[Resolved]  Pan Card Lost — duplicate pan card

I Am Sanjay Manilal Joshi I have lost my PAN Card with number AIYPJ9524A. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Sanjay M joshi
rai dongri Road No 5, shanti Chwal Room No 4
Borivali East, Mumbai 400066

I AM TEENA MOHANDAS I APPILIED FOR MY PAN CARD NO, MY PAN NO IS AJHPT9969K I DIDNT GET MY PAN CARD, WHEN I ENQUIRED THE COURIER PERSON TOLD THEY HAVE SEND IT BACK TO YOUR OFFICE, I REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS
M. TEENAMOHANDAS
SWATI NILAYA, NO# 202
TUBRAHALLI
WHITEFIELD MAIN ROAD
BANGALORE : 560066
KARNATAKA
I Am SAMADHAN PITAMBAR PAWAR I have lost my PAN Card with number AUHPP6563C. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
SAMADHAN PITAMBAR PAWAR
AT POST:PADHAWAD, TAL:SHINDKHEDA,
DIST:DHULE (MAHARASHTRA )
PIN:425403
I Am ILLIPALLI RAMU I have lost my PAN Card with number AAUPI9034L I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
ILLIPALLI RAMU
IVRCL I&P LTD
NO.2
TGP COLONY
BADVEL
KADAPA
ANDHRA PRADESH
Pin 516227
Phone [protected]
I Sub Lachhman Singh, I have lost my PAN card bearing mchine No BOQPS9870B. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. So, kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

JC-429691N Sub Lachhman Singh
HQ 16 Corps (Def & Emp Coy)
PIN-908516
c/o 56 APO

The is regarding my PAN card scraped.
what is the prcess the get new PAN Card as my card is scraped. please advice me how can i get new pan card.

Best Regards!
Raj
This is to inform you that I have lost my PAN Card bearing no.ADEPV5529L. Please issue me the duplicate PAN Card at my residancial address which is as follows:
MANITABH S. VIDYARTHY
198(P), A. G. COLONY,
KADRU,
P.S.-ARGORA
RANCHI-834002
JHARKHAND.
INDIA.
Mob No.[protected].
LAND LINE:[protected].

I Am Ravindra S Verma I have lost my PAN Card with number ABZPV9194N I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

House No.463 Hansapuri chotikhadan,
Near Watre tank Nagpur 18
Maharashtra.
I am Varun kumar Singh, I have lost my PAN Card with number CALPS6798C. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Varun Kumar Singh
RITES Ltd,
Kuber Kunj,
Near Vasant Vihar,
Sipat Road,
Bilaspur.495006
Chattisgarh
Tel. No.: 91-[protected]
plese send a duplicate pancard to our address our pan number aippr6042n
I Am B V VARA PRASAD I have lost my PAN Card with number AFEPV5346M. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.
subject: Duplicate pan card

I Am B V VARA PRASAD I have lost my PAN Card with number AFEPV5346M. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

BV VARAPRASAD
S/O TIRUPATI SWAMY,
CHILAKAPADU(V),
SANTHA NUTHALAPADU(M),
PRAKASAM(Dt),
ANDRA PRADESH(STATE)
PIN-523225
I Am Navnath Prabhakar JagadaleI have lost my PAN Card with number AKHPJ6297K. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Navnath Prabhakar Jagadale
At Mograle Post Bijwadi Tel man
Dist. Satara State: Maharashtra
Pin no:415508
respected sir,
i am sachida nand prasad. i have lost my pan card with no. alupp1926b.i would like to have duplicate pan card. so, kindly issue me a duplicate pan card as soon as possible in my present address which are as follows:-
ins gomati
c/o fleet mail office
sbs road, naval dockyard
mumbai, maharastra.
i am Manadar B.Mandavkar i have lost my pan my PAN CARD NO is AWDPM3622R i would like to have duplicate pan card can you please issue me the duplicate pan card on my present address
I Am PRAVEER RAJAN I have lost my PAN Card with number ANYPR6987N. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
BLOCK-E, HOUSE NO. 160
SECTOR -15
NOIDA
Resected sir,
i am vishal chandrakant jadhav. i lost my PAN card on 17th dec 2008. i have Fir report also. i would like to apply for duplicate PAN card. so please issue me duplicate PAN card.so i will thankful to you.my new address is as follows.

Addressed
vishal c. jadhav
B/5, Aakashdeep Co.HO.SOC.,
behind shankar mandir,
bhandup village (east)
mumbai-400042
mob-[protected]

I am Santosh Jha Lost my PAN Card no. AFIPJ7459M is lost to day.
so you are requested to issue a duplicate pan card as early as possible in following address

Santosh Jha
Great Indian Couriers
P.P.Road, Rehabari,
House No.5
Guahati-781008
Respected Sir
I am arun kumar mondal lost my PAN card with my pan number AVDPM0857D. I would like to have a duplicate PAN card.Kindly issue me duplicate PAN card as early as Possible in the following address.So I will thankfull to you.

Arun Kumar Mondal
Vill :South Hasim Nagar
P.O Hasim Nagar
P.S. Falta
Dist 24 pgs (s)
Pin 743513
My name is Haile Peter. I have lost my pan card. When I try to fill the form to re-issue new card. It is demanded to mention the lost card number. I tried to get the card number through internet browsing. However I could not access though I mentioned the correct name and date of birth it was indicated as error. what is the other way to get my lost card number?
I am Mr. Vivek Gurudas Chonkar I have lost my PAN Card with number AHFPC9353G I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
VIVEK G. CHONKAR
7 A ARSIWALA BLDG.
RAMBHAU SALGOANKAR MARG
COLABA, MUMBAI 400005
Cell : [protected]
Res. no. [protected]