[Resolved]  LADAKH HANDLOOM & KHADI UDYOG EMPORIUM — CHINGU Blanket Scheme

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I am also a victim of the Chingu Blanket scheme where i have already paid 6500 and am yet to pay 9900/- on reciept of the blanket + so called 6 gifts (which i do not have to return). Now on getting the feedback i am in a fix and i tried to speak to the person who has sold me this. He says in case i go for cancellation they will deduct 2500 on account of the courier charges. Please advice me what should i do now?

I agee your statement, even i am the Victim. I had purchased the chingu valued for Rs. 26500 at a discounted rate of Rs.13500, thet had also said that they will send the Chingu together with refund card, if i pay all the money at once, i had paid the same by credit card.but after six month i haven't received any document. They had committed to send the document accoding to which i will received 20000, after five years i.e 75% of 26500.
BANA DIYA SAALO NE "CHINGU"
before buying chingu from vashet temple near by shop, i had few customer who has already bought from his shop but there was not any negative reply. i asked them if i call from mumbai and ask for delivery will you give? they sad no, if you give 1 lac rupees for this scheme then also we will not give you. they told it j& k scheme that you sleep on it till 5 yrs and fur will grow. after that our man will come and pay full amount and take back chingu. we belive and bought chingu. we bought for 7000 rs but we are not wooried because we bougt 8 item of value near to that.
I have also paid 1200rs in which he gave two Chingu and 3other blankets. Now i have to pay 6000rs more on receipt of this blankets. But after reading all the blogs on net i think i should not buy it and save my 6000rs. As if the chingu cloth will grow in 22months y the shop keepers themselves are not using this blankets and y they are not giving it to all hotels in j&k. as it will be profitable bussiness for hoteliers to use chingu for 22months and after that return it back and get 75% value back. Any suggestions please post it...
Yes even I am trying calls... Mujhe toh lagtaa hai... Fraud karte hai aur phone numbers change karte hai

CHHARABRA
    Himachal Pradesh