I am Sudheer, I got mail that i won prize of 400000.00 GBP in "ONGOING NOKIA INT'L
PROMOTIONS LOTTERY AWARD PRIZE 2012 HERE IN ENGLAND". For this fund is transfer to ur Reserve Bank account then the amount is transfer to ur local account, u confirm pay than money of 25000 thousand indian rupees, I have paid after that when I try to transfer that time it was aking COT code for that RBI people said u have to pay 88000 INR thousand indian rupees then only COT will provide to u.
I already lost 25000 INR so again i am not ready to pay that much big amount, so this is one lession for me. I got cheting because I beleave them. So friends be careful about this type of messages and don't pay single rupee to them.And they told every time everything is true don't beleave. Below I have mentioned them mail id. And don't beleave the phone nos starting with +4470...
[protected]@careceo.com ---- got mail from this
[protected]@hotmail.co.uk --- deplomat mail id and his name Robert Jame Elder
PROMOTIONS LOTTERY AWARD PRIZE 2012 HERE IN ENGLAND". For this fund is transfer to ur Reserve Bank account then the amount is transfer to ur local account, u confirm pay than money of 25000 thousand indian rupees, I have paid after that when I try to transfer that time it was aking COT code for that RBI people said u have to pay 88000 INR thousand indian rupees then only COT will provide to u.
I already lost 25000 INR so again i am not ready to pay that much big amount, so this is one lession for me. I got cheting because I beleave them. So friends be careful about this type of messages and don't pay single rupee to them.And they told every time everything is true don't beleave. Below I have mentioned them mail id. And don't beleave the phone nos starting with +4470...
[protected]@careceo.com ---- got mail from this
[protected]@hotmail.co.uk --- deplomat mail id and his name Robert Jame Elder
My name is Parveen Kumar,
I have received a mail from coca cola, you win prize 500, 000.00 (five hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) INDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES and they take my photograph and account no also.
After giving my details, i have received mail from RBI with account no and pin, give to advise to sign up in account id transfer required COT code.I gave mail to RBI help care for COT code, Then after a receive the below mail from customer Care.
We are sorry to inform you that we could not be able to complete your transfer online to your nominated bank account, this was due to the COT Code (COST OF TRANSFER CODE) required by the Indian Banking System.
We also wish to notify you that the Release of this funds is been processed in accordance with the Banking Regulations of the "INDIAN BANKING LAWS"; with this development, you will be required to pay the Cost of Transfer of your funds, to enable the Remittance Department of the India central Bank release the COT CODE to us. This is in line with directives of the Wolrd bank, Switzerland. The Cost of Transfer is INDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES INR of your total funds deposited with us (RBI) .
This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that you need to pay the C.O.T charges (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your funds to your nominated bank account here in India.
You are now required to make the payment of INDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES, being payment for the COST OF TRANSFER (C.O.T) to ensure the release of the "C.O.T CODE" and subsequently will facilitate the transfer of your funds to your nominated Bank Account here in India. The transfer will be done on receipt of the C.O.T CODE payment information, otherwise we will not be able to transfer your funds to your nominated Bank Account.
The C.O.T charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.
COT Code will be provided to us and your funds will be available for disbursement within 24 hours of receipt of clearance.
We are sorry for any inconveniences this will cause you. We have to act according to Banking procedures to avoid any form of sanctions and to ensure a hitch free release/transfer of your funds to your nominated bank account. You have to send your prompt reply to this office as fast as you can to enable us instruct you on how to effect the C.O.T payment.
Note: Amount required for the COT Code isINDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES in our local currency.
Kindly be informed that you are expected to pay through your processing officer (Ashley W. Murphy
Legal Adviser
) because he is the one that registered your demand draft with us on this note he is to pay directly at the counter and sign some documents on your behalf hence you are to contact him immediately and arrange with him on how the payment will be made.
Upon the receipt of this payment the C.O.T code will be provided to you to enable you transfer your money to your nominated account immediately.
Note: This COT Code is to be obtained in not more than 24 hours of this notification.
Thank you for your anticipated co-operation.
We look forward to serving you better.
Best Regards
Customer service department
Reserve Bank of India.
Please confirm it fraud or original.
My Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
My name is Parveen Kumar,
I have received a mail from coca cola, you win prize 500, 000.00 (five hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) INDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES and they take my photograph and account no also.
After giving my details, i have received mail from RBI with account no and pin, give to advise to sign up in account id transfer required COT code.I gave mail to RBI help care for COT code, Then after a receive the below mail from customer Care.
We are sorry to inform you that we could not be able to complete your transfer online to your nominated bank account, this was due to the COT Code (COST OF TRANSFER CODE) required by the Indian Banking System.
We also wish to notify you that the Release of this funds is been processed in accordance with the Banking Regulations of the "INDIAN BANKING LAWS"; with this development, you will be required to pay the Cost of Transfer of your funds, to enable the Remittance Department of the India central Bank release the COT CODE to us. This is in line with directives of the Wolrd bank, Switzerland. The Cost of Transfer is INDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES INR of your total funds deposited with us (RBI) .
This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that you need to pay the C.O.T charges (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your funds to your nominated bank account here in India.
You are now required to make the payment of INDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES, being payment for the COST OF TRANSFER (C.O.T) to ensure the release of the "C.O.T CODE" and subsequently will facilitate the transfer of your funds to your nominated Bank Account here in India. The transfer will be done on receipt of the C.O.T CODE payment information, otherwise we will not be able to transfer your funds to your nominated Bank Account.
The C.O.T charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.
COT Code will be provided to us and your funds will be available for disbursement within 24 hours of receipt of clearance.
We are sorry for any inconveniences this will cause you. We have to act according to Banking procedures to avoid any form of sanctions and to ensure a hitch free release/transfer of your funds to your nominated bank account. You have to send your prompt reply to this office as fast as you can to enable us instruct you on how to effect the C.O.T payment.
Note: Amount required for the COT Code isINDIA CURRENCY 3.6CRORES in our local currency.
Kindly be informed that you are expected to pay through your processing officer (Ashley W. Murphy
Legal Adviser
) because he is the one that registered your demand draft with us on this note he is to pay directly at the counter and sign some documents on your behalf hence you are to contact him immediately and arrange with him on how the payment will be made.
Upon the receipt of this payment the C.O.T code will be provided to you to enable you transfer your money to your nominated account immediately.
Note: This COT Code is to be obtained in not more than 24 hours of this notification.
Thank you for your anticipated co-operation.
We look forward to serving you better.
Best Regards
Customer service department
Reserve Bank of India.
Please confirm it fraud or original.
My Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
i am sumathi,
honda motor company he will announce the prize amount is 500, 00, 000gbp pounds. this is fraud mail,
he told me you winning the above mentioned prize amount, he said RBI account opening, charges 10890/- 1st saying so iam depositing the amount. after RBI customs clearance charges 28600/- you pay after 3 hours i have credit the money in your account.i am deposit the amount
so, totally deposit in Mr.Hisanto Sema a/c no. [protected], sbin005289.in this account.he said you account opening for RBI Account. this is for RBI Rules, so you deposit the cash 19300/- i am not pay, total amount to be refund my account. he is call one day time you have pay the money credit the prize amt. i am not pay. this james morrgen no.[protected]. i will call the no not response. they are cheating peoples.
what next i do, my loss of money is 39500/-. this amount refund my account what i do. please instructions to me mail id: sumathi.ias.[protected]@gmail.com. help with me.
i am sumathi,
honda motor company he will announce the prize amount is 500, 00, 000gbp pounds. this is fraud mail,
he told me you winning the above mentioned prize amount, he said RBI account opening, charges 10890/- 1st saying so iam depositing the amount. after RBI customs clearance charges 28600/- you pay after 3 hours i have credit the money in your account.i am deposit the amount
so, totally deposit in Mr.Hisanto Sema a/c no. [protected], sbin005289.in this account.he said you account opening for RBI Account. this is for RBI Rules, so you deposit the cash 19300/- i am not pay, total amount to be refund my account. he is call one day time you have pay the money credit the prize amt. i am not pay. this james morrgen no.[protected]. i will call the no not response. they are cheating peoples.
what next i do, my loss of money is 39500/-. this amount refund my account what i do. please instructions to me mail id: sumathi.ias.[protected]@gmail.com. help with me.
i m feba barua w/o yogesh barua. A mail from british telecommunication has come to us as mr. yogesh barua has won 750, 000.00 us dollars before 5-6 months we just avoid it again the same mail came on 23rd april 2013 that this is the last chance to claim your prize so we thought yes we will try they told us that their diplomat will come to india just for 2 days. we have to clear custom duty fees 12500 so we did as they directed us. A person named mr. smith morgan is in contact with us till today .Then a mail came from rbi office that to convert us dollars into indian currency we again have to pay 49900/- then they will trasferr our amount to our local bank. As the amount was huge for me i just checked rbi official site and spoke to customer relation officer wherther it is true or false.customer relation officer told me there is no information regarding this it is totally fraud dont pay a single peny to them. i wish if i could take them to police...beware of false e-mails
I m vijay naik i got a mail informing that i won a prize of5000000GBP in cococola lotary the fund is transfer to ur reserve bank account then the amount is transfer to ur local account u confirm pay than money of 67000 thousand indian rupees .so this true or fraud pl verify and tell me pl
i AM ANANTHAKRISHNAMURTHY H S RECEIVED A MAIL FROM RBI I WON THE PRIZE[protected] CRORE) AND ASKED TO OPEN RBI 'ACCOUNT ;MY ACCOUNT M. IS[protected], NOW THEY ARE ASKING FOR COT CODE i HAVE TO PAY RS.2, 95000/- PL CONFIRM THIS TRUE ;OR FRAUD ;PL CLARIFY AND ;TELL ME PL . i i WANT TO PAY RS.2, 95, 000/ REALY PL CONFIRM WITH YOUR ADVISE I WILL PAY THE MONE
MESSAGE RECEIVED FROM CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER RBI DELHI
MY E-MAIL ID [protected]@rocketmail.com
WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Attention: Mr, Ananthakrishnamurthy H.S
Your on-line account with the Reserve Bank of India has been activated and set for transfer, you are requested to follow the instructions given to you on the below listed link as to enable you make transfer yourself to your personal bank account which you prefer to make transfer to.
Bank Account Listed Link: Please CLICK the below link and input your Username and Password
http://e-rbionline.tk/internet-banking/secured/private/login.php
Username: RBIXXXX00
Password: RBIXXXX00
View Full Account Transaction here:
Please click on (MAKE A TRANSFER) and follow the transfer instruction
INPUT YOUR UNIQUE TRANSFER PIN CODE HERE
Name of Bank: Reserve Bank of India
Bank Address: Reserve Bank of India New Delhi
Country of Bank: India
Swift Code (optional): RT[protected]
Routing Number (optional): B[protected]
Please complete the information on the Customer Account and CLICK on START TRANSFER
Note: that you are to login through your Internet Explorer BROWSER
For any assistance do contact the transfer unit by email.
Thanks for banking with us
Chief General Manager.
Reserve bank of India
Email: [protected]@e-rbionline.tk
copy of the message
Reserve Bank of India
Ministry of Finance
Transfer Service Dept.
Chief General Manager
Attention: Mr. Ananthakrishnamurthy H.S
Thanking you so much for self explanatory mail, Sequel to your confirmation email that was sent to us and due to the remittance banking rules and regulation for all local transfer you are requested to make payment for COT CODE charges which is Two Lakh Ninety-Five Thousand Rupees Only [Rs 295, 000.00] before we can send the COT CODE to you and for you to complete your transfer immediately to your personal bank account today. Do contact your depositor Mr. Austin Donald for the account details where you have to deposit the said amount which is for COT CODE.
NOTE: This payment is refundable charges as soon as this payment is done we are going to add the Rs, 295, 000.00 rupees which you have paid to your 3 Crores rupees and the total money which you are going to receive in your personal bank account today is (3 Crores 295, 000.00) rupees. Do make the payment of the said amount that was requested for COT CODE for we to provide you with the CODE and for you to complete your transfer today. Note that within 30 MINUTES of your payment confirmation the COT CODE we be forward to you for immediately transfer of your funds, Please do not be worried regarding your transfer with the Reserve Bank of India this is 100% guarantee that you are going to receive your money today in your personal bank account. Be inform That we cannot deduct the said amount from your fund due to your transfer is on-line transfer and your transfer is already in progress to your personal bank account so you have to proceed to BANK now to deposit Rs, 295, 000.00 rupees for COT CODE which is Cost Of Transfer. You are to proceed to the bank now and contact your depositor Mr, Austin Donald to send you the bank account number where you have to deposit Rs, 295, 000.00 rupees and get back to us with the scan copy of your deposit receipt for confirmation of your payment.
Chief General Manager.
Reserve bank of India
MESSAGE RECEIVED FROM CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER RBI DELHI
MY E-MAIL ID [protected]@rocketmail.com
Attention: Mr, Ananthakrishnamurthy H.S
Your on-line account with the Reserve Bank of India has been activated and set for transfer, you are requested to follow the instructions given to you on the below listed link as to enable you make transfer yourself to your personal bank account which you prefer to make transfer to.
Bank Account Listed Link: Please CLICK the below link and input your Username and Password
http://e-rbionline.tk/internet-banking/secured/private/login.php
Username: RBIXXXX00
Password: RBIXXXX00
View Full Account Transaction here:
Please click on (MAKE A TRANSFER) and follow the transfer instruction
INPUT YOUR UNIQUE TRANSFER PIN CODE HERE
Name of Bank: Reserve Bank of India
Bank Address: Reserve Bank of India New Delhi
Country of Bank: India
Swift Code (optional): RT[protected]
Routing Number (optional): B[protected]
Please complete the information on the Customer Account and CLICK on START TRANSFER
Note: that you are to login through your Internet Explorer BROWSER
Chief General Manager.
Reserve bank of India
copy of the message
Reserve Bank of India
Ministry of Finance
Transfer Service Dept.
Chief General Manager
Attention: Mr. Ananthakrishnamurthy H.S
Thanking you so much for self explanatory mail, Sequel to your confirmation email that was sent to us and due to the remittance banking rules and regulation for all local transfer you are requested to make payment for COT CODE charges which is Two Lakh Ninety-Five Thousand Rupees Only [Rs 295, 000.00] before we can send the COT CODE to you and for you to complete your transfer immediately to your personal bank account today. Do contact your depositor Mr. Austin Donald for the account details where you have to deposit the said amount which is for COT CODE.
NOTE: This payment is refundable charges as soon as this payment is done we are going to add the Rs, 295, 000.00 rupees which you have paid to your 3 Crores rupees and the total money which you are going to receive in your personal bank account today is (3 Crores 295, 000.00) rupees. Do make the payment of the said amount that was requested for COT CODE for we to provide you with the CODE and for you to complete your transfer today. Note that within 30 MINUTES of your payment confirmation the COT CODE we be forward to you for immediately transfer of your funds, Please do not be worried regarding your transfer with the Reserve Bank of India this is 100% guarantee that you are going to receive your money today in your personal bank account. Be inform That we cannot deduct the said amount from your fund due to your transfer is on-line transfer and your transfer is already in progress to your personal bank account so you have to proceed to BANK now to deposit Rs, 295, 000.00 rupees for COT CODE which is Cost Of Transfer. You are to proceed to the bank now and contact your depositor Mr, Austin Donald to send you the bank account number where you have to deposit Rs, 295, 000.00 rupees and get back to us with the scan copy of your deposit receipt for confirmation of your payment.
Chief General Manager.
Reserve bank of India
HERO HONDA MOTOR CORP LTD UNITED KINGDOM- LONDON [BR]
Sud-bury Suffolk CO10 2PG
Tel Number:+[protected].
Fax Number:+[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
R. CASTRO-SECRETARY-GENERAL
ATTENTION : Winner,
I am Samir Majumder I got a mail as follows :
The remittance of your fund £700, 000.00 Great British Pounds, Via Bank Wire Transfer by RBI:
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your won prize amount on the annual HONDA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK MOBILE DRAW PROMOTIONS 2012. We wish to inform you that
notification has been given to the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) and (IRS) to remit your fund to your local account in India.
You are to contact the Department of Indian Revenue Ministry of Finance New Delhi India
On this e-mail ID: [protected]@chef.net
You have to send your details to the attention of the Officer in charge DR. SH.S.S.N.MOORTHY.
Department of Indian Revenue Ministry of Finance Government of India E-2 Mezzanine Floor A.R.A Centre New Delhi-110055.
Officer in Charge, DR. SH.S.S.N.MOORTHY.
You are required to contact them with your below information:
Re-confirm A/C Name:...
Bank Name:...
Account Number:...
Your Age:...
Your Home Address:...
Marital Status:...
Your Gender:...
Your Contact Number:...
Amount to be transferred:...
Contact to them immediately as this message comes to you as the immediate notification of transfer of your fund to your local India bank account. Following the
discussion with the Officer he made it known that you will be responsible for the transfer charges of 11, 500 Rupees only, which is the only amount needed for their
local remittance charges. To enable their office release the certificate of legality to {RBI} for the transfer of your winning fund.
This is the details of your deposit with RBI:
Deposit Number: RBI-250-RR2
Clearance Code: RBI/121-45/P50
Deposit Certificate N0:[protected]
Deposit Description: (£700, 000.00 Great Britain Pounds)
Thank you and once more Congratulations as you proceed in all requirement regarding the immediate claim of your £700, 000.00 Great British Pounds.
Kindly, send your details to RBI immediately so that they will guide you on the procedure for your payments transfer so that you will receive your fund into your local bank account.
If you have any problems do not fail to contact us on our 24hrs no. +[protected].
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of HONDA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK MOBILE DRAW PROMOTIONS 2012. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.
Yours in Service, Payment Officer HONDA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK MOBILE DRAW PROMOTIONS 2012
Thank you for being part of our commemorative world fortune program.
WARNING!
WARNING:...
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of HERO HONDA COMPANY . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.
?"COPYRIGHT HERO HONDA ONLINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation
Now I want to know it is true or false? Pl send me right answer.
Sud-bury Suffolk CO10 2PG
Tel Number:+[protected].
Fax Number:+[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
R. CASTRO-SECRETARY-GENERAL
ATTENTION : Winner,
I am Samir Majumder I got a mail as follows :
The remittance of your fund £700, 000.00 Great British Pounds, Via Bank Wire Transfer by RBI:
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your won prize amount on the annual HONDA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK MOBILE DRAW PROMOTIONS 2012. We wish to inform you that
notification has been given to the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) and (IRS) to remit your fund to your local account in India.
You are to contact the Department of Indian Revenue Ministry of Finance New Delhi India
On this e-mail ID: [protected]@chef.net
You have to send your details to the attention of the Officer in charge DR. SH.S.S.N.MOORTHY.
Department of Indian Revenue Ministry of Finance Government of India E-2 Mezzanine Floor A.R.A Centre New Delhi-110055.
Officer in Charge, DR. SH.S.S.N.MOORTHY.
You are required to contact them with your below information:
Re-confirm A/C Name:...
Bank Name:...
Account Number:...
Your Age:...
Your Home Address:...
Marital Status:...
Your Gender:...
Your Contact Number:...
Amount to be transferred:...
Contact to them immediately as this message comes to you as the immediate notification of transfer of your fund to your local India bank account. Following the
discussion with the Officer he made it known that you will be responsible for the transfer charges of 11, 500 Rupees only, which is the only amount needed for their
local remittance charges. To enable their office release the certificate of legality to {RBI} for the transfer of your winning fund.
This is the details of your deposit with RBI:
Deposit Number: RBI-250-RR2
Clearance Code: RBI/121-45/P50
Deposit Certificate N0:[protected]
Deposit Description: (£700, 000.00 Great Britain Pounds)
Thank you and once more Congratulations as you proceed in all requirement regarding the immediate claim of your £700, 000.00 Great British Pounds.
Kindly, send your details to RBI immediately so that they will guide you on the procedure for your payments transfer so that you will receive your fund into your local bank account.
If you have any problems do not fail to contact us on our 24hrs no. +[protected].
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of HONDA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK MOBILE DRAW PROMOTIONS 2012. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.
Yours in Service, Payment Officer HONDA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UK MOBILE DRAW PROMOTIONS 2012
Thank you for being part of our commemorative world fortune program.
WARNING!
WARNING:...
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of HERO HONDA COMPANY . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.
?"COPYRIGHT HERO HONDA ONLINE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * *
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation
Now I want to know it is true or false? Pl send me right answer.
Governor RBI and all other high officials as well as finance minister are directly Involve in these type of scamming transaction because If you need I must proved as have sufficient documents and In formations in hands, But I know you have no dare to face directly these transactions as you are cowered officer or getting some percent share
I strongly complain against the Governor of RBI other officials alongwith finance Ministry High officers are directly involve such type of cheating transaction as they all are taken share, I have no doubt about that as there are many prove available in my simple thinking, you can't take strong step against them because you also effected with them. If you have dare you should come here and meet me I will give you a lot of proof as all of them are directly involve and getting share from cheating money.
Winning for Arizona, coco cola,
I received the following mail which need to be authenticate.
============================= ============================== ============================== ==========
India's Central Bank
Transfer Manager : Prince S. Chander
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6, Sansad Marg.
============================== ============================== ============================== ============
Dear Esteem Customer,
Payment File Number: EBC/ 06654 £850.000 GBp,
Greetings Once again from the Reserve Bank Of India RBI and it's wide range of efficient Banking Services 24 hours Online Internet Banking Unit. In regards to the transfer of your fund of £850, 000.00 Great British Pounds into your personal Bank Account, we want to inform you that this Apex Bank is ready for the crediting of your Award fund of £850, 000.00 GBP, into your Nominated Bank Account in your locality through our Online Transit Account which will be created in your name E-Banking Services.
We also wish to notify you that the crediting of your funds is been processed in accordance with the Banking Regulations of the "INDIAN BANKING LAWS"; which states that beneficiary must have and be issued the Fund Release Order Certificate (F.R.O) and the Certificate of Legality of funds before transfer can be successful effected to your nominated Bank Account as designated by you. Therefore, with this development you will be required to make payment in other for the Fund Release Order and Certificate of Legality to be provided to you and issued in your name properly signed and Approved by the India Government, and Activation Payment/Finalization fee of your fund, to enable the Remittance Department (US) release and transfer your fund into your personal bank account within 28 working minutes.
In this regard, you are advised to open the attachment file, fill and return the Transfer Application of your fund and the F.R.O Form. It is very expedient that you provide with us Two (2) copy of your passport seize photograph or any valid form of identification to this Office for your further proceedings. Upon the return of the Transfer Application and F.R.O Form you will be directed on how to remit the fee for the Certificates and Activation Payment/Finalization fee of your fund.
Note: The Fund Release Order Certificate will be issued in your name from the Financial Service Authority of India. This is the only Fee that you have to pay, as no other payment would be required of you whatsoever. Immediately we receive the Transfer Application and the F.R.O Form you will be giving further instructions from this office, for your adherence and further proceedings.
Thanks for your Co-operation as we promise to render the best of our banking services to you.
Mr. Prince S. Chander
Foreign Remittance Department
Online Banking Unit
New Delhi, India.
============================= ============================== ============================== ==========
India's Central Bank
6, Sansad Marg.
============================== ============================== ============================== ============
Dear Esteem Customer,
Greetings Once again from the Reserve Bank Of India RBI and it's wide range of efficient Banking Services 24 hours Online Internet Banking Unit. In regards to the transfer of your fund of £850, 000.00 Great British Pounds into your personal Bank Account, we want to inform you that this Apex Bank is ready for the crediting of your Award fund of £850, 000.00 GBP, into your Nominated Bank Account in your locality through our Online Transit Account which will be created in your name E-Banking Services.
We also wish to notify you that the crediting of your funds is been processed in accordance with the Banking Regulations of the "INDIAN BANKING LAWS"; which states that beneficiary must have and be issued the Fund Release Order Certificate (F.R.O) and the Certificate of Legality of funds before transfer can be successful effected to your nominated Bank Account as designated by you. Therefore, with this development you will be required to make payment in other for the Fund Release Order and Certificate of Legality to be provided to you and issued in your name properly signed and Approved by the India Government, and Activation Payment/Finalization fee of your fund, to enable the Remittance Department (US) release and transfer your fund into your personal bank account within 28 working minutes.
In this regard, you are advised to open the attachment file, fill and return the Transfer Application of your fund and the F.R.O Form. It is very expedient that you provide with us Two (2) copy of your passport seize photograph or any valid form of identification to this Office for your further proceedings. Upon the return of the Transfer Application and F.R.O Form you will be directed on how to remit the fee for the Certificates and Activation Payment/Finalization fee of your fund.
Note: The Fund Release Order Certificate will be issued in your name from the Financial Service Authority of India. This is the only Fee that you have to pay, as no other payment would be required of you whatsoever. Immediately we receive the Transfer Application and the F.R.O Form you will be giving further instructions from this office, for your adherence and further proceedings.
Thanks for your Co-operation as we promise to render the best of our banking services to you.
Mr. Prince S. Chander
Online Banking Unit
New Delhi, India.
I received the following mail which need to be authenticated by your end.
India's Central Bank
6, Sansad Marg.
Dear Esteem Customer,
Mr. Prince S. Chander
Online Banking Unit
New Delhi, India.
India's Central Bank
6, Sansad Marg.
Dear Esteem Customer,
Mr. Prince S. Chander
Online Banking Unit
New Delhi, India.
I got a mail like this
CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER- IN-CHARGE
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA®
CENTRAL OFFICE, BUILDING
10TH FLOOR, MUMBAI-
400001- INDIA.
DEAR CUSTOMER.
THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE.
MR. KHAGEN ROY.
THIS LETTER IS INTENDED TO BE A SHORT ONE TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEPOSITED WITH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT. WE WILL BE RESPONSIBLE IN CONVERTING YOUR FUNDS INTO INDIA RUPEES AND THE MONEY WILL BE TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT. THE DEMAND DRAFT WAS SENT FROM BARCLAYS BANK VIA SAMSUNG MOBILE AND ELECTRONICS COMPANY IN UNITED KINGDOM WHICH IS THE SUM OF 500, 000.00GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) IN YOUR NAME FROM UNITED KINGDOM TO INDIA.
YOU ARE ADVISED TO PRINT OUT THE FORM AND FILL WITH YOUR BANKING DETAILS IN THE TRANSFER REGISTRATION FORM ATTACHED TO THIS EMAIL. ALSO YOU ARE TO SEND TWO PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH AND A GOVERNMENT IDENTITY PROOF ALONG WITH THE RETURN OF THE FILLED REGISTRATION FORM.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS AND BANKING INFORMATION ARE ALSO REQUIRED, YOU ARE TO KEEP YOUR BANKING INFORMATION AWAY FROM THE PUBLIC OR A SECOND PARTY TO AVOID A FRAUDULENT TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS ON YOUR BEHALF.
YOU ARE TO MAKE ALL TRANSACTION THROUGH THE BRITISH DEPOSITING OFFICER THAT HAS BEEN ASSIGNED TO YOUR FUNDS, DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA DO NOT DEAL WITH INDIVIDUALS EXCEPT BANKS AND COUNTRY'S HIGH CONSULATE, FOR EXAMPLE (THE DIPLOMAT WHO CAME TO INDIA FROM UNITED KINGDOM TO DEPOSIT YOUR WINNING PRIZE AMOUNT FROM SAMSUNG COMPANY) FOR OBVIOUS REASON ALL TRANSFER/TRANSACTIONS ARE TO BE MADE THROUGH TO YOU BY NET BANKING AND AN ACCOUNT WILL BE CREATED ONLINE FOR YOU TO TRANSFER THE FUNDS TO YOUR OWN PERSONAL ACCOUNT.
YOU WILL BE REQUESTED TO PAY FOR APPLICATION AND REGISTRATION FEE BEFORE THE LOGIN WILL BE PROVIDED, THIS IS THE INSTRUCTION OF THE CURRENT GOVERNOR OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA DR.RAGHURAM RAJAN.
DO GET BACK TO US URGENTLY.
PLEASE ENDEAVOR TO EXPEDITE ACTION AND RESPOND PROMPTLY FOR IMMEDIATE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUNDS TO YOUR DESIGNATED ACCOUNT.
SINCERELY YOURS
SHRI R.N KAR.
CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER REMITTANCE DEPT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Please some tell me it is true or fraud through my [protected]@gmail.com
khagenroy
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA®
CENTRAL OFFICE, BUILDING
10TH FLOOR, MUMBAI-
400001- INDIA.
DEAR CUSTOMER.
MR. KHAGEN ROY.
THIS LETTER IS INTENDED TO BE A SHORT ONE TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEPOSITED WITH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT. WE WILL BE RESPONSIBLE IN CONVERTING YOUR FUNDS INTO INDIA RUPEES AND THE MONEY WILL BE TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR ACCOUNT. THE DEMAND DRAFT WAS SENT FROM BARCLAYS BANK VIA SAMSUNG MOBILE AND ELECTRONICS COMPANY IN UNITED KINGDOM WHICH IS THE SUM OF 500, 000.00GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) IN YOUR NAME FROM UNITED KINGDOM TO INDIA.
YOU ARE ADVISED TO PRINT OUT THE FORM AND FILL WITH YOUR BANKING DETAILS IN THE TRANSFER REGISTRATION FORM ATTACHED TO THIS EMAIL. ALSO YOU ARE TO SEND TWO PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH AND A GOVERNMENT IDENTITY PROOF ALONG WITH THE RETURN OF THE FILLED REGISTRATION FORM.
YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS AND BANKING INFORMATION ARE ALSO REQUIRED, YOU ARE TO KEEP YOUR BANKING INFORMATION AWAY FROM THE PUBLIC OR A SECOND PARTY TO AVOID A FRAUDULENT TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS ON YOUR BEHALF.
YOU ARE TO MAKE ALL TRANSACTION THROUGH THE BRITISH DEPOSITING OFFICER THAT HAS BEEN ASSIGNED TO YOUR FUNDS, DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA DO NOT DEAL WITH INDIVIDUALS EXCEPT BANKS AND COUNTRY'S HIGH CONSULATE, FOR EXAMPLE (THE DIPLOMAT WHO CAME TO INDIA FROM UNITED KINGDOM TO DEPOSIT YOUR WINNING PRIZE AMOUNT FROM SAMSUNG COMPANY) FOR OBVIOUS REASON ALL TRANSFER/TRANSACTIONS ARE TO BE MADE THROUGH TO YOU BY NET BANKING AND AN ACCOUNT WILL BE CREATED ONLINE FOR YOU TO TRANSFER THE FUNDS TO YOUR OWN PERSONAL ACCOUNT.
YOU WILL BE REQUESTED TO PAY FOR APPLICATION AND REGISTRATION FEE BEFORE THE LOGIN WILL BE PROVIDED, THIS IS THE INSTRUCTION OF THE CURRENT GOVERNOR OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA DR.RAGHURAM RAJAN.
PLEASE ENDEAVOR TO EXPEDITE ACTION AND RESPOND PROMPTLY FOR IMMEDIATE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUNDS TO YOUR DESIGNATED ACCOUNT.
SINCERELY YOURS
SHRI R.N KAR.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
khagenroy
I got a mail like this
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA®
CENTRAL OFFICE, BUILDING
10TH FLOOR, MUMBAI-
400001- INDIA.
DEAR CUSTOMER.
MR. KHAGEN ROY.
SINCERELY YOURS
SHRI R.N KAR.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
khagenroy
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA®
CENTRAL OFFICE, BUILDING
10TH FLOOR, MUMBAI-
400001- INDIA.
DEAR CUSTOMER.
MR. KHAGEN ROY.
SINCERELY YOURS
SHRI R.N KAR.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
khagenroy
i am manickam
i am 2 laksh i am paying sir what happaned sir reply to sir
Reserve Bank Of India..
Central Office,
6, Sansad Marg, ,
New Delhi - 110 001, India,
NAME .Mr MANICKAM
We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us as been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice. All you have to do is to note down your account number and your Pin which is your access to long into your bank account.
ACCOUNT NAME:_M.MANICKAM
ACCOUNT TYPE: ONLINE
Online Banking Login Access click on this sit to login: http://rbi-olinebanking.hpage.in/customer-login-11_97833252.html
password [protected]
username rbi12345
Destination Bank Swift Code :SBILINBB012
NOTE:
(1) make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned (50, 664, 153.38 INR)
(2) Do not transfer more than your fund mentioned amount.
(3) Do not transfer less than your fund mentioned amount.
(4) Fail to follow the instruction your transfer will be terminated.
(5) As soon as your transfer is completed, your fund of 50, 664, 153.38 INR)
will remit/reflect to your personal account in Indian Rupees currency (50, 664, 153.38 INR)
On your account page you have immediately transfer your total fund to your private account in your city online. Look to the left hand side of your account page and you would find CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER. * Click on MAKE TRANSFER ONLINE and on the NEXT page; simply * Fill in YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT DETAILS, as required where your want fund to be credited and further * Click on TRANSFER FUND to your account.
Best regards,
RBI
Online Banking Login Access click on this sit to login: http://rbi-olinebanking.hpage.in/customer-login-11_97833252.html
password [protected]
username rbi12345
In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
============================== =================
Thanks for your business as usual.
Signed.
Head Banking Operations.
Mrs Grace Khushi
Email: [protected]@careceo.com
****************************** **************WARNING********* ********************
This message was sent from the Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only.Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only.
****************************** ****************************** *********************
i am manickam
i am 2 laksh i am paying sir what happaned sir reply to sir
Reserve Bank Of India..
Central Office,
6, Sansad Marg, ,
New Delhi - 110 001, India,
NAME .Mr MANICKAM
We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us as been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice. All you have to do is to note down your account number and your Pin which is your access to long into your bank account.
ACCOUNT NAME:_M.MANICKAM
ACCOUNT TYPE: ONLINE
password [protected]
username rbi12345
Destination Bank Swift Code :SBILINBB012
NOTE:
(1) make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned (50, 664, 153.38 INR)
(5) As soon as your transfer is completed, your fund of 50, 664, 153.38 INR)
will remit/reflect to your personal account in Indian Rupees currency (50, 664, 153.38 INR)
On your account page you have immediately transfer your total fund to your private account in your city online. Look to the left hand side of your account page and you would find CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER. * Click on MAKE TRANSFER ONLINE and on the NEXT page; simply * Fill in YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT DETAILS, as required where your want fund to be credited and further * Click on TRANSFER FUND to your account.
Best regards,
RBI
password [protected]
username rbi12345
In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
============================== =================
Thanks for your business as usual.
Signed.
Head Banking Operations.
Mrs Grace Khushi
Email: [protected]@careceo.com
****************************** **************WARNING********* ********************
This message was sent from the Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only.Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only.
****************************** ****************************** *********************
sir i got mail from chevrolet claim praize .. They send mail you have win 4 rore INR... So you have to give some amount for transferring to your personal bank ...
First they are asking Rs.15 000 for customs clearance charges, second time After 50 % while i transferring From RBI to my account They asked RS.35000 Rs. fro COT Code, After 65% Tranfered they asked Rs.1, 25000 for incom tax code ...
Till date i have paid Rs.50000 for some different accont what they asked... but all account are available in SBI Bank only ... Since they are asking money for Income tax code .. The told if you paid this amount immeidiatly you can receive winning amount otherwise you can't get any single rupee...
Please giude me how i can get my Rs.50000 rupees... I am really held up... Somebody please guide ...
Below i have mentioned that mail what i have received and that british guy photo also...
Please guide me to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Reserve Bank Of India.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
30/10/2014
Dear Ramesh,
We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all the formalities has been done and your bank account with us has been activated as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice. All you have to do is to note down your customer number and your Pin which is your access to login to your bank account.
To view your account Statement and make transactions in your Account Click here
Customer Login Password: [protected]
NOTE:
(1) make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned 4, 90, 73, 175 INR .
(5) As soon as your transfer is completed, your fund of 4, 90, 73, 175 INR will remit/reflect to your personal bank account.
On your account page you have immediately transfer your total fund to your private account in your city online. Look to the left hand side of your account page and you would find CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER.*Click on MAKE TRANSFER ONLINE and your fund will automatically get transferred into your bank account.
Best regards,
RBI TEAM.
RBI Penalizes Haryana Bank For Opening Branch Without License
Please support me some one else ..
First they are asking Rs.15 000 for customs clearance charges, second time After 50 % while i transferring From RBI to my account They asked RS.35000 Rs. fro COT Code, After 65% Tranfered they asked Rs.1, 25000 for incom tax code ...
Till date i have paid Rs.50000 for some different accont what they asked... but all account are available in SBI Bank only ... Since they are asking money for Income tax code .. The told if you paid this amount immeidiatly you can receive winning amount otherwise you can't get any single rupee...
Please giude me how i can get my Rs.50000 rupees... I am really held up... Somebody please guide ...
Below i have mentioned that mail what i have received and that british guy photo also...
Please guide me to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Reserve Bank Of India.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
30/10/2014
Dear Ramesh,
We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all the formalities has been done and your bank account with us has been activated as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice. All you have to do is to note down your customer number and your Pin which is your access to login to your bank account.
To view your account Statement and make transactions in your Account Click here
Customer Login Password: [protected]
NOTE:
(1) make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned 4, 90, 73, 175 INR .
(5) As soon as your transfer is completed, your fund of 4, 90, 73, 175 INR will remit/reflect to your personal bank account.
On your account page you have immediately transfer your total fund to your private account in your city online. Look to the left hand side of your account page and you would find CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER.*Click on MAKE TRANSFER ONLINE and your fund will automatically get transferred into your bank account.
Best regards,
RBI TEAM.
RBI Penalizes Haryana Bank For Opening Branch Without License
Please support me some one else ..
All the above are frauds.
RBI hpage is fraud/scam web site. It was shut down few months back by police but new one has popped up again.
The new fraudulent RBI pages are below. Beware of such 419 scams.
Remember no one gives you money for free.
Don't pay any money irrespective of what ever the claim or sweet talk the other person may tell you.
1. http://onlinebank-rbi.hpage.com/
2. http://rbi-eonline-net.hpage.com/
Your sincerely
RBI hpage is fraud/scam web site. It was shut down few months back by police but new one has popped up again.
The new fraudulent RBI pages are below. Beware of such 419 scams.
Remember no one gives you money for free.
Don't pay any money irrespective of what ever the claim or sweet talk the other person may tell you.
1. http://onlinebank-rbi.hpage.com/
2. http://rbi-eonline-net.hpage.com/
Your sincerely
Please Find This attach file of My Full Detail with account number so request you to that you send me my money transfer immediately in my Bank Name :
Bank of Baroda Bank account no : [protected] Acount Holder Name is Kiran Prajapat in Bais Godam, Jaipur Branch.
SANTOSH PRAJAPAT
Mob : ([protected])
Please Find This attach file of My Full Detail with account number so request you to that you send me my money transfer immediately in my Bank Name :
Bank of Baroda Bank account no : [protected] Acount Holder Name is Kiran Prajapat in Bais Godam, Jaipur Branch.
SANTOSH PRAJAPAT
Mob : ([protected])
My name is m.aslam. mail id [protected]@gmail.com
I also getting lot off mails from different mail id and so many lotteries and funds from, uk by lot of company names like sumsung, coca cola nokia, many more, in start they ask details and then need to deposit from me, to convert dollor into indian rs and tax etc, , they giving account no to deposit amounts of e.g 22.500, , 15.500, , 23.000.they usning the name of RBI bank also .be carefull
but i am safe becoz i never deposit any amount .i have some account number,
1) a/c name, , , dongda raja
a/c number.[protected]
ifsc code .sbin0003232
state bank of india.
branch naharlagun
2) Amit Kumar (A/C No -[protected])
can some body take action against this kind of froud
save the poors
thks and Regards
aslam
I also getting lot off mails from different mail id and so many lotteries and funds from, uk by lot of company names like sumsung, coca cola nokia, many more, in start they ask details and then need to deposit from me, to convert dollor into indian rs and tax etc, , they giving account no to deposit amounts of e.g 22.500, , 15.500, , 23.000.they usning the name of RBI bank also .be carefull
but i am safe becoz i never deposit any amount .i have some account number,
1) a/c name, , , dongda raja
a/c number.[protected]
ifsc code .sbin0003232
state bank of india.
branch naharlagun
2) Amit Kumar (A/C No -[protected])
can some body take action against this kind of froud
save the poors
thks and Regards
aslam
Online Fraud Account
AMRITSAR
Punjab
Punjab
I AM SEETHA LEKSHMI I GOT A MAIL INFORMATION THAT WIN A PRIZE 500, 000.00 GBP IN SHELL PETROLIUM AVOID, YOUR RECERVE BANK ACCOUNT TRANSFER MANAGER MR HENTRY JAMES IN UK, PLS FORWARD MY LOCAL ACCOUNT NUMBER SIR
IOB [protected]
BRANCH CODE 2095
NAME M I SHAFI
PLS CONFORM AND VERIFIED SIR
CONTACT NUMBER: +91 [protected]
MAIL : [protected]@GMAIL.COM