[Resolved]  Kyuubi international Services | O2 group — Big Frauds- Kyuubi international |O2 Group -Vikram Singh,Akash Singh,Arun Tyagi,Gaurav Arora,Ajay, Vijay,Abhishek Big Fraud consultants cheats BPO

Hello Frns!

Kyuubi international services is a big fraud . They have taken money from number of centers and have cheated them badly.

Vikram singh is the bloody loser who is the director of Kyuubi International Services. His team mates are Akash Singh, Arun Tyagi, Ajay Singh, Vijay Singh, Abhishek and offcourse Gaurav Arora (who is vikram's Pen.. Holder)

I would not like to say anything as folllowing is the proof of your mis deeds.

Ask following people who are cheated badly by Kyuubi:

a) Mr. Mohan ( Mkinfotech) : mkinfotech.[protected]@gmail.com
b) Mr. Mohit : mohit.[protected]@gmail.com
c) Mr. Raghavan ( Prime Info Systems) : [protected]@gmail.com
d) Mr. Anshu ( Digital Infosys) : digi.[protected]@gmail.com
e) Mr. Akash : [protected]@yahoo.com
f) Mr. Vishal (Sgs BPO ) : [protected]@sgsbpo.com
g) Catknot Technologies :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
h) Sarkaria Infotech : sarkaria.[protected]@gmail.com
i) Mukund / Shrikant Parab (cdcgs) : [protected]@cdcgs.com

and there are many more centers cheated...

So guys, if you are planning to work with these frauds do check before they get on your money. They are only a bunch of who have worked as call center agents and now they think they can get real projects.
Beware of such crooks; friends as you also understand these people want to eye on lakhs now which they get as upfront by projecting a fake project.

They have number of fake projects, and offcourse a number of execuses to gulp your money .

Some of the famous delay execuses by Kyuubi are:

1) Car, mobile and Laptop theft occured: All data gone, clients details and project details gone.
2) Emails and websites hacked : someone hacked their email and websites and all data gone.
3) Client died.
4) Client met with an accident.
5) Mediator ran away taking kyuubi's money also.
6) Someone else took money in name of Kyuubi.
7) Our competitiors want to defame the name of Kyuubi.(as if Kyuubi is very big brand)

and many more, which after hearing you may die off laughing.

Attached is the photograph of Vikram Singh ( The bloody GAY Beggar) and Akash Singh

Orkut Profile of :

Arun Tyagi: http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#PhotoTag.aspx?rl=mo&uid=[protected]
Akash Singh : http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]
Vikram Singh : http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]

So Guys ! do take care..

Mr.Unknown,

Thanks for taking pain in writing such a brief and descriptive mail in regards to me and the other team mates. You needed pics, then should have told me, I could have arranged the better pics for you not some stolen pics from orkut profiles. .

Mr. Know it all, as far as you are talking about cheating more than 17 centers, then kindly refer to all these centers and ask all of them personally as you know them to come for a meet together and by far if you dont have all the relevant details of these centers then please go through the list with their contact numbers as mentioned below:

1. Mr. Mohan ( Mkinfotech) : mkinfotech.[protected]@gmail.com :[protected]
2. Mr. Abhinay Kumar:
[protected]@gmail.com :[protected]
3. Mr. Mohit Njardwaj: mohit.[protected]@gmail.com : [protected]
4. Mr. Raghavan ( Prime Info Systems) : [protected]@gmail.com :
5. Mr. Anshu ( Digital Infosys) :
digi.[protected]@gmail.com: [protected]/[protected]
6. Catknot Technologies :
[protected]@yahoo.co.in: [protected]
7. Mukund / Shrikant Parab (cdcgs) : [protected]@cdcgs.com:
Srikant Parab:[protected]
8. Ms. Jaya Somanath:
[protected]@gmail.com:[protected]
9. Mr. Sushil Dhankar:
[protected]@c3solution.in : [protected]
10. Mr. Saurabh Tiwari (Call Kraft BPO):
[protected]@live.com : [protected]
11. Mr. Bhupinder Bumra (Monspile):
[protected]@monspile.com/[protected]@hotmail.com :[protected]
12. Mr. Puneet Shukla:
[protected]@gmail.com : [protected]
13. Mr. Mohd. Rahmath:
[protected]@sigmatech.in:
14. Mr. Rehan Ahmed: [protected]
15. Mr. Kanak Kumar:
[protected]@gmail.com: [protected]
16. Ms. Navaj:
17. Mr. Shahnawaz Khan:
unitec.[protected]@gmail.com :[protected]
18. Ms. Zipporah David:
julie.[protected]@gmail.com:
19. Mr. Dinesh Jaganathan (swead technologies):
[protected]@sweadtechnologies.com: [protected]
20. Mr. Nagendran (First Tech BPO):
21. Mr. V M Jagadish (Wizzard Technologies):
wizz.[protected]@gmail.com: [protected]

Please call all of them and get the correct information and stop fabricating the whole story, If you further need more clarity then call all the above mentioned people to any place, any time and lets make it legal in front of the public and I will be there whenever you want me. After that I need the public apology from your end.

I just dont like to be mentally tortured and abused with all the publicity you have bestowed upon me. Atleast I have a face Mr. Sharma, on the contrary you dont even have guts to put your pic and use a fake name with fake id and call me a cheater/fraud.

As far as your claim that we have ruined more then 17 centers are concerned, i guess your info is not complete. Many of the centers which you have mentioned that they have filed FIR and are on verge of filling it are most welcome to do so and if you need any further assistance then please do let me know. Irrespective of the facts that we still trying to make things right but likes of you makes it difficult and hard for likes of me to help the centers in losses to get back to track. In the event like this, most of the people run away and people like you make them turn out to be the fraud/cheater/ripper and end up being one of them.

Mr. Sharma, I am not loser and none of my team mates are, they are still trying to work out things but likes of you have closed many opportunities for us and thus being the delay in helping them. You or likes of you, claimed in one of the postings and mails that our mobile numbers are switched off and we don't respond or give lame excuses, then please call me on [protected] and am marking this mail to all the recipients to whom you and likes of you have mailed in bulk. I am not going to do anything beside taking your calls, irrespective who calls and from where. I will be available on the above mentioned number on Friday 10 AM to 10 PM. So kindly all those who think that am fraud or cheater or loser or have got an impression of the same then please do call.

But I must appreciate your efforts just if they would have been done in the right direction. Oh, by the way, did I also cheat you sometime in the past. You and likes of you have ruined lot of things for me and my company, it was a below the belt blow when people who are not from BPO domains are getting these mails and asking me about the same. You guys have made me notorious as if I am most wanted criminal by the law. Had lost clients, friends, relations and good projects and inbounds.

Are you somehow jealous that my company and I managed to reach out to those many centers in nick of time and you were not able to do so. Grow up Mr. Unknown. You and likes of you had been trying to eradicate me from the BPO industry in India, leaving me no option of working further,

Be rest assured, I will help these centers get back in shape again who have incurred losses with money and project. That is what I am for.

IMPORTANT : None of my team members have anything to do with all this mess up so please stop bothering them.

Please leave aside Abhishek Bhatnagar, Ajay Pratap Singh, Akash Singh, Arun Tyagi, Vijay Pratap Singh or any one from Kyuubi as they are no more with the company, thanks to all your efforts.

Vikram Singh
What a great Post done by Vikram.

He has never met the centers till date and never paid the money back. His numbers are not working; and he has actually ran away with all the money.

He is a big cheater.

He doesnt have balls to come in front of the centers and pay them the big money .. He is a big fraud and actually does not have a single penny to pay back the money.

Why should we leave aside these gay partners of yours. Madar chod ; haram ke pille

Tu to apne ghar walon ko bhi bech de .

Aur kaun si company; yeh saale kahin kachre ke dibbe se nikle hua hain

and they will soon be there only

Kyuubi international Services | O2 group