[Resolved]  Pallavaram Municipality — to keep the keelkatalai busstand neat and clean manner

On behalf of commuters and public ,I am sending this mail to take suitable action.
The keelkatalai busstand is a vital point.Everyday numerous commuters are coming into busstand to catch up MTC buses to reach their destinations .Every commuter,school going childrens,old-aged persons are suffering lot and having a problem inview of bad condition without neat clean ,unhygienic condition and loitering of cattles inside busstand. This is a place for spreading of communicable diseases and other infection .No seating arrangements have been made to help the old aged persons/commuters .The entry and exit points of the busstand is found in a dilapidated conditions.
We request the commissioner of pallavaram municipality to look into the matter
and do the needful immediately

I am the resident of Door No.2, Plot Nos.7 and 8, Malliga Nagar, Krishnapuram, Next to Vels College, Old Pallavaram, Chennai-117. I have paid the relevant taxes upto date. On 1.12.2012, the Supervisor one Mr.T.Vijayakumar (Cell No.[protected]) of the contractor, who took the contract for providing drainage connection, came along with labourers and started to make a channel and a pit. After making the channel and pit, they were unable to find out the manhole. Hence, they abandoned the work and left the place. Till date, they have not come to complete the work. Due to the same, we are unable to close the compound gate and dogs and cows are frequently entering into our house. ( To prove the same, we are sending the photographs also). Herewith, I have sent the copy of the estimate given by the contractor. Though we repeatedly contacted the said Supervisor viz., Mr.T.Vijayakumar (Cell No.[protected]) and Mr.K.Seeni Raj, M.Tech ([protected]), who is said to be the competent person to make complaint about the same, they told that they will do it. But, for the past 19 days, they have not given the drainage connection and we are suffering without any drainage connection. Even to drain the waste water, we have no channel. Hence, kindly take immediate steps to complete the drainage work.
G.SUBRAMANI
Honourable Comissioner Sir,

My name is Radha Rajasekar residing at No.2, Bangalamalai Street, Kumaran Kundrum, Chromepet and Today I have been to your office at 10 a.m and dropped a complaint in your table through Mr.Jayaraman(Your municipality staff) about my neighbour house lady Mrs.Aathilakshmi Viswanathan residing at Door No.3 who has illegally built a bathroom building in common road at Bangalamalai Street.This road space belongs to Government who has alloted to use this passage only to walk and not to occupy personally.

Before 3 years she constructed this Bathroom and at that time we fought with her and she stopped her further construction. After all these years Mrs.Aathilakshmi Viswanathan is again illegally started to finish the bathroom in Government area which is given for walking purpose only.

Kindly look into this issue and take immediate steps to destroy the building which is illegally done by Mrs.Aathilakshmi viswanathan.

Awaiting for your immediate action.

Radha Rajasekar,

Pallavaram Municipality
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Pallavaram Municipality Phone
    +91 44 2241 8866
    +91 44 2241 4364
    +91 44 2241 4361
    Pallavaram Municipality Address
    3rd Main Rd, Pallavapuram, Shastri Colony, Chromepet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600044
    View all Pallavaram Municipality contact information