Medvision Medline — Cheated

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Hi All,

this is chaitanya from Hyderabad a well know vendor for jeabson, i gave him a lot of business giving him lot of vendors paying around 5-6 lakh rupees till now.

due to some problems all stopped working with an agreement between both stating that Jeabson will return their money(only the paid amount) not for the work done. in the month of July 2012.

after that he asked us to wait for few months stating that he needs some lawyer documents to be signed by us to terminate the contract, we did it and sent him the documents necessary and also handover-ed a xerox cope at his office.

when we went to meet him at his office he said he is out of station and his employees locked the gate from inside and asked us to handover the docs through the gate. we spoke to jeabson and handed the documents he asked for .

he sent us cheques N number of times through couriers making at least a single mistake in each cheque.

A important point here is he returned 90K to one of my vendor in the month of February and also few amounts before,

He was very kind to me initially and from the month of January he has blocked all my numbers and replies only to one of my 25 messages.

he still need to return 1.8 lac to our vendors which he says he will return very soon.
he asked me to help talking in a pleasing manner again few days back stating that i don't have any other way except suicide if you cant give me some time to return the amount, i spoke to my vendors somewhere and convinced them and when the date he said came he said me to die, he even didn't cared when there was complaint filed on me regarding his issue

He says no one can do nothing to him, yes an individual cannot do nothing to him , but when around 25-50 vendors from different parts join together we can . Yes we can,

so we are already planing for it and i have around 10 people with him who joined me to fight against him.

if you are also brave enough to teach him a lesson and save some people who are still investing in projects with him.
Lets join and do this

Chaitanya

You can contact me anytime after 6.30 PM,

Hi All,

this is chaitanya(original),

The above complaint was done by someone of my vendors( i have worked for jeabson's projects for almost 24 months and received good amount of payments for the work done. and i have refereed few people to him)

of this few people were not satisfied with the work he gave them and terminated their process asking for paid amount along with the amounts they invested in salaries and office rents etc. which any client doesn't Pay)

Jeabson has paid lot of amount to my vendors and still paying it every month and all my vendors know my email id and password, i trusted them and shared them the password for few works which they can do through my id . they didn't deserved this.

Whoever might have done it, the above complaint was not made by me and Jeabson has almost cleared 75 of the amounts which my vendors should get and by the end of the next month he will be clearing all the amount i need to get.

i have all the proofs of all the things going on between jeabsn and me and my vendors. i request the person who posted the complaint if he can kindly correct it by his name if he really wants to do it and that brave enough.

This is not the way using the name of others to create problems to some person, so kindly re post the same complaint on your name i[censored] are really brave enough and try to come out with your contact details so that we can find a solution to ur problem.

Chetan,
Hi Chaitanya Garu this is Williams from Hyderabad. I want this jeabson Israel contact number and his address. This is my contact number [protected]

Andhra Pradesh