[Resolved]  Jsw Steel Ltd. (Former - Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd.) — TO CHANGE RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

I have change my residential place. so please consider it.

OLD ADDRESS: savitaben v parmar
c/o pasu dawakhana,
at po : gundicha
dist : vadodara
state : gujarat

NEW ADDRESS: savitaben v parmar
f/25, nandanvan soc.
susen road, tarsali
vadodara, gujarat
pin:[protected]
ph:[protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.com

My folio no/client no.- JSWO163358
no of shares - 4

s v parmar
No (1)
Aug 05, 2015
mujtaba quadri's response
respected sir, my regd. folio no. JVS0945970 Certficate no. 6587917 no. shares 100 6587918 100 6587919 100 JSW0409397 200 my old address was: mohd. azizullah quadri girls urdu high school, akot dist. akola (m.s.) 444101. now my current new address is: MOHD AZIZULLAH QUADRI HAJI MANZIL 19/245/2, MOMINPUR, BURHANPUR (M.P.) 450331 MOBILE NO. [protected] E-MAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@yahoo.com Please give me current status for the above & do the needfull & oblige. thaking you

95 Comments

Sir I am
Hoshiar Singh
the holder of above said share
certficate no. 2940613
Regd. Folio no. JVS 0132897
Distinctive no(s) [protected]-[protected](One Hundred only)
issued under common seal of the company on 15th day of april 1995
has totally in void due to the change in our residential address. We have in our possession
the originol certificate. I have changed my address in Apr 07. If any change after that please
send it on my new address. now i want to sell out these share, please tell me what fomalities i should complete.
Kindly guide me in case any formality is needed our present address for commnucation is
Hoshiar Singh CPOR(SPL), INS Khanjar C/O Fleet Mail Office
Visakhapatnam PIN 530014.or through email
Hoshiar Singh
TO CHANGE RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

OLD ADDRESS: Hoshiar Singh
HQ 31 WEU, Post Sandoz Bagh
Kolshet Road. Thane
state : Maharastra
NEW ADDRESS: Hoshiar Singh.
INS Khanjar
C/O Fleet Mail Office Visakhapatnampin: 530014
ph: [protected] email: [protected]@yahoo.com

My folio no/client no.- JVS0132897no of shares - 100

Hoshiar singh

I have 100 shares of Jinal Vijayanagar steel Ltd.

Regd no: JVS0146256

Certificate No: 2953972

I want to make Dematerialize and i have not got any new certificates.

so, Plz. give guidelines

Mukesh chandra

I have 100 nos of share under certificate no. 2952913, of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd.

Now, please suggest me what to do as I come to know that this has been merged with JSW Steel or something like that, which I don't know properly.

On getting your comments, I will move forward with the certificate.

Ramesh Chandra Purohit
i have 16 shares of Jindal Vijayanagar steel ltd in lieu of Jindal Vijayanagar Steel limited, but i am unable of demat them,
i have sent the below letter to Karvy, along with photo copies of the shares and relevent documents for address chage
pls let me know what is to be done

Rgds

Richie

Karvy Computershare Private Ltd
51/2 T K N Complex, Vanivilas Road
Opp National College
Basavanagudi
Bangalore - 560004
Unit Jindal Vijayanagar steel limited
I have the following Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Limited shares having face value of rs 10, which I recd on conversion from Jindal vijayanagar steel ltd, and I am unable to demat them as new shares have been issued
N2ame Folio No distinctive no qty
1, Jindal Vijayanagar steel ltd JSW0395984 [protected] - 900 08
2, Jindal Vijayanagar steel ltd JSW0196278 [protected] - 930 04
3, , Jindal Vijayanagar steel ltd JSW0196277 [protected] - 926 04

Photo copies of the above shares are attached
I also need to change my address
My old address was
5, Shera niwas, Kalina
Santacruz East
Mumbai 400098
My New Address is
504, Nav Sapna Appts
Kalina
S’Cruz Chembur Link Road
Santa Cruz East
Mumbai – 400098

Copy of Telephone Bill attached as proof of address
PAN No is ANGPR4696G (Photo copy Attached)

My Demat A/c no Details is as below
DP ID IN302902 ICICI BANK LIMITED
CL ID 46950067
Please send the new shares certificate asap so I can have them demated or if possible have it demated directly in my demat account and also make address changes in your records

Rgds

Richie Rodrigues
Ph, [protected]
E mail Id - [protected]@hotmail.com
I have 100 shares of JINDAL VIJAYNAGAR STEEL LTD vide Certificate No-3308023, Regd Folio No- JVS0464512, and 100 Debentures vide Certificate No- 567860, Regd Folio No-JVD0464512.I have not received any communication from the coy since 1998, i would now like to sell it, please advise me furter action.

i have 100 nos of share under certificate no.5327135 and reg. folio no. JVS0552757 of jindal vijaynagar steel limited and i have another 4 share under certificate no. 33194 and reg. folio no. JSW0033196 of jindal vijaynagar limited.

now please suggest me what to do as i came to know that jindal vijaynagar has been merged in JSW STEEL or something like that which i don't know properly. please reply me as soon as possible

i have 100 nos of share under certificate no.5327134 and reg. folio no. JVS0552757 and another share having reg. folio no. JVS0552757and certificate no. 5327134 of jindal vijaynagar steel limited and i have another 4 share bonus under certificate no. 33194 and reg. folio no. JSW0033196 of jindal vijaynagar limited.

now please suggest me what to do as i came to know that jindal vijaynagar has been merged in JSW STEEL or something like that which i don't know properly. please reply me as soon as possible.

on getting your comment i will move forward with this certificate .
COMPANY SHOULD LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT AN EFFECTIVE LEVEL
I have got 100 shares in certificate form of jindal vijaynagar steel that were bought by my father.I want to sell them.

What will be the procedure for it as the company name is changed.
How should i move ahead?

Pooja

Jindal — change address

My name is Dhananjoy Roy,I deposite Rs 5000.00 in Sahara India cmmercial Corporation ltd on 10 July 2004 at Deogarh branch,Jharkhand . My receipt no is [protected],Sl no-[protected], I want to change my address is Dhananjoy Roy, C/o- Somnath Mondal, Baranilpur Bidhan Nagar, P.O- Sripalli, Dist -Burdwan,west Bengal, Pin-713103.
Pl give me reply or information through my e-mail or contact no-[protected].
Dhananjoy Roy
My name is not correct on the certificate no 84423 and Distinctive No.[protected] to [protected] of jsw steel ltd and this is the co"s mistake. Secondly I have added Mohsin instead of Manzoor as my husband"s name. Now the correct name is Fozia Mohsin. Kindlly do the needful correction at your end.Also My correspondence address is following

Syed Mohsin Ali
C/O Ralson India Ltd.
577, Nai basti, Near C.I.Park
Bareilly(U.P)
Contact No. [protected]

Fozia Mohsin
my uncle have shares of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd as per the details given below. Now we want to sell these shares. Kindly let us know procedure also please let us know the value of the shares.

Uncle Name. N.Ganesan
Regd Folio No. JVS0961763
Certificate No.6637813/814/815/816/817
Distinctive No. [protected] to [protected]
Deted .[protected]
No.OF SHARES: 500

Since the company has changed name. Please issue a new certificate i am trying to find out whom i can talk to regarding them.
I shall be guided as how to get these share in De-Mat Form

Please sent me new certificate my below add….ASAP

N.Ganesan,
26/43, J.G.Nagar,
2nd Street, 60 Feet Road,
Kumaranandhaparam,
Tirupur,
Tamil Nadu - 641 602
ph:[protected]
mobile:[protected]
Email Id- [protected]@ymail.com

S.KarthiKeyan
I have 2200 shares Regd.No. JVS0981576, Certificate No. 6956242 to 6956263 and Distinctive No(s).[protected] to [protected] of jindal vijyanager steel and 2200 shares amount paid up per share on application Rs.2.00, Regd.No. JVS0981576, certificate No.6956264 to[protected] and Distinctive No(s).[protected] to [protected] shares call money till date not paid. another 1700 shares amount paid up per share on application Rs.5.00 Regd.No. JVS0981576 and certificate No.6956225 to 6956241 and Distinctive No(s).[protected] to [protected] shares call money till date not paid. I request you to Kindly let us know procedure also please let us know the value of the shares.
I have change my residential place. so please consider it
My new address: Qtr.No:2, Block.1, New Inspectors Qrts, Police lines, Begumpet, Secunderabad. 500003 A.P.Phone:[protected]
I am holding 6100 Jindal vijayanager steel Ltd shares Certificate No, from6956225 to 6956285 and distinctive No. from [protected] to 11482600 my Folio No.JV50981576 for the above shares, I am supose to receive Jindal south west steel shares which I have not received so far. Please look in tio the matter and inform me.
Nwe Address: Qtr.No2, Block.1, New Inspector Qrts, Police lines, Begumpet, Secunderabad-500003, A.P Mobile No:[protected]
I have 2200 shares Regd.No. JVS0981576, Certificate No. 6956242 to 6956263 and Distinctive No(s).[protected] to [protected] of jindal vijyanager steel and 2200 shares amount paid up per share on application Rs.2.00, Regd.No. JVS0981576, certificate No.6956264 to[protected] and Distinctive No(s).[protected] to [protected] shares call money till date not paid. another 1700 shares amount paid up per share on application Rs.5.00 Regd.No. JVS0981576 and certificate No.6956225 to 6956241 and Distinctive No(s).[protected] to [protected] shares call money till date not paid. I request you to Kindly let us know procedure also please let us know the value of the shares.
I have change my residential place. so please consider it
My new address: Qtr.No:2, Block.1, New Inspectors Qrts, Police lines, Begumpet, Secunderabad. 500003 A.P.Phone:[protected]
I am one of the share holder of vijaynagar JSW. My Folio No.JSW 0284390.
Plz. you mail to me how many share have to me.What is process of continue in future & also what`s position.

I am realy oblized to you.
Thanking You!

Con. No. [protected]
I have 100 shares of Jindal Vijayanagar steel Ltd.

Regd no: JVS0834288

Certificate No: 6001574
Distinctive no(s) [protected]-[protected] (One Hundred only)

I want to make Dematerialize and i have certificates.is given at[protected].

so, Plz. give guidelines

Pragnesh Patel
my sahare jindal vijayanagar steel ltd. is alloted by company at the date of 15th apr.1995

regd folio no. jvs0590738
certificate no. 5407809
distinctive no. [protected]-[protected]
please tell me about my above share status as soon as urlear

I have 100 No's of shares of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd
Portfolio no - JVS0292397
Certificate no - 3100116

Now since the fomer name of the compay has changed to JSW Steel ltd.

Please let me know how much is the share value of Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd now after merger and change of name of the comapny.

Also please let me know, can i convert these old share in to eletronic form and what is the procedure of that.

Jsw Steel Ltd. (Former - Jindal Vijaynagar Steel Ltd.)