[Resolved]  Maharashtra State Electricity Board Palghar — ELECTRICITY PROBLEM

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

R/s i residential At & Post- Umroli, Taluka -Palghar, Dist -Thane.401404

we would like to bring in your kind information.

There is daily power problems in Umroli villege.The electricity one pole of Sainagar area has broken from last 6 day. we have complaint in MSEB office umroli but they can't action our problem we also get permission from head office palghar & he permitted to change the pole. But MSEB umroli officer can't do that..

Why it is not cleared since 6 days.

Everbody is facing problems.

Kindly check & do the needful in avoiding shortages & our Safety of power supply.

Niwas Sitap

No one is taking any action it is about 2 month over, also went to airoly office 2-3 times but they told me, you come next day every time. I am facing to much problem.

Ramakant Chandrakar
Syntel Limited | Lexington (Hiranandani Estate)-Thane | AMCOE
Nortel:[protected] | Cell:+91 [protected]
[protected]@syntelinc.com | http://www.syntelinc.com

From: [protected]@mahadiscom.in [mailto:[protected]@mahadiscom.in]
Sent: Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:22 PM
To: MSEDCL
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com; Chandrakar, Ramakant
Subject: Re: FW: Wrong Billing

To Sdo4641
plz go through this bill and do n/c action.
SA (IT) Vashi

On Tue 14/12/10 12:09 PM, "MSEDCL" [protected]@mahadiscom.in sent:

Greetings of the Day!
Explain the customer done payment on11-Nov-2010 kindly explain to the customer and correct the current bill. Revert back to the consumer with copy to this office as soon as possible.Your quick response would be very much appreciated. Have a nice day!

Online Payment History

Consumer No:[protected]
Kamal Dawarkanath Madhavi
Flat 301 Plot No A-23/A24, Sector 9
Diva 400708

Sr.
Bank Id
Card Type
Receipt No.
Consumer No.
BU
PC
Date of Txn
Amount (Rs.)
IP Address
1 063718 Mastercard [protected] [protected] 4641 5 11-NOV-10 09:25 AM 1440 180.211.66.59

Help Desk Team
MSEDCL

From: Chandrakar, Ramakant [mailto:[protected]@Syntelinc.com]
Sent: 14 December 2010 10:38
To: [protected]@ho.mahadiscom.in; [protected]@mahadiscom.in
Subject: Wrong Billing

I have paid the previous bill for sep, Oct –Amount 1, 440.00(online) on 11-nov-10

What is the adjustment 2140.65 that is added in the current bill Please explain…
Refer below screenshoot in red box what is DPC waival/chargeable ??????????????????

Bill details as follows:

Consumer No:[protected]
Kamal Dawarkanath Madhavi
Flat 301 Plot No A-23/A24, Sector 9
Diva 400708

Bill Month/Year No. o[censored]nits Status Net Bill Paid Amount Payment Date View
NOV-10 155 NORMAL 2, 840.00 1, 440.00 11-NOV-10

OCT-10 136 NORMAL 1, 450.00 0.00 18-SEP-10

SEP-10 181 NORMAL 840.00 2, 170.00 18-SEP-10

AUG-10 145 NORMAL 2, 170.00 0.00 20-JUL-10

JUL-10 189 NORMAL 1, 510.00 2, 140.00 20-JUL-10

JUN-10 187 NORMAL 2, 730.00 0.00 21-APR-10

MAY-10 227 NORMAL 2, 080.00 0.00 21-APR-10

APR-10 214 NORMAL 1, 030.00 1, 950.00 21-APR-10

MAR-10 191 NORMAL 1, 950.00 0.00 13-FEB-10

FEB-10 222 NORMAL 1, 050.00 4, 650.00 13-FEB-10

JAN-10 164 NORMAL 4, 660.00 0.00 26-SEP-09

DEC-09 170 NORMAL 3, 870.00 0.00 26-SEP-09

Ramakant Chandrakar
Syntel Limited | Lexington (Hiranandani Estate)-Thane | AMCOE
Nortel:[protected] | Cell:+91 [protected]
[protected]@syntelinc.com | http://www.syntelinc.com

Confidential: This electronic message and all contents contain information from Syntel, Inc. which may be privileged, confidential or otherwise protected from disclosure. The information is intended to be for the addressee only. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copy, distribution or use of the contents of this message is prohibited. If you have received this electronic message in error, please notify the sender immediately and destroy the original message and all copies.

The contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s) are confidential and intended for the named recipient(s) only. . It shall not attach any liability on the originator or MSEDCL or its affiliates. Any views or opinions presented in this email are solely those of the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinions of MSEDCL or its affiliates. Any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and / or publication of this message without the prior written consent of the author of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error please delete it and notify the sender immediately. Before opening any mail and attachments please check them for viruses and defect. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

My name is Mrs Abelina.Chowings. We have booked a flat in Naigaon, under the construction of Rashmi Builders, Naigaon east. Our flat is nearly ready for the last two years but we haven't got the possession yet as the builders say that you haven't supplied them with meters. Please can let me know the delay in supplying us the meters as soon as possible to enable us to get the possession of our flat. We are really looking forward to moving in as soon as possible. I would like to speak to some one who looks after the supplying of meters please? Can you possibly email me back at your earliest to Abe.[protected]@gmail.com.

Many Thanks

Mrs Abelina. Chowings
Hello sir...
There is no electricity in palghar mohpada road from 12am so please do look after the problem
9th March, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I'm the residence of Nallasupara west. I have a complaint against your corrupt officer Mr. More who was/ is providing illegal electric current to many peoples and residence of our zone. Recently an accident occurred due to his malpractice. I have also loaded a police complaint.
I have attached a letter which I have submitted in our zone. I request you to please see to this matter.

Yours truly,
Sunita Pal

Encl. Attatched complaint letter copy.

R/s i residential At & Post- Tembhode, Dist & Taluka -Palghar, 401404

we would like to bring in your kind information.

There is power problems from last night in Tembhode villege, "C" wing, Padmanabha Darshan bldg.
A & B wings power is working properly but only Power problem in "C" wing.

Everbody is facing problems.

Kindly check & do the needful in avoiding shortages & our Safety of power supply.

Santosh Jadhav
Padmanabh Darshan Bldg

Palghar