[Resolved]  Mazenet Solution Pvt. Ltd — Salary problem

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Respected sir, I have submitted a complaint still there is no response from that fraud company. Th next day mr. Arumugam called me as a formality call and then no response from them. Even I call them they are disconnecting the call. Still the cheating is continuing in the company. It is a pakka fraud company 420. I have also pasted the complaint again for your information. I am kanimozhi and I have joined mazenet solution as a senior counselor in t.Nagar branch for a monthly salary of rs. 22500/-On september 2012 MID by signing an agreement for 1 year. My september salary for the days I worked has been given to me correctly. October passed and in the month of november my half the month salary has been holed without any prior notice to me. Once after they deposited the salary cheque they informed me that half the month salary has been holed. When I asked for the reason they told me that my perfomence is not good and I have not satisfied the companies expectation with not even on registration as per the managements expectation. I agreed and again started working effectively one fine day on november 18th 012. The hr of the company ms.Shraddha called me and said that please give us your resignation and move. Then I accepted and given my resignation on the same day and asked about my settlement that is my holed salary of rs. 00/- And the half month I worked on november for that 18 days is rs. 00/- A grand total of rs. 0/-. They replied that they will deposit the same by december 7th 012. On 5th when I called the hr of the company ms. Shraddha and asking about the settlement she is telling me that I will not get any money from the company since I have not performed well and company has spend so much on believing me on advertisements and other publishments. I think these are all the stupid reasons to give an excuse and I believe the same way the company had cheated so many others also. And make me feel that this is basically a fraud and a cheating company. But on the time of signing the agreement the management of the concern have not even told about this, that if we don't perform well the salary will be holed or they will cheat. When my handworks are at the point of turning into registrations they asked me to move, and even now there is not a single registration happened in the respective branch. This clearly states the knowledge of the product in the market and it is not happened only because of me. I worked hard to the core level that I can since that months are the festival month and basically a dull months business was low all round the branches. I will not be responsible for anything. Finally I explained all these to the hr and asked she said that she will get back to me on december 13th 012. But till date no response for calls and emails. Since ms. Shraddha has resigned, mr. Arumugam the recruiter of the company has promoted to hr. When I have spoke to him he is clearly telling that we will not give your settlement and also treating me with unbearable words with is highly stupidity and unacceptable. I request you to do the needful asap, since that is a very big amount for me and my family which highly helps for my sisters education. Not only in the part of money, myself and in my family everybody lost their peacefulness because of these issues. And my planned commitments are yet to be completed because of this bleedy company cheating the owner of the company is mr. Mani, mr. Arumugam the hr and ms.Mahalakshmi sr. Manager are into this problem and harassed me to the core and he also cheated me in a cunning way. This is a bleedy planed 420 cheating done for me. And I also request everybody from now on please don't prefer mazenet solution (p) ltd for training as well as for any job or for any other nonsense reason. Because they are not fit for anything in the industry what they are doing. And highly they are not fit for what we pay them. Highly planned cheating.... a pakka cheating and a fraud company..... I soulfully request you to do the needful asap and request the viewers not to prefer mazenet for any reason since they are "not trustworthy" I am totally fed up running behind them and fell ILL mentally and physically and as a final step reached you believing that I will get justice. I demand a clear and a genuine answer and my settlement amount from the company as soon as possible. If not I humbly inform the company to be ready to face the consequences because I can even take this legally and go ahead in the consumer court since I have all the evidence and proves with me in detail. Awaiting for your response on the same.. and believe for the best and please feel free to revert back in case of further more clarifications. Thanks & regards, kanimozhi ut
Mazenet Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Actually,

They will say that they will place you in CTS .

But they cannot do that .

Because actually they donot have any agreement with CTS, this information I get from my friend working as a HR in cts .

So please be aware of Mazenet solutions .
mazenet's reply, Aug 10, 2018
Hi Murugaindira,

We could see lot of disconnect on your Complaint and it is baseless. Now we are providing 100% placement in "Train and Hire" Model for the 2017 / 2018 Passed outs and You can see the authenticity by seeing the link where Mazenet's mandate is mentioned on

Cognizant Website: https://campus2cognizant.cognizant.com/Pages/Prelogin

for more details please visit our Site : https://www.mazenetsolution.com/cognizant/ or you can call us for any clarification on 9944403375 / 9894388885 / 9994011177

Manoj
Hi Murugaindira,

We could see lot of disconnect on your Complaint and it is baseless. Now we are providing 100% placement in "Train and Hire" Model for the 2017 / 2018 Passed outs and You can see the authenticity by seeing the link where Mazenet's mandate is mentioned on

Cognizant Website: https://campus2cognizant.cognizant.com/Pages/Prelogin

for more details please visit our Site : https://www.mazenetsolution.com/cognizant/ or you can call us for any clarification on [protected] / [protected] / [protected]

Manoj

Mazenet Solution
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    Mazenet Solution Phone
    +91 44 4558 2525
    +91 44 4321 0109
    +91 422 424 2300
    Mazenet Solution Address
    No.312, 2nd Floor, 2AB, Gee Gee Emerald, Valluvar Kottam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Mazenet Solution contact information