[Resolved]  Lottery winning — winning of lottery from united nation trust funds is true or fake

I have been received an email regardind some lottery winning of 6, 50, 500 pound from united nation trust funds, nigeria department of humanitarian affairs. I am confused that whether it is true or fake company. Also they are charging some $250 and that too not in the name of the organisation by western union but in the name of "Henry Nduka" address "plot 107 apapa road lagos, nigeria". And they have also included the name o[censored]nited nation secretary general as Mr Ban Ki Moon.
Here is the copy of email. Please reply me as soon as possible at "[protected]@yahoo.co.uk".

United Nations Trust Funds
Nigeria Department of Humanitarian Affairs
101 Yahkubu Lane CH-1211 Geneva 10
Nigeria.
Tel:+[protected]

Congratulations Beneficiary,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Six Hundred And
Fifty Thousand Five hundred Great British Pound
Sterlings, (£650, 500.00)for this new
year 2009 Lottery promotion
which is organized by United Nations Organization.

United Nations Organization, collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to the
Internet.we only select five people every Year as our winners through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate
you for being one of the people selected.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...UNO 09102XN
Reff number...UNO 35447XN
Winning number...UNOW09788XN

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to
contact the event manager/Claims Department, send your winning
identification numbers and fill the verification form below, to enable
him verify your claims.

1.FULL NAMES OF DONATION BENEFICIARY:
2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
4.WINNING EMAIL:
5.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
6.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
7.SEX:
8.OCCUPATION:
9.MARITAL STATUS:
10.NATIONALITY:

Our corresponding office in the (AU) African Union will give details on how
your funds would be remitted to you.Do contact our payment office in Africa
immediately with the informations below.
A Scanned copy of a valid identification card should also be
attached(either an
International passport or Driver's License) and send with the listed
information for claims of your won prize.
Payment Officer:Mr.Bruce Brand
Phone Number:+[protected]
Email:[protected]@live.com

Mr Ban Ki-moon.
(UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY GENERAL)
No (3)
Yes (7)

lottery winning fund — fund transfer

Sir I have got the message from <[protected]@yahoo.com> and sender is Dr.Vijay https://www.consumercomplaints.in.This message is true or not please tell me consumercomplaits officier.

Pls contact me on this no [protected]
Ratnesh Dubey

from Incomplaints Adviser <[protected]@yahoo.com>
to Ratnesh Dubey <dubey.[protected]@gmail.com>
date Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 2:19 PM
subject Re: CONGRATULATIONS!!!.. ADMIN
mailed-by yahoo.com
signed-by yahoo.com
Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.

hide details 2:19 PM (31 minutes ago)

Hello Dubey,
How are you doing Hope you are good?. I am assuring you that you will get your winning prize immediately you make the transfer payment payment the WPC were going to contact you before hackers attacked and stole some of their winners information and you are one of them they have gone ahead to open fraudulent process of claiming winnings which is different from WPC standard procedure. so the 38,000rupees would be used to process, insure, deliver the parcel since the other method was closed to discourage hackers from Looting/stealing from winners like you. So go ahead and make the payment for your winning prize to be given to you. Remember i will always be here to advise you.
Dr Vijay
https://www.consumercomplaints.in

speed trust courier company benin — arnaque

BONJOUR
J'ai reçu un &mail comme que j'ai ganeir 850.000.00 livre sterlingue et j'ai envoyer tous les dts nécissaire meme le N°de compte pour le transfert et meme j'ai payer les frais de transfert mais enfin c'est a verai que c'est une arnaique.
je voudrai porter plainte par cette sté
merci

Island Aviation India P ltd — Non-Receipt of E Bill

We have noticed that every month we are not receiving ebill on time , it makes us difficult to pay the bill on duedate.

Please arrange to send the ebill before the due date on email id :- babu.[protected]@islandaviation.in.
Respectrd sir,

I also received the mail that i won euro 650, 500GBP, can i know that it is true or fake please advise me as soon as possible if yes than i will send to active my acount charge 430GBP
My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com

I am waiting for your reply.

Sujeet k. Karna
Mob.+977-[protected]

WINNING FUND — is true or false

I have make confirm to wpc that I have won gpb is this true wp.[protected]@gmail.com hase make confirm that I won may I make 38000 pay some unknown person account please inform me .

Tanks
Akshay

Please give me the reply as soon as possible.

my mailing address is [protected]@yahoo.com

I am waiting for your co-operation.

thanking you,
Sujit K.Karna
Mob.+977-[protected]
I Recived a message has an information in my cell that i have won750, 000(GBP)and Cls car in Mercedes Benz mobile lottery held in UK . please inform me about the place where to get the prize as soon as possible.my e mail is sahabaj.[protected]@gmail.com
Address
suri chandni para, sahid manjil
post office-Suri, Dist-Birbhum, Pin number-731101
WEST BENGAL(INDIA)
This is to inform you that i, Raju Haldar, has received an information in my cell that i have received prize of 750, 000GBP. Please inform me about the place where to get the money.
Dear Dr, Louis, I have received a msg.on my mobile([protected]) that for winning a car.If possible it, please send on email-- ms.[protected]@rediffmail.com.or contact me on above no. From-- S.Bikramjit Meitei.Imphal, manipur, India
I RECEIVED A MAIL REGARDING United Nations Trust Fund IS THIS ALL TRUE OR FAKE SO PLZ INFORM TO ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE, IF IT IS TRUE THAN WHATS ARE THE MODE OF RECEIVING THE CASH PRIZE my e mail is [protected]@yahoo.com.
Address B-T 218/c, C.I.S.F. new complex, visakhapatnam steel project (post), Andhrapradesh pin code-530031
R/S
I got a mail regarding united nations trust fund Is this true or fake so plz inform to me as early as possible, if it is true then wat r the mode of receiving the cash my email is [protected]@yahoo.com
Address
B-T 218/c, C.I.S.F. new complex
steel project(post)
visakhapatnam-31
pin code-530031
mbl.no.-[protected]
Andhrapradesh(India)
Sir, I RECEIVED A MAIL REARDING FRANK SILAS BRIT PROMO is this all true or fake so PLZ inform me as early as possible, If it is true than what are the mode of receive the cash prize My e mail is [protected]@gmail.com
SIR, I RECIVED A MAIL REGARDING THAT I HAVE WON A CASH PRIZE OF 750, 000.00, AND NOW THE ARE ASKING ME TO DEPOSIT A CASH AMOUNT OF 390.00USD FOR THE COURIER SERVICE TO DELIVER THE DRAFT.
SIR, THIS IS THE LOTTERY INFORMATION ABOUT THE LOTTERY
Your email address is identified with Batch Number: P1/56/2011 and Ticket Number: PL 3917/182-09 in Category "B" and your claims portfolio is filled with Ref Number:ICCL/09-005/XX

Dear Recipient,

For being a regular Web-User, Your email ID has won 750, 000 GBP
From The Yahoo/Msn Lottery Promo and a cheque has been
submitted to EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE. Contact the courier company
with the below details:

Full Name===Contact Address====Telephone Number======Marital Status====
Age===Sex====Occupation===State===== Country=====Nationality===

Fiduciary Agent: MR FRANK WOODS
E-mail: express.[protected]@hotmail.com
Tel: +44 [protected]

Please use this as a subject of contact:PARCEL/NUM/1090.
How do You Feel As A Winner
Congratulations!!!

Regards.
MRS LAURA CARLSON
COORDINATOR GENERAL

HERE ARE THE INFORMATION OF THE COURIER SERVICE
Flag this message
HERE ARE THE INFORMATION
Friday, 18 February, 2011 1:25 PM
"EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE INC" <express.[protected]@hotmail.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
[protected]@yahoo.in

Dear SANJIV TAMANG,

You are advise to go ahead with the delivery payment. We have concluded delivery arrangement.

EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE COMPANY(24 Hours Delivery Service)

1) (4-5 days Delivery)
Courier charges ... 20.00 Pounds
Administrative ...80.00 Pounds
Insurance ...70.00 Pounds
TOTAL... 170.00 GBP = 390.00 USD

PAYMENT DETAILS

ICICI BANK
SAVING ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
NAME : PANKAJ KUMAR JHA
PAN NO: AHATJ2188H, RTGS/NEFT IFSC
CODE : ICIC0000281

SIR, PLEASE GIVE ME THE INFORMATIONS ABOUT THE MAIL WHETHER THIS ICC LOTTRY IS TRUE OF FALSE, BECAUSE I HAVE TO DO THE DEPOSIT BY WEDNESDAY (23/02/2011)
SO PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THIS MY MAILLING ID [protected]@yahoo.in

I, WOULD BE VERY GREATFUL TO YOU IF YOU WOULD GIVE ME THESE INFORMATIONS ABOUT IT.
THANKING YOU YOURS FAITHFULLY,
SANJIV TAMANG
From your company I had got a message that my mobile number had been won a lottery of 750, 000 GBP.So what I have to do claim my prize money
how to get my prize money of 750, 000 GBP
1.FULL NAMES OF DONATION BENEFICIARY:BA-info
2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:Parsing colony, upper siang district, Yingkiong-791002 Arunachal Pradesh, India
3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:Yingkiong
4.WINNING EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
5.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:+91-[protected]
6.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:olik Danggen
7.SEX:male
8.OCCUPATION:unemployed
9.MARITAL STATUS:single
10.NATIONALITY:indian
BA-info

NEW YEAR LOTTERY PROMOTION — FUND TRANSFORMATION

I REACIVE AMAIL FROM NEW YEAR LOTTERY PROMOTION. YOU HAVE WON 8500000DOLLER. PLS REPLY SOON THISH IS TRUE
Don't believe this kind of email.They are simply making fool & after that they will ask you to demand draft then no one revert you back. so beware.
Mercedes-Benz® UK Ltd Registered Office:
Delaware Drive, Tongwell
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire, MK15 8BA
United Kingdom
You can view our website: Website : Webiste:http://diplomaticcourierservice.co.uk

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

ATTN:Raju Haldar

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by Mercedes-Benz, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 24, 500 INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 24, 500 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of £750, , 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And fifty British pounds) From the Mercedes-Benz to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The Mercedes-Benz car will be delivered to you after one month.And the car comes with a special Mercedes-Benz Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2012.

An original certificate of weight :...0.04kg
Bonded draft of weight :...0.11kg
Total weight of parcel :...0.15kg
Color of Parcel :...Brown
Length of days :...One Day

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning Certificate and your CLS Car with the Diplomat identity card, please keep it safe,

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that DIPLOMAT JOHNSON ALAN, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways.

Departure time February 14th 2011 2:50:00 PM
Arrival time February 15th 2011 9:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 24, 500 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤320 pounds equivalent to 24, 500 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find attached to this email, a copy of your winning certificate please keeps it safe.

Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself. The amount of money contained in your winning Cheque is a very huge amount and in Hard currency (Great British Pounds) and must go through some certain processes before been deposited into your bank account. This is the simple reason why we cannot deliver it through local post or mail post delivery systems. The Cheque has to be insured in the two countries involved, (United Kingdom and India). Some certain registration has to be done and the amount you are to pay also contains your declaration of income tax certificate and no other payment or taxes afterwards not even to your Government because all have been cleared with the 24, 500 INR in the British High Commission and with the Indian Customs.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

We await your reply to this mail.

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Card.Either Pan Card or Voters card,

Your Mercedes-Benz CLS Car will be delivered to you, after you have received your winning prize, estimated time will be One Month which the car will be delivered to your home address

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr LOUIS

Webiste:http://diplomaticcourierservice.co.uk
LAW SUPPORTING COUNCIL & WORLD HUMAN RIGHT
ENFORCEMENT.

OFFICE:
GRAHA INDUK-KUD LT. 61
JL.Warung Buncit Raya No.1830 Pejaten
JAKARTA INDONESIA .

Tel:+[protected].

Mobile: +[protected].

DEAR LUCKY WINNER .

THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR E- MAIL TOGETHER WITH YOUR
CONTACT DETAILS, YOU HAVE GOOD NEWS, YOUR WINNING DETAILS: TICKET
NUMBER: 777-2010WR-SQ, SERIAL NUMBER: 631-023, FILE NUMBER: AATV-DT, AND DRAW LUCKY NUMBER: 011115/RD. REALLY WON YOU CHEQUE O[censored]S$450, 000.00 ( FOUR HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND DOLLARS) IN THE 2ND CATEGORY.

CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR DETAILS HAS ALL CORRESPONDENCE WITH US, YOUR WON CHEQUE WILL BE PROCESSED AND DELIVERED TO YOUR NOMINATED ADDRESS AS GIVEN.

PLEASE FILL THE ATTACHED WINNER'S CERTIFICATE CORRECTLY AND KEEP IT FOR YOURSELF, IT IS FOR FUTURE REFERENCE AS THE COPY IS WITH US.