[Resolved]  Mothercare Maternity Clinic (Jogeshwari West Mumbai) — Greedy and

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

If you are looking for infertility Specialists and Gynocologists please do not go to Dr. Jayesh Sheth(Mothercare Maternity and surgical nursing home Clinic, Jogeshwari West) He will complel you to go for other than natural ways of conceiving in order to make money and if you say no he will threaten you that you will never be able to become parents all your life without his treatment.
No (3)

12 Comments

Dear readers,
I have experienced and gone thru the treatment from dr jayesh. I was referred by one of my friend as she had heard about him from someone. First he starts showing sympathy to you and convince u that he is not money minded. He will suggest hysteroscopy minimum 3 with intervals of every 3 months. After that he will convince you for donor eggs. Then leproscopy and all the blame he will put on patient that because of anxiety results are not coming. I wasted one year in hysteroscopy n leproscopy. It cannot be IVF center. It is only money making door with some stupid staff.
I have heard this before u can go to Leelavati hospital instead of trying this doctor

Can you elaborate on this. Someone has recommended this doctor to us, we were contemplating whether to go or not.
Hi crunch...

This doctor is a fraud and as mentioned will compel u to go for other means of conceiving..like donor eggs etc.He first being an alopathy doctor advices the husband to take homeopathy syrup which is of no use and then mints money with his useless medicines...self have already lodged a complaint againat the doctor for just making money and misguiding the people by playing with the childless couples.
hi all,
One of my friend (29 years old female) is visiting this doctor since 2 years now. She went through 2 failed IUIs. Dr Jayesh is asking her to go through IVF now. Could you please give some more information. Would you be able to recommend any other doctor in Mumbai?

hiii

how can you say that DR jayesh sheth is d only fraud dr, , , , , plz give me solid proof ...nd show your identity if you are 100% sure
i agree with Ben.I have experienced myself...i would npt suggest any doctor as i am not confident enough of others but DEFINETLY not Dr.jayesh sheth...he makes money through your emotions
I have been a patient with dr jayesh since the past one year. I have had a few cycles before with other doctors and I concieved in the first one him and have a baby boy. He is an amazing doctor. And I have seen so many patients infront of my eyes who have had successful results with him. My husband and I have immense faith in him.
All doctors in this profession mint money... but if you get result we dont mind

i wasted approx 14 year visiting from one doctor to another...

Bhatia, Tang, Firoza Parekh, Sonawala... everybody just wasted time and money

i lost all hopes than suddenly one of our relative suggested us Mother care...

and i am very honestly telling you... he is the best... my wife is pregnant now...

God bless Dr. Jayesh Seth
Hi, I absolutely agree with views of those who mentioned that not to go to Dr. Jayesh sheth. I wasted my entire year going to him and had 2 failed IVF cycles after laprscopy and hysteroscopy twice. He speaks big stuff about positivity etc, then recommends donor eggs and on failed cycle he will state that negative nature of the patient is the reason. Just 4 days prior to my 2nd IVF transfer I went to get injection from his Jogeshwari clinic (was being treated by his wife at his Juhu Clinic & she follows his advice as she is Anesthetist not Gynaec) & since he wanted to examine my lining although he was not even seeing me, had to use their washrooms which are really dirty and unhygienic. When I simply told him that he needs to invest some amt to ensure clean toilets he literally started yelling at me and inter alia he told me that I am a sick person as am of complaining nature & because of my nature I will also never be able to conceive. He asked whether my home was clean & whether I had property worth 22lakhs like his. Who speaks to a patient like that? I literally came home in tears and was too shocked by his high pitch yelling to respond anything to him at that pt. I went ahead with cycle in spite of all this as his wife apologized but ultimately it failed. He is very money minded, rude and arrogant. Pls. dont go to him. I also wonder how there are no inspections by Healthcare authorities at his Jogeshwari clinic as its washrooms are damn dirty, flushes dont work, no water. Also neither him nor his wife are IVF specialists, they send their patients to Aarush ivf centre or Corion fertility clinic for egg retrieval, storing and transfers.
[10/01, 6:34 PM] Sumant Mendpara: Let me write a in detail review of 'Money eating hospital's review also known as Mothercare fertility clinic in Jogeshwari and Juhu. Five years after my marriage my wife was not able to conceive a baby, as I was worried I was referred to ### ### clinic mothercare clinic and their doctor Jayesh and ketki by my friend. This duo are perfectly bunt and bubbly, I meant fraudster doctors. I visited them in the month of may. They started their treatment to doctor with blood test and they told us that wife was a PCOD patient. Each month passed by giving us false hope of natural pregennacy. First two months they gave injection and heavy medicine to get her normal natural pregennacy but it turned out to be failed. From first I had no idea that these duo doctors were business lmen first and doctors later. Third month came and they asked us to perform hysteroscopy which was utter painful and was of no use which they recommend to be done to my wife. Initially as we had faith in him we went further and asked them to to hysteroscopy. In that test they said everything is normal. Again three months passed with utter useless expensive medicines. Each month cost us 20k. Hysterscopy costed us 50k. Having spent 1.50 lac in six month with the fraud clinic they gave us opinion of going to IVF. I had heard that this IVF scheme was among making business
[10/01, 6:35 PM] Sumant Mendpara: I don't have any sadness about my money lost and I had fall in the trap. But my heart goes to my wife and I feel extremely sorry for the failed IVF cycle. The injection they insert is extremely very very painful. She was in immense depression since past two months. Since yesterday of her ovempick she is conibously vomiting and not able to stand also. We didn't want to fell in the trap further we decided to stop the treatment from the jackass doctor. I am in touch with my lawyer and receiving legal advise on.the other issue I forgot.to mention is they never like to recieve the payment in cheque or card. They always try to get money from patients in cash. People please be very very every careful for getting doctor advise from these bunty & bubbly.we wasted 7 precious months of our life and our mistake was that these fraud doctors met us. We never went for second opinion was our biggest mistake.all good reviews you see on social media of their clinic is only of natural pregennacy. They don't have any IVF lab they ask you to go at third party lab for oven pickup.
Yes I agree with those who are against mothercare n dr jayesh . The hospital was once nice in starting now from last 8 years dr jayesh is a money eater our whole family women's was going to him he was our family doctor. But when he showed his real face nobody even spits there I nor our family members went through this ivf n all we all in condition of delivering normally but he purposely did operations only for money. First from first trimester till end he says we will do normally but at end he shows the case is worse immediately goes for the operation which he takes around 1.7 lacs. Yes he is the worst doctor in Mumbai n his staff also always r frustrated he doesn't pay them well n shouts at them they also doesn't speak nicely with patients plzzz plzzz don't go there.

Mothercare Maternity Clinic (Jogeshwari West Mumbai)