ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Magus Customer Dialog — PF amount not received

i have applied the PF in my worked service provider in 2005.I have also got a PF slip with A/c no as TN/26047/6287 for the year[protected]. I have also contacted my previous employer(Magus Customer Dialog)where they have only provided me with a email add:www.epfochennai.tn.in.

please help or suggest as what is to be done as i would be grateful if I am contacted over phone

rajdeep Gupta
contact no-+[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Aug 28, 2014

Complaint Status

Magus Customer Dialog customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi
Good morning sir
i am Ravi kant worked in magus customer Dialog from 25th june 2007 to 2nd january 2008 in B1/G8 mohan co operative industrial Mathura Road New Delhi 110041 in Delhi process ( idea celluler Limited )
i have appplied to get my PF in august 2008 as per your consideration. i visted thrice to the office and spoken to Manager but they are not able to solved out my problem

plz shortout the problem as soon as possibe

Ravi Kant
PF A/C n TN[protected]

moblie n [protected]
Hi
Good morning sir
i am Ravi kant worked in magus customer Dialog from 25th june 2007 to 2nd january 2008 in B1/G8 mohan co operative industrial Mathura Road New Delhi 110041 in Delhi process ( idea celluler Limited )
i have appplied to get my PF in august 2008 as per your consideration. i visted thrice to the office and spoken to Manager but they are not able to solved out my problem

plz shortout the problem as soon as possibe

Ravi Kant
PF A/C n TN[protected]

moblie n [protected]
Hi
Good morning sir
i am Ravi kant worked in magus customer Dialog from 25th june 2007 to 2nd january 2008 in B1/G8 mohan co operative industrial Mathura Road New Delhi 110041 in Delhi process ( idea celluler Limited )
i have appplied to get my PF in august 2008 as per your consideration. i visted thrice to the office and spoken to Manager but they are not able to solved out my problem

plz shortout the problem as soon as possibe
this is my 3 rd mail regarding to problem plz do some thing its too urgent

Ravi Kant
PF A/C n TN[protected]

moblie n [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Magus sucks and has not paid anyone in proper way. Forget it and move to the future.
this orgainisation plays politics in recuting / when once selected after their home friend kapil kakkar training they create some confused atmosphere, that person himself gives resign.three four persons in this organisation have covered all political authorities, in which ladies are the first one
this organisation gives their employess no on demand holiday, and they plays politics, some people even doesnt knew how to call, they are praised by the uneducated but experienced ladies, but educated people who didnt knew how to do THINGS BY WHICH THEY REMAIN HAPPY ARE THROWN OUTSIDE OF THE ORGANISATION, SO THIS IS VERY BAD.
Hi
sir/mam

i m vijil kumar .i have given interview on 3th july in your branch in mohan cooprative.
i have selected there but i didn't got my joining letter.
No :- [protected]
Magus really sucks and the TL in the company she also sucks, i do not want to take that Tl name she is , she really sucks, her eyes sucks, overall she just sucks,
i dont want to take that bad word coz that word will feel bad if i say it to you, that Hr se TL tak everybody really sucks man
Hi

My PF A/C number is 26047/15848 and what about my PF status. I have submited my pf foam before last 6month.

Rahul B Patel
Hi
Good morning sir
i am Tabassum worked in magus customer Dialog from April 2003 to April 2006 in B1/G8 mohan co operative industrial Mathura Road New Delhi 110041 in Delhi process ( club mahindra)
i have appplied to get my PF in June'09 as per your consideration. i visted thrice to the office and spoken to Manager but they are not able to solved out my problem

plz shortout the problem as soon as possibe

Tabassum
PF A/C n TN/26047/7077

moblie [protected]
Hi

My Name is Neelam Sharma, As i was worked in Magus Customer Dialog as Teamleader in From 2004 to 2006 in Chandigarh Branch Sector 34, But Still i have not getting any Response about my PF & PF no, plz help me to get this PF

Thanks & Regards
Neelam Sharma
hi i'm bikramjeet singh worked in magus from april 08 to july 08 i have applied for pf concerned person isa mr rawat filled the form in may. H e told me that pf will come in dec but it has not been received so plz do something.pf bo.22908 reginal code. tn26047. plz do something
I had worked with Magus Customer Dialogue Pvt Ltd. I had submitted my PF form on 24TH April 2009. Now year has to come end and Still I did not recieve my PF settlement. Magus Customer Dialouge Pvt Ltd. company is saying that they have given all the details to the PF office. Yet I did not recieve the amount in the account or I have not recieved either a cheque/dd/payorder...When i checkd with the details under PF website it says that the claim is not received by PF office.

I am not able to understand the reason why it is taking so long....

Will i get my money or not...My account number with HDFC Bank is [protected]..Name : Nagesh Kumar Rajuri

Please let me know the status ASAP on my email address or my cell#[protected]

Regards,
Nagesh
I had work 8th July to Dec 31th, but I don't get pf & pf no also I have applied for pf concerned person isa mr rawat filled the form in may. H e told me that pf will come in dec but it has not been received so plz do something.
my name is sajad I have applied for pf withdrawal 4 months ago and now I came to know that my pf withdrawal claim has been rejected
please sugges. any resolution
sajad
[protected]
Delhi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Magus Customer Dialog
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    24
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    Magus Customer Dialog  Phone
    +91 80 4113 0280
    +91 80 4113 0281
    Magus Customer Dialog  Address
    Zam Zam Center - I st Floor, No.26, Infantry Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT