[Resolved]  Pamac Finserve Pvt Ltd — PF

Pls provide my pf status

My name is Kumar Rahul ( EMP Code : P-20493), working in Tata AIG Life Insurance through out the PAMAC consultancy from 29-01-07 to 22-01-08. Till date I have not received my PF amount, I am try Ms. Ravindra phone no [protected] more than last 10 months but i have not recieved any response in your side.

So, I request please release my PF at the earliest.

The Details are : -

Bank account in

HDFC Bank

A/C : - [protected]

Magrapatta Branch

Pune Solapur Road

Pune - 411028

Kindly give me PF Amount and Final Settlement Claim date

So Kindly do the needful

Any query pls contact my mobile no # [protected]

Kumar Rahul

Mob : [protected]

pamac finserve pvt ltd/consultant — PF Amount and Final Settlement Claim date

Pls provide my pf status below mention PF A/C NO

MH/44091/6570

My name is Karuppasamy K

Bank account in

KARUR VISYA BANK
ANNA NAGAR,
CHENNAI,
TAMIL NADU.

Bank A/c No Is[protected]

I am tray PRO phone no 26470007 more than last 1 Year but this no is constanly busy so i sending details by mail

So Kindly do the needful

Any querry pls contact my mobile no # [protected]

Rgds,
Karuppasamy K

pamac — pf

this company not give me any detail for my
pf please help me
emp code p-20601
Resaen 28/04/07
pf no is MH/44091/7754
PLEASE GIVE MY OLL DETAIL
total month to resaen in 7 month

PAMAC FINSERVE PVT LTD — pan card not yet received

Before 3 months we applied the pan card ack no 02977115, still not yet receive the any status. so kindly arrange to send the pan card. This is my mob # [protected] / 4385193.

S. Naganithya
PF

Pls provide my pf status

My name is VINITA( EMP Code : P-32432), worked in Metlife India Insurance Company Pvt. Ltd. through out the PAMAC consultancy from 14-03-07 to 30-09-07. Till date I have not received my PF amount, I am try Mr.Amitesh [protected] more than last 1 Year before one month i coordanating with Mr.Magesh & Mr.Nitin, but i have not recieved any response from your side.

PF ACCOUNT NO-MH/44091/7712

Bank account in

Corporation Bank

A/C : - 0624/SB/01/010523

Mahipalpur Branch

Vasant Kunj Road

Delhi - 110037

Kindly give me PF Amount

So Kindly do the needful

VINITA
pls confirm my pf status on my mail id.

rgds, Shubhangi

m still waiting for your urgent reply.

rgds/Shubhangi

Pls provide my TDS Certificate

My name is Vinayaksing Pardeshi ( EMP Code : P-15600), working in HDFC Bank Ltd., Pune (Personal Loan) through out the PAMAC consultancy from 29-05-07 to 14-01-08. Till date I have not received my TDS Certificate, I am try phone no[protected] more than last 10 months but i have not recieved any response in your side.

So, I request please send my TDS Certificate at the earliest.
Recpected sir,
Pamac Ltd

I have worked with ur organization since 3-jul-2006 to 31-oct-2006 and deputed at HDFC Bank ( STPL Projetct )at Bharuch and my emplye code was # P38665, I have already apply for pf returne but till date i have not got my PF OR PF related any information please do need full

My HDFC BANK LTD, BHARUCH A/C NO. [protected], PLEASE TRANSFER SAME FUND IN FOLLOWING HERE ACCOUNT
pamac is best company.

Pls provide my Salary details

My name is Ranvir Kumar ( EMP Code : MY0044), working in HDFC Bank Ltd. Two Wheeler Loan Dept. I have not received my Salary from last 2-3 Monthst, I am try Bank but i have not recieved any response in your side.

So, I request please release my Salary at the earliest.

Ranvir Kumar
(MY0044)

We have send a complaint against not received my salary but till date not response in your side

Please do the needful at the earliest possible

With kind regards

Ranvir Kumar
Pamac is a company where working without cooperating sonner with Junior

This company not providing any convince, salary in extra working days, like Sunday & night.

This company giving only 35rs lunch in lunch & dinner. Like a slum land people.

If any senior coming to the company for audit in that day company will looking like a bridle girl & other days

Looking like a ...forest ware house.

Unfortenely

I am the employ of this company.soom clint saying like...

PAMAC TATA MOTOR CRU UNIT, New Delhi logged in the file as desired by Client. Appreciation Mail received from Mr. Vinesh Jain, Regional Operations Coordinator – North, Tata Motors Finance Limited, “Dear PAMAC Team: This is in appreciation to your team co-ordination and best efforts. Today, we have booked 383 contracts as against fresh login of 320 files on 31st August. I am delighted that zero files are pending for processing and query files are reduced to 23 for North + Rajasthan (Dealer-17, Direct-6).BEST EVER FIGURES. This shows dedication. I would like to congratulate each team member for their hard work, dedication and enthusiasm under superb supervision of Mr Balram & Mr Umakant. Each one of you has shown great commitment towards the job (Team comprises of Deepak, Rakesh, Dharmender, Amit, Bittoo, Vinod, Anil, Ajit, Sunil, Venkat, Ashok, Sabir, Devraj, Sandeep). Please keep up the good work.”

This team once again received an appreciation in September 09 from Vinesh Jain, Regional Operations Coordinator, North Tata Motors Finance Ltd. In his words, CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE TEAMS! YOU HAVE INDEED MADE US PROUD !!! Dear PAMAC Team:This is in appreciation to your team for booking of total 526 contracts (156 contracts dealer driven & 370 contracts direct business) on last day of the month as against fresh login of 563 files.

We must recognize the fact that dealer driven business booking numbers are all time high, which requires end-to-end processing.

This is awesome. You guys have shown great team work and dedication.
I would like to congratulate each team member for their hard work, dedication and enthusiasm under superb supervision of Mr Balram & Mr Umakant. Each one of you has shown great commitment towards the job (Team comprises of Deepak, Rakesh, Dharmender, Amit, Bittoo, Vinod, Anil, Ajit, Sunil, Venkat, Ashok, Sabir, Devraj, Anil, Sandeep). Please keep up the good work.

PAMAC FINSERVE PVT LTD — Not received PF statement

Dear All

Pls Solve my problem till date I have not recived my PF statement

Past 2years so kindly arrange for it.

MY PF NO:MH/BAN/44091/8846
Dear Sir/ Madam

Pls let know how much is PF balance MY PF NO:MH/BAN/44091/8846

o.shyambabu
pf
dear sir pls provide my pf statas
my name is raja babu emp code p 21020 warking in tata aig life insurance co ltd throat out the pamac form
23/3/2008 to3/8/2010 ihave not recevid my pf amont iam tre mr abhisek mobil no. [protected] more then is this year befor mr. nitin but ihave not recevid any respons

form your side so urgently my pf amont

the detels

pf accuont no.
MH/BAN/44091/8636

BANK ACCUONT NO.

PUNJAB NATINOL BANK

A/C NO.[protected]

branch maharani bagh new delhi 110065

kindly give my pf amuont

so kindly do the needful

any qure pls my contact no. [protected]

thankas&regards

raja babu

Pls my pf not received

My name is R.Naresh kumarl ( EMP Code : P-25536), MY PF NO:MH/BAN/44091/9116 working in Tata AIG General Insurance co ltd through out the PAMAC consultancy from 09-09-08 to[protected]. Till date I have not received my PF amount,

Bank account in

INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK LTD

A/C : - 19377

EGMORE BRANCH

HALLS ROAD

EGMORE - 8

So Kindly do the needful

R.Naresh kumar
Employee id:P25536
Mobile:[protected]
Hi this is adusumilli saikiran i am worked at tata-aig general insurance pvt ltd, Hyderabad long back i forget my pf number please provide my pf number kindly.
my cell no:[protected].
I am baji I am worked HDFC Bank in outsourcing in pamac consultancy. i worked Guntur Hdfc bank Andhra Pradesh. I worked two months only. I take only one month salary. i have not taken second month salary. I am calling HR many times no response so please this matter as early as possible. HR Name: Chandra sekhar (Hyderabad phone No:[protected]).
My details:
BAJI UPPALA
Phone No: [protected]