[Resolved]  Lottery — UNited Nations, Coca Cola, BMW, Blackberry, BBC, Toyota, Nokia, Red Bull, Yahoo, Google and many more lotteries won online!!

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Dear Beneficiary,

You have won the sum of 1,000,000 USD (One Million USD) from United
Nations Organization lottery program on our 2011 charity bonanza. The
winning ticket was selected from a Data Base of Internet E-mail Users,
from which your Email Address came out as the winning coupon. Quickly
contact the claims agent with the details below;

Mrs. Grace Anderson
E-mail: mrs.[protected]@ungrant.org
Call me @ Tel: [protected]

Fill the following;
Names:
Sex:
Telephone:
Country of resident:
Nationality:

Please note that your lucky winning number (5, 7, 14, 17, 18, 43) falls
within our Asian Booklet representative. In View of this, your winning
prize will be released to you by our correspondent bank located In the
Malaysia .Our correspondent bank will immediately commence the process to
facilitate the release of your winning funds As soon as you Contact them.

This program takes place annually and for security reasons, you are
advised to keep your winning details confidential till your claims is
processed and your winning funds remitted to you in whatever manner you
deem fit to Claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to
avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some
unscrupulous elements.

On behalf of the United Nations staff, Congratulations once again.
Sincerely,
Obdulio Bernal
United Nations Online coordinator.

( I recieved the above e-mail and many similar e-mails rgarding similar programmes. Kindly guide me for the actions I must take against them to get the culprits punished.)

These all lotteries are fake and frauds please be carefull