As per the various top colleges list. dont believe them. because the chairman b.c. rath spends money n by that means puts this stupid college in the top of the list. he even sent local touts to beat up students who were on strike for placement. not just any other tout but touts with weapons. he made a few of the students kneel down outside his house in the rain and his son and his friends were laughing on them. they also misbehaved with them. and 2 of them were female students. all because they were on strike and the chairman has plastered a notice in college that he would rusticate these students.
Well.. First things first . Arrange a protest . Contact the most efficient form .. "MEDIA"
Post blogs and contact police. Take the whole group of people who are protesting to local MLAs and other political members in-and-around the city.
This is the Pathetic issue I've EVER heard. Bluffing and displaying fake names.
Post blogs and contact police. Take the whole group of people who are protesting to local MLAs and other political members in-and-around the city.
This is the Pathetic issue I've EVER heard. Bluffing and displaying fake names.
Protest.. we even tried contacting the local media to help us during the strike. they agreed initially but backed off later.. n we all know why.. they even got fake police to threaten us.. n the worst part was.. our dean told us during the strike that do u really want to continue with the strike or eat biriyani. I've ordered biriyani for you guys. can u imagine.. trading biriyani with job.. pathetic!!
You are very correct dear...even one of my very close friend has passed out of the Krupajal Business School this year and to say in one word his career is totally dumped. This college (Krupajal Business School) is not at all affiliated to AICTE for 120 students but still it takes 120 students in its PGDM course and so at the time of passing out of the college.. they only provided PGDM certiticates to only 60 of its oriya students and had provided the certificate of PGDM Retail Management to the another 60 students specially to those who are from Kolkata and who are not odiyas... so now you can understand the effect of this on that student's career. There is nothing called as placement in the college moreover the degree given to the students after 2 years of rigorous studing and infact at the cost of around Rs.6 lakhs is just a fake degree that even of PGDM Retail Management. This college is a total cheat. You told about the Krupajal Engineering College and the same also happens with its other subsidiaries..so we can say that the whole KRUPAJAL GROUP OF INSTITUTES is a fraud institution.. People joining it will only suffer throughout their lives. This institution is only there to cheat people and part them away from their hard earned money that also for FAKE DEGREE.
The food given there is just as bad as the college itself. Moreover the college does not have any core faculties, it hires cheap visiting faculties from other colleges at cheaper rates and somehow manages to teach. Now it feel to me that eveybody attached to this college is a fraud. To tell more, the last dean Corporate Relations of this college Mr. BIPLAB BISWAL, he used to send students to only Insurance Companies during their Summer Internship because he had good relations with the insurance companies.
These students were used by these insurance companies to meet their impossible sales target illegally at the cost of these student's Summer Internship Certificates and the commission whatever accumulated this way was shared by the managers of these insurance companies and MR. BIPLAB BISWAL. So you can understand, for the faculties of this college making personal profits at the student's cost is not at all a big issue.
And adding to your issue this college seriously have zero placements. Every year it arranges a Job Fair in its campus..which is also as FAKE as the college itself. It brings lots of BPO's and the other companies except the BPO's are all FAKE COMPANIES. Whatever placement record one can see in its website is all FAKE. I seriously agree that the chairman has time to sing, change suits every second for photo shoots, place bill boards of college in Rajmahal square n extract money from the students. Anybody joining this PATHETIC COLLEGE will have nothing but regret left. This would be the biggest blunder of his/her life. Its affiliation to AICTE and BPUT must be cancelled because of its substandard teaching and zero placements. Government should help students and stop this FAKE and FRAUD college from spreading further.
The food given there is just as bad as the college itself. Moreover the college does not have any core faculties, it hires cheap visiting faculties from other colleges at cheaper rates and somehow manages to teach. Now it feel to me that eveybody attached to this college is a fraud. To tell more, the last dean Corporate Relations of this college Mr. BIPLAB BISWAL, he used to send students to only Insurance Companies during their Summer Internship because he had good relations with the insurance companies.
These students were used by these insurance companies to meet their impossible sales target illegally at the cost of these student's Summer Internship Certificates and the commission whatever accumulated this way was shared by the managers of these insurance companies and MR. BIPLAB BISWAL. So you can understand, for the faculties of this college making personal profits at the student's cost is not at all a big issue.
And adding to your issue this college seriously have zero placements. Every year it arranges a Job Fair in its campus..which is also as FAKE as the college itself. It brings lots of BPO's and the other companies except the BPO's are all FAKE COMPANIES. Whatever placement record one can see in its website is all FAKE. I seriously agree that the chairman has time to sing, change suits every second for photo shoots, place bill boards of college in Rajmahal square n extract money from the students. Anybody joining this PATHETIC COLLEGE will have nothing but regret left. This would be the biggest blunder of his/her life. Its affiliation to AICTE and BPUT must be cancelled because of its substandard teaching and zero placements. Government should help students and stop this FAKE and FRAUD college from spreading further.
Really this college is a fraud one . Its education standard is very poor due to problems and shortage of teaching staff.The placement is neglageable and companies are not coming th recruit the students after requesting to recruit the students by the college placement officers . The chairman is also a 420 person and fraud one investing money by collecting from students admission in otherways and diversifying the business here and there.Ratha the chairman having no idea how to bring the campus to college, He knows only how to get profit from people and cheating them.If the same process is going very shortly his institutions may go to shutdown .Chairman thinking that he is drinking milk like cat by closing eyes that feeling nobodies are seeing to him.So, why collecting students from various places from orissa by deputing peoples and spending the hotels bill for admission for his college.
Now, those colleges are going to be sucess if they provide 100 % placement to students or other wise they are bound to close the college/institutions.
Ramesh
a frosted student of KEC college b.tech college
Now, those colleges are going to be sucess if they provide 100 % placement to students or other wise they are bound to close the college/institutions.
Ramesh
a frosted student of KEC college b.tech college
Now a days i knew from sources b.c. rath is producing BLUE FILM and earning money by using ladies those are interested to join in film line .The foundation of Krupajal college of Institution is to make black money white .He is a person.
i don't know which year u have passed out... but yes all these allegations r true... some students died in our senior batch and for that we protested on the roads for the compensation ... bcoz college never provided them any transport facilities but to dismay it violently striked down the protest... and then again I heard in our junior batch they did strike for same job placements but were forced to give exams in some other COLLEGE and that too some ppl were also being demanded 10000rs fine and then only they gave them ADMIT CARDS...so plight of this college is ppl also read in this college...