Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nixcil Pharmaceuticals Specialities Ltd — ENQUIRY ABOUT DEBENTUCHACEDRE

I HAD PURCHED DEBENTURE OF NIXCIL DATED DEC. 1998 .AGAINST WHICH CO.ISSUED DEBENTURE CERTIFICATE THE DETAILSIS AS FOLLOWS:-

CERTIFICATE NO:[protected]
FOLIO NO:-N00613
NAME OF HOLDER:- INDIRA PANDEY

BUT AFTER THAT THE CO. WILL NOT SEND ANY INTEREST AGAINST IT.

KINDLY UPDATE ME REGARDING THIS.


THANKS & REGARDS
MS. INDIRA PANDEY
JATRA TAND, KOKAR
RANCHI.
# [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

TO
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALITIES LTD.


SUB- maturity claim on preference share

respected sir

i am preference share holder of your company under folio no. CC0085098 and certificate no. 00098834 and distinctive no.[protected] to[protected]. containing 1 preference shares face value rs. 1000 . my certificate is maturing on 12/09/2013. please tell me what is procedure to claim the matured amount. you can mail me or call me.


MD NASIM REZA SIDDIQUE
MOB NO - [protected]
email - [protected]@redffmail.com
basil international ltd.good company succss.
MY DEAR INDIAN GOVT AND OTHER WATCH DOGS OF FINANCIAL MATTER, KINDLY KEEP WATCH ON BASIL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED. LATER DONT START BLAMING PUBLIC. GOVT HAS GIVEN THEM CERTIFICATE TO DO BUSINESS NOW ITS GIVTS DUTY TO PROTECT US FROM ANY FINANCIAL MISMANAGEMENT
To,
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD.
Kolkata Zone


Sub. Maturity claims on preference Share


Dear Sir,

I am preference shareholder of NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD (Kolkata zone) under Folio no. CC0049471 and certificate no. 00052829 and Distinctive No.[protected] containing 20-preference shares face value 1000/- each. My certificate was matured on 02/10/2011 for Rs. 41, 240.00 but no any communicate Company side. Please send the matured form and total claims amount my E-mail ID and hard copy.

Please my complaint sends to concerned Depts. to take up the matter.


With thanks & and regard,

Lakshmi Santra
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Vill- Baratickra
P.O- Jaragram
P.S- Jamalpur
Dist.- Burdwan
Pin- 713404
State- West Bengal
Dear Sir,

Please revart...


With thanks & and regard,

Lakshmi Santra
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Vill- Baratickra
P.O- Jaragram
P.S- Jamalpur
Dist.- Burdwan
Pin- 713404
State- West Bengal
"""""""BAD COMMUNICATION PROCESS""""""""""""
To,
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD.
Kolkata Zone


Sub. Maturity claims on preference Share


Dear Sir,

I am preference shareholder of NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD (Kolkata zone) under Folio no. CC0083791 and certificate no. 00097220 and Distinctive No.[protected] containing 06-preference shares face value 10000/- each. My certificate was matured on 12/19/2013 for Rs. 20620.00 but no any communicate Company side. Please send the matured form and total claims amount my E-mail ID and hard copy.

Please my complaint sends to concerned Depts. to take up the matter.

swapan bera

[protected]@yahoo.com

vil+po daharkundu

ps- arambagh

dist-hooghly

pin-712617
I share holder of your company with preference share opening date 27/03/2006 of Rs.3000/-, And my redemption date will be 27/09/2012
so i request you kindly send related documents for Maturity withdrawal in my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com,

C/no. 00453236
foi/no CC0210529
Name: Babul Dev
Add: dibrugarh Assam
TO
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALITIES LTD.


SUB- maturity claim on preference share

respected sir

i am preference share holder of your company under folio no. cc156134 and certificate no. 00364982 and distinctive no.[protected] to[protected] containing 20 preference shares face value rs. 20000 . my certificate is maturing on 27/09/2012. please tell me what is procedure to claim the matured amount. you can mail me or call me.



MRS.NILIMA SHARMA
mobile no. [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com
certificate no. 00496576 maturity date 27/09/2012, I could not money at that time. kindly help me.
To,
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD.
Kolkata Zone


Sub. Maturity claims on preference Share


Dear Sir,

I am preference shareholder of NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD (Kolkata zone) under NPL2-031/ 383199/ 972833/ 031106/ 5006/0088090 My certificate was matured on 27/09/2012 for Rs. 6186.00(Six Thousand One hundred eighty six.) but no any communicate Company side. Please send the matured form and total claims amount my E-mail ID and hard copy.

Please my complaint sends to concerned Depts. to take up the matter.

Sandhya Pal

anjanpaul.[protected]@gmail.com

Vill:-Basudebpara
P.O:-Nalichara.

ps-Ambassa

dist-Dhalai

pin-799204
TO
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALITIES LTD.
Kolkata Zone


SUB- maturity claim on preference share

respected sir

I am preference share holder of your company under folio no. CC0358490 and certificate no. 00673074 and distinctive no.[protected] to[protected] containing 20 preference shares face value rs. 20000 . my certificate is maturing on 12/09/2013. please tell me what is procedure to claim the matured amount. you can mail me or call me.

Prafulla Kumar Sarkar
vill - Santinagar,
Post- Madanpur,
Dist- Nadia,
West Bengal
Ph.No. [protected]
I AM HOLDING 25 NOS PREFERENCE SHARE EACH OF RUPEES 25, 000/- BEARING FOLIO NO: CC0400702, CERTIFICATE NO : 00799049. SHARES WERE ALLOTTED ON 12/03/2007 AND REDEMPTION DATE IS 12/09/2013. NOW, I WANT TO GET THE MATURITY AMOUNT OF RS 554245/- TRANSFERED TO MY HUSBAND'( GOPINATH SARKAR) STATE BANK OF INDIA, SURI BRANCH, ACCOUNT NO: [protected], IFS CODE SBIN0000191.

THIS IS VERY URGENT AS I AM SUFFERING FROM ILLNESS AND IN CRYING NEED OF THAT MONEY.
PLEASE CONFIRM.
REGARDS,

MOUSUMI SARKAR.
I am holding pref. share Rs 1000 each. Cert. no. 00801197 quantity 40. Name Robert Gomes, 2nd Victor Gomes Cert. no. 00801195 quantity 30,
3rd Sikha Gomes Cert. no. 00801198 quantity 40, 4th Jacintha Gomes Cert. no. 00801196 quantity 40, WERE ALLOTED ON[protected], REDEMPTION DATE WAS[protected] BUT SO FAR THE MATURITY MONEY HAS NOT BEEN PAID BACK BY BASIL INT. TILL TODAY DATED[protected]. EACH TIME I CONTACT THE OFFICE I HAD BEEN TURNED BACK BY BASIL SAYING AFTER ONE WEEK. SINCE THE CERTIFICATE IS UNDER NIXCIL, I REQUEST THE COMPANY TO SEND MY REDEMPTION VALUE. PLEASE REPLY AT MY EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
thanks & regards
ROBERT GOMES
I Dipak Kumar Naskar HAD PURCHED Share OF NIXCIL DATED DEC. 2007 .AGAINST WHICH CO.ISSUED DEBENTURE CERTIFICATE THE DETAILSIS AS FOLLOWS:-

CERTIFICATE NO:00086468
FOLIO NO:-CC0076142
I NAME OF HOLDER:- Dipak Kumar Naskar
BUT AFTER THAT THE CO. WILL NOT SEND ANY INTEREST AGAINST IT.

KINDLY UPDATE ME REGARDING THIS.


THANKS & REGARDS
Mr. Dipak Kumar Naskar
Vill & P.O-Mathur PS-24 Pgs South
Ps- Ramnagar, Pin-743368
# [protected]
To,
The Manager,
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD.
CORPORATE OFFICE: B-1343, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016(U.P)

Sub. Maturity claims on preference Share
Dear Sir,
I am preference share holder of NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD (Kolkata zone) under Folio nos. CC0219173, CC0219174 & CC0219175 and certificate no. 00467262, 00467263 & 00467264 and Distinctive No.[protected] to[protected],[protected] to[protected] &[protected] to[protected] containing 30, 30 & 40-preference shares of face value 30000/-, 30000/- & 40000/- respectively. Date of allotment was 27/03/2006 and My certificate was matured on 27/09/2012 for Rs. 206, 200 but no any communicate Company side. Please send the matured form and total claims amount my E-mail ID and hard copy.
Please my complaint sends to concerned Depts. to take up the matter.
With thanks & and regard,

PRABITA MAIBONGSA
W/o.: Sri Bimal Phonglo
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Vill- Kaparcherra
P.O, P. S: - Harangajao
Dist.: N. C. Hills(presently Dima Hasao)
State: AssamTo,
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD.
Kolkata Zone
Nabin Singha's reply, Aug 8, 2020
Hi Mam, did you get any response?
TO
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALITIES LTD.


SUB- maturity claim on preference share

respected sir

i am preference share holder of your company under folio no.DD0182740 and certificate no. 00672608 and distinctive no.[protected] to[protected]. containing 1 preference shares face value rs. 1000 . my certificate is maturing on 12/03/2007. please tell me what is procedure to claim the matured amount. you can mail me or call me.


MD KHAIRUL ALAM
MOB NO - [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com
respected sir

i am preference share holder of your company under folio no.DD0182740 and certificate no. 00672608 and distinctive no.[protected] to[protected]. containing 1 preference shares face value rs. 15000 . my certificate is maturing on 12/03/2007. please tell me what is procedure to claim the matured amount. you can mail me or call me.


MD KHAIRUL ALAM
MOB NO - [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com
To,
The Manager,
NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD.
CORPORATE OFFICE: B-1343, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016(U.P)
F-7, To F-18, Sector-21, Industrial Area, Jagdishpur, Dist-Sultanpur (U.P)-227817
Sub. Maturity claims on preference Share
Dear Sir,
I am preference share holder of NIXCIL PHARMACEUTICALS SPECIALTIES LTD (Kolkata zone) (ZONE:DIV_ASAN, NPL-292/74803/3073279/310505/7101A/0173855, under Folio nos. DD0018412 and certificate no. 00173803 and Distinctive No.[protected] to[protected] containing 10 Nos. -preference shares of face value 10, 000/- respectively. Date of allotment was 02/04/2005 and My certificate was matured on 02/04/2015 for Rs. 33, 200/- but no any communicate Company side till date . Please send the matured form and total claims amount my E-mail ID and hard copy.
Please my complaint sends to concerned Depts. to take up the matter.
With thanks & and regard,

Kanai Lal Mondal
S/o.: Tara pada Mondal
Ph[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in, or kanai.[protected]@gmail.com
Current Address - Realmark Lakeview, 2nd Floor, A-86, 209, Diamond Park, (Joka), Kolkata-700104
Old Address - Vill- Hirgore, P.O- bansra, P.S-Canning Dist- 24 parganas(S), WB- Pin -743363

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information