never made a joke of their doubts, no matter how much amateur the doubts are, simply because may be I have not explained the concepts crystal clear during the lecture, its okay, they have the right to ask & its my duty to help them in all the best possible ways to clear the concepts I have explained.
So its a matter of experience on one to one basis. Students are advised to use there own judjement during selectiom based on my this post. I have posted this just to clarify my experience with JK Shah in comparision to Sukh Sagor & Professional Academy where i have also studied. One more point I would like to add is that it is more important to keep your association with the professor in concern with whom YOU are comfortable irrespective of the classes he teaches in. You can even contact concerned professors directly & take personal tutions from them, all the professors teaching independently in various classes are doing it, including even some of them those who are on rolls.
Hope this thread is useful to the students, Wish you all the best. More or less the initiator of this thread has some element of truth involved in it, i cannot say that the issues he have faced are correct or not. But yes I would like to surely add that JK Shah Classes are one step behind of a student's expectation (whether average or below average) & far ahead in making profits. After all student is a student there is no level for him its the professor who is entrusted with imparting a level in him. And last but not the least PLEASE DO NOT USE DIRTY WORDS WHILE POSTING COMMENTS, WE ALL THE STUDENTS & WILL ALWAYS BE EVEN AT THE OLD AGE. SO PLEASE HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR THE STUDIES. NO NEED TO BLAME CLASSES OR PROFESSORS, IF YOU DO NOT LIKE A PARTICULAR CLASS, JUST GIVE IT IN WRITING TO THE PRINCIPAL & NEVER ATTEND IT LATER, THE OWNER HIMSELF WILL REALISE HIS MISTAKES WHEN EVER HIS PROFITS STARTS DIMINISHING.
In other words any working student who tries to join JK shah classes with an aim to clear his exams without keeping above attitude of involvement should avoid joining them. There are other classes like sukh sagor (best), professional academy (good), etc. who will provide better help to such working students since the way they explain the concepts are very simple & crystal clear, of course examples are included. So students here do not have to attribute more time in understanding the concepts at home, attending lectures itself does the job. Of course after lecture studies are required to acquire grip on the subject which is compulsory in whichever ways.
Apart from the conceptual clarity I have seen one more drawback is the no of students per batch may be around 150+, here what happens is that if doubts of students are not liked by professor or say are kind of amateur he cracks jokes out of it leading to whole class laughing at that particular student & ultimately demotivating other students in asking doubts during the class & trying to reach professors during breaks.
Even i am teaching students in my area but have never made a joke of their doubts, no matter how much amateur the doubts are, simply because may be I have not explained the concepts crystal clear during the lecture, its okay, they have the right to ask & its my duty to help them in all the best possible ways to clear the concepts I have explained.
So its a matter of experience on one to one basis. Students are advised to use there own judjement during selectiom based on my this post. I have posted this just to clarify my experience with JK Shah in comparision to Sukh Sagor & Professional Academy where i have also studied. One more point I would like to add is that it is more important to keep your association with the professor in concern with whom YOU are comfortable irrespective of the classes he teaches in. You can even contact concerned professors directly & take personal tutions from them, all the professors teaching independently in various classes are doing it, including even some of them those who are on rolls.
Hope this thread is useful to the students, Wish you all the best. More or less the initiator of this thread has some element of truth involved in it, i cannot say that the issues he have faced are correct or not. But yes I would like to surely add that JK Shah Classes are one step behind of a student's expectation (whether average or below average) & far ahead in making profits. After all student is a student there is no level for him its the professor who is entrusted with imparting a level in him. And last but not the least PLEASE DO NOT USE DIRTY WORDS WHILE POSTING COMMENTS, WE ALL THE STUDENTS & WILL ALWAYS BE EVEN AT THE OLD AGE. SO PLEASE HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR THE STUDIES. NO NEED TO BLAME CLASSES OR PROFESSORS, IF YOU DO NOT LIKE A PARTICULAR CLASS, JUST GIVE IT IN WRITING TO THE PRINCIPAL & NEVER ATTEND IT LATER, THE OWNER HIMSELF WILL REALISE HIS MISTAKES WHEN EVER HIS PROFITS STARTS DIMINISHING.
This year mira road batch has started, but the classroom is too congested and in this month Borivali batch IPCC students also come in mira road and therefor lots of students are facing the problem of suffocation...breathing problem.Inspite of complaining no further action has been taken for reducing the Borivali students crowd.Classes should take action against such complaints and even Professors also facing the problem of suffocation, but no action.
its hopeless in bangalore too.
Can anyone provide me the answers mcq of those book which provided by JKSHAH for CPT. Kindly help me out because when i asked JKSHAH they told me that they refused to give as they said they don't have so kindly help me. I hope anyone here reply me ASAP at suwalka.[protected]@gmail.com or at+91-[protected]
JK SHAH CLASSES PROFESSORS TEACHES IN A GOOD MANNER, IT IS DIFFICULT FOR STUDENT TO STUDY WHOSE BASICS ARE NOT AT ALL CLEAR.
ITS WORTH STUDYING IN JK SHAH CLASSES
I have cancelled my registration for online classes 2 months before and i have not received my refund amount yet please return my money as soon as possible. The total amount is 16401
Prof TEJAS BHATT can’t teach properly. He does time pass on his ppt and cracks jokes. We don’t understand a single word he teaches. Many of the guys have stopped attending his lectures and they prefer studying at home. Prof Jigar Joshi, the one who teaches IT rushes through the concepts and makes us read the answers 4-5 times. Is this the way you teach? Prof Jayraj Joshi (eco), he reads the topic name and then tells us ‘YE TOH AAPNE CPT MAI PADHA HAI’ and then we tell him we didn’t . Then he goes crazy and shouts at us that WE GUYS (non Jksc students) studied at wrong places, it’s our fault and then he makes fun o[censored]s. Very unprofessional behaviour.
PRABHU SIR... HE IS REALLY ACCOUNTING GOD...
VORA SIR...BEST TEACHER FOR COSTING & FM...
J.K.SHAH IS THE BEST CLASSES...