[Resolved]  Jusco Ltd. — POOR and dirty water supply

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

To whom it may concern.

My complaint is dated 15.06.2010 on jusco's register of complain . my complain no. is 55887.
from many days we are not able to get clean water from jusco ltd. Due to that people are having many problem. as jusco was providing us clean drinking water which is not available now.
It has become their daily work to proiding us with poor water and after complaining too they are not responding.

KINDLY SEE THE MATTER.

SURESH AGARWAL
118, B-BLOCK, NEAR KABIR MANDIR, SONARI

jusco co ltd — my toilet problem

DEAR SIR , I BEG TO SAY YOU MY B.P NO-[protected] . IAM COMPLAIN DT-14/9/11 COMPLAIN NO-135422 FOR LATREEN JAM TWISE A TIME BUT STEEL NOW PROBLEM IS NOT SLOVED & SPREED POLLUTION

I Vikash Prasad is inform you that i am living in Kasidih kumharpara since 80 years but there are some people made a building since last 2 or 3 years without any permission & order and there location is not in your & goverment map and they cut the jusco water pipe and take a water connection without any permission so please take the necessery action

Your Faithfully

Vikash Prasad
Kasidih Kumharpara
Jamshedpur
The General Manager,
J.T.S, Jusco,
Jamshedpur-1

Sub : Cleaning of Drain & Washing of Corridor at 28, Road No.03, Old C.H.Area.
Re: Consumer No. 0004734

With reference to the above, I request to you the Cleaning of Drain & Washing of Corridor which is stable in back side of our premises. I have all ready complained the above matter by telephonic, which is complain number is 71082 dated 30th Jun 2012.

Sir the toilet water flows in the drain which is situated in corridor. Sir corridor is also very dirty.

Sir kindly the composed cleaned up the above mentioned area, as soon as possible on urgent basis, because the rainy session is going to be start shortly.

Sir the toilet drainage system should be closed or flowing the toilet water in proper place.

Kindly do the needful and I will be obliged for the same.

Thanking You.
Your’s faithfully,

J Mathur & S Marthu
28 C.H.Area
(Old) Road No.03.
Jamshedpur
Ph No-[protected]
The General Manager,
J.T.S, Jusco,
Jamshedpur-1

We are staying in Ankur Flats Sonari. (Just behind Balvihar).
Those who stay in Shabtadi, Golden Aastha, Swarnvihar, Shiva Ganga, Adarshnagar 9th phase, and a few more apartments which is cropping up. They all have to cross this road.

Sir, We humbly request you to kind repair the road which is in a very bad state.
Please look into the matter and do the needful URGENTLY as the school going children suffer a lot.

We will be every grateful if you could do the repair work immediately.
With lots of expectation,
Meenakshi Rammurty
Resident of Sonari
I gopi kumar rajak i inform yu that i living in kasidih line 14/416 since 45 years but there are some people made a biuilding since last 1 ar 2 years without any permission & order and there location is is not in your & goverment map and they cut the jusco water pipe and take a water connection without any permission so please take the necessery action

Your faithfully
Gopi kumar rajak

Jamshedpur 831001

Jusco Ltd.
    Jamshedpur
    Jharkhand