[Resolved]  krishna bhagya jala nigam limited — procedure for redemption of series 2 bonds

kindly please mail us the procedure for redemption of the Krishna Bhagya Jala Nigam Limited Series 2 bonds
as we are holding the two deep discount bonds of rs 5000 each having maturity value Rs 28000 each.
and further five [17.5% secured reedeemable Non convertible bonds of rupees 1000 each].

We have enquired with your agent raj service center in mumbai who are demanding rs 16000 for deep discount bonds
and rs 4000 for non convertible bonds as commission fpr redemption
so please guide us the procedure so that we can directly reededm ourselves.
please provide us with details as soon as possible
No (1)
Yes (9)

KBJNL — REDUMPTION

WE SENDING KBJNL-BOND CERTIFICATE WITH NECESSARY DOCUMENTS BY SPEED POST IN MAY - 2008, WE NOT RECIVE REDUMPTION WARRANT. PLEASE NEEDFULL ACTION URGENTLY
kindly please mail us the procedure for redemption of the Krishna Bhagya Jala Nigam Limited Series 2 bonds as we are holding the two deep discount bonds.

please inform the procedure for recovering my money invested in the bonds of kbjnl series II
rnersian
i am having 2 bond folio # KBD541095, 541096 certificate #00175778, 00175779 some Rs 5000 each means total 10.000.00 dt 1st August 1997. name Ramesh shah[wife vandana shah] 15 govind chand dhar lane Calcutta -700001 i request you that now i need my money back for my Son's marriage please help me
ramesh shah
[since last 10 years in USA/NYC]
97 beacon ave Jersey city NJ-07306 USA
Tele[protected]. Cell-1-[protected]
I am holding 2 bonds of Krishna Bhagya Jala Nigam Limited Series II.Kindly let me know the procedure for redemption of the same so that we can redeem it ourselves.I have since shifted my residence from Calcutta to Chennai.As my husband has passed away I am in need of the money now.My email id: prema.[protected]@gmail.com.

Prema Ganesh
I am holding1bond of Krishna Bhagya Jala Nigam Limited Series II.
Certificate No. 00319807 Folio No. KBD653781
Kindly let me know the procedure for redemption of the same so that I can redeem it myself.

Amit Kumar Bansal
Folio No. KBD5650828
Kindly let me know the procedure for redemption of the same so that I can redeem it myself.
pls replay

Kalpesh Panchal
[protected]@savvygroup.in
Mandar More's reply, Sep 22, 2021
Hi Kalpesh,

have you get any reply for this redemption procedure ?

Mandar
http://www.kbjnl.com/progress.htm

You have to send your bond certificate to M/s. RMV Solutions, 409, 'Joe Nivas', Chickamaranahalli, New BEL Road, Mathikere, Bangalore-560 054 ( Telephone No.[protected], Cell Nos. [protected] of Mr. Ramesh Manuel and [protected] of Ms.Yeshaswini)

I have not done it..if anybody has done it...please let me know if any problem is there...
DEAR SIR
I AM HOLDING A KRISHAN BHAGYA JALA NIGAMA LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND ON 17TH JUNE 1996 MATURED ON 20TH JUNE 1996 IN THE NAME OF MY LATE HUSBAND. WHO EXPIRED 6 YEARS BACK. KNOW I WANT TO EN CASH THE SAME .I AM THE LEGAL HEIR OF MY LATE HUSBAND. . iN THIS CONNECTION I HAVE CONTACTED THE COMPANY OFFICIAL SEVERAL TIME, UNFORTUNATELY, THEY ARE NOT TELLING WHAT EXACTLY TO BE DONE TO GET MY AMOUNT. .
UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES I REQUEST THE CONCERNED TO KINDLY HELP ME, BY ADVISING THE METHOD TO BE ADOPTED TO EN CASH THE SAME. PLEASE ADVISE ME THE PROCEDURE TO OBTAIN THE AMOUNT.

THANKING YOU
SAROJAMMA
CONTACT NO [protected]

I myself and my husbund have applied for redemption of Series IX-B, Regular Return Bonds on 29/03/2014,
in responce to your letter dated 01/03/2014.I am sorry to say that I have not received redemption value of bonds, or any satisfactory communication from your end.

Krishna Valley Jal Nigam had called public money in form of Bonds to erect krishna jal prakalp in
Karnataka region.The company called earler redemption of bonds, but not each and every bond holder applied for the same.Again the notice of redemption received on 01/03/2014 as above.In responce to that letter we handed over our certificates of bond to company and also tried to communicare the customer care service.We are sorry to say that the above company had not responded.
Folio No. KBD604397
pls replay

Mandar More
We are holding Krishna Bhagya Jala Nigama Limited Non-Convertible Bond Certificate for Series-II Secured Redeemable Deep Discount Bonds of Rs.28, 000/-. We want to redeem it.

The above Bond was issued on 9th june 1997. We want to know the procedure for getting the same redeemed.

Please help us know the correct procedure or let us know the fund manager to do the needful.

Hiren Pancholi

Pune