[Resolved]  Mobile Number Complaint — Missed calls & vulgar talks

Address:Chirang, Assam

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is [protected]

regard
k sen laskar
No (18)
Yes (52)
Jan 06, 2015
chini1's response
phone number: [protected] is giving call & i talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number. my number is [protected]

[protected] is giving calls & sms miss-calls at night .ple give to this number to police

manish
missed calls & vulgar talks

phone number: [protected], +77723580, [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
thankyou

regard
ASHIYA

mobile num — vulgar talk

mobile num: [protected]

this number is giving vulgarous messages on my num. kindly take strict action regarding that.

Phone call — vulgar calls

sir, a phone call [protected] has been coming from last two days to my no. [protected]. he talks vulgar and troubling me. kindly lodge a complain against this no. [protected] and block calls and messages of this to my no.

phone number: [protected] is giving call, massages & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is
regard
Nishi

Phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.

ABHISHEK RITURAJ

phone no — missed call

[protected] no., please send me this no. detail, my name tanuj my no-[protected] ,email id :[protected]@gmail.com

phone number: [protected] is giving call & talks vulgar. This no. I think from Mathura. Please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number. Pls send request to police also.
my number is
regard
vijay
i am getting calls from Gujarat asking about me that i do trade in MCX market or not .
these calls are coming regularly and disturbing my job. and at sometimes we say that not to call they use vulgar
language. Can i place a complaint on that company from which i got a call...

Sir last one year an unknown person is calling me again and again 20 to 30 times a day & irritating me and his mobile No. is[protected]. I request you to please take strict action for this mobile number owner who is unnecessarily disturbing me every day. and please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls from this number to my number.

Airtel — giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. After asking name of him he replying that my name is ashwin kumar. please lodge a complaint against him & this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is [protected]

regard
Dinesh Gaikwad
hello sir, i got so many messages and missed calls from this number, plz block this no. or do something else. plz sir. the no. is - [protected]
Please lodge a complaint against this number :[protected]

may be some suspecius person ...
Please block this number as soon as possible...[protected]
If possible plez send the details of this number on my id
[protected], [protected], [protected] thease three no we have recived call from yesterday he using abuse word in my family so please any body help me out that who is this men.

mobile number complaint — missed calls & vulgar talks from 07276257569

missed calls & vulgar talks

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.
my number is [protected]
phone number: [protected], [protected] is giving call & talks vulgar I am a family girl (don't like to share the name) getting repeated vulgar calls and sms in these numbers. I dono who they are. They talking very badly. I couldn't able to share this to anyone.

My Mobile No. is [protected]

Pls take steps some action.

I live in DELHI and getting unwanted calls frm this no. [protected]
this unknown number is disturbing me and calling . VERY CHEAP AND VULGAR
pls take serious steps. and give hard punishment so that this kind of person never call again to other..

plz take serious steps

ASHIYA
Since 21st June 2012 9.22am receiving missed calls from number 91-[protected], i don't want to disclose mine identity but please help me in this matter and take action against this person also if possible request you to revert with the details of the person who is trying to disturb me from same number [protected]

VODAFONE UNKNOWN CALLS — missed call & abusing

Pls give me the details of phone no [protected],[protected].Somebody missed call & abusing in my house mobile.Pls do the needful or get me the detail.

Dhaligaon
    Assam