Pancharatna gems/ power of gems.com — Astrology- cheating- Kalpana Shrikant

Address: Tamil Nadu

Kalpana shrikant astrologer FRAUD!!!BEWARE!!!?

I met astrologer Kalpana shrikant after watching Vijay TV for childbirth issue. Believe me she is no.1 FRAUD.

1. They will ask you to buy a token for Rs.1000.
2. They will ask you to wait for your turn.. This lady travels with her husband and daughter to different places like Coimbatore, salem, CHENNAI, Bangalore etc and stays in hotels there.
3. Her father was a Gems shop owner and so called astrologer
4. She will operate the horoscope chart in her laptop and will give everyone only ONE SOLUTION!! and that is to BUY CATS EYE AND GOMED ring from her jobless assistant husband who will sit in the same room. She will give explanation that RAHU and KETU have to be corrected and we have to pray to these shaddow planets to give way!
5. She will ask everyone to go to the temple near ERODE at Rahu kalam and do puja which is her own temple.
6. She will ask you to pay advance amount for the ring which ranges between Rs.[protected].
7. She will ask you to wear that ring and then come back for another sitting of Rs.1000 to see the horoscope again,
8. I met few of her clients who were there for the third or fourth time and all of them went to the same temple at Erode and were advice d the Rahu and Ketu stone in one single ring.

BEWARE!!! DONT GET CHEATED!!!

One can not say Lord Shani is a bad planet or Lord Rahu/Ketu is a bad planet. It depends on the placement of the individual's horoscope and also on various other factors like it being aspected or conjucted by other planets.
Yes (7)

14 Comments

I went to her just yesterday. She gave me the exact same advice and ordered gems worth 70K. I have a background in consumer economics and pricing in a major American company. The pricing on this scam is immaculate and is totally based on your socio economic status and stages of life. The bill increases two folds if you are a NRI.

It was funny sitting their and getting scammed in front of my parents. My parents kept telling her my problems and the amount kept increasing.

I just went for fun, paid 1000 bucks and had a good laugh at the misery of my parents. I was able to educate my parents and hopefully my future actions will not be tied to planetary alignment.

Please report your experiences as well.
We visited simply to understand how she cheats... she had asked me 68k for a rahu ketu ring of a hessonite and a cats eye in the same ring. i felt like slapping her cos she knows nothing else n has been cheating hell a lot of ppl... im posting this for the ones who would refrain from wasting money on such cheats... efforts neva fail and the best is yet to come... put in efforts instead of wasting time, money, thoughts on such ppl
visit prasnajothidam.com... the astrologer charges Rs.200 and predicts accurately... i have been in touch with him for the past 1.5yrs... he is awesome.. just transfer the money, speak to him on phone... he gives u predictions date wise... in fact he had given me the dates for my job change, buying a car, etc and trust me it really worked... i would neva think of changing my astrologer again... im learning astrology and he gave me practical, scientific meanings behind predictions... Kalpana Shrikanth SUCKS!!!
OR I[censored] WANT IT FREE OF COST... pls post ur details on astrologytreeforum.net., ... Astrologer Saxena Ji will reply and it works.. .
All, Lets not stamp people as Fraud, before investigating what is being given to you, you should have validated the solution with any other astro-gemologist, she never compels people to purchase gems from her shop, you can definitely scout around for the best possible deal is your city, i am sure that in any of the South Indian cities yow will get a score of Gemologist .

I am very confident about this as i have seen her solutions work on two of my friends as well as on one of my cousins, after the feedback that i had received from my cousin, i visited Kalpana when she was on a trip to Bangalore, but decided not to purchase from her, instead went to a separate gemologist and got my rings done, i felt that she was expensive by around 10%.

Personally i feel that gems and stones does influence your health and thinking .

I completely agree that Kalpana Sreekant is a cheat. I also had the same experience mentioned above. Only thing I have to say is be careful and don't get cheated.
my name gothandaraman selvam
dob[protected]
date of time 13:05
place; villupuram

i completed my graduation in march 2008
and diploma in professional ground staff service
still i am not working anywhere

Astrology- cheating- Kalpana Shrikant - Comment #1677261 - Image #0
My experience with Kalpana srikanth is as follows. I myself have knowledge of astrology and hence could understand her diagnosis.
1. She sees the horoscope and within two minutes comes to the cental problem in the horoscope.It is true she recommends the pariharams to be done at a temple at Kodumudi, it is near Erode . It is not her temple as mentioned in one of the posts. It is also true that her husband is a gems stone dealer and she gives him the jobs. It is a fact in most horoscopes Rahu-ketu is the trouble maker and we cannot blame her for suggesting rahu-ketu connected solutions. I believe for the diagnosis and solutions thereof, she fairly accurate. But there is a catch in purchasing gems from her. Recently I purchased a Blue saphire ring from he for Rs 33000 but found not delivering the result expected. Hence I tested in a gemological laboratory and found the gem stone artifically heat treated and colour enhanced to look like a very costly gem. Later on I purchase a blue saphire from an another dealer and found effective. The estimated cost of the blue saphire supplied by Kalpana srikanth is just Rs 2000. Hence they simply cheat when you purchase gem from them.
Hence my suggestion is consult them, but dont purchase gem stone from them I can be contacted at [protected]
In 2011 iwent her office at town hall to get advice. As mentioned in previous
post she had told me and ask to buy blue sapphire stone and gomethagam. I have paid 500 consulting fees. I told her i have new gold with me shall i put the stone in my own with my shop. She replied that the stone will not work if the gold purchase from other than with them. Then i said OK what is the rate for gold ring she written in the estimate sheet she had mentioned the gold rate more than the market rate and also added making charges and depreciation charges and other charges i found it is comparatively very high with the market rate and Charge me around 1 lakh twenty thousand for two rings with stone

I replied her will meet you again. And not buy anything with her. i had escaped with Rs.1500
My humble request to the people who are with problems, please go to Astrologer or prasana reader, but before that check with their qualification, means not with the titles like Dr. Acharya or etc. But with the mathematical works they are doing for astrology.
First of all, astrologer needs more time to read one horoscope, and requires accurate time or should take some events of native of past so that time can be verified. If you have preliminary knowledge in astrology then you would love to meet with real astrologer who never go with advertisement or show in TV.
I am a professional astrologer and feel sorry with those astrologer who adopts such mean act to earn money or play with the feelings of people, I give in writing but take very less clients from different corner of country. As well from abroad. I try to reach their problem than their pocket
An astrologer should be kind and more concerned with the pain of others. This is one of the tough subject and 80% of the people from this field treat it as business rather than counsellor. Astrologers too are like doctor of present period who won't work without fees even the client is suffering or facing the problem like death.

Manian
Its very Pathetic situation to all Indians / South Indians to see People have with reputation are indulging in Mockery of the Indian Astrology. These People carry a Laptop and I wonder how they are so much confident in giving wrong solutions. If they have regard to Indian customs and respect to astrological Niyamas, they will not do it.
Breach of Rules :
1.) They don't bother about what time they are seeing the Horoscope (They are even ready to see it in Rahu Kala). For Many People they say, Rahu and Ketu are blocking your activity, you need to Pray to Them for them to Give way. If that it the Case, how are they seeing the Horoscope in Rahu Kalam. Probably, Rahu and Ketu is blocking their activity and we may to give consultation to them.

2.) She is not paying attention to Dasha and Bukthi. I wonder how this can be done.

2.)In the Brochure, what they serve after collecting the fees, its mentioned Same stone may have different results for different people. And in the same Brochure they have mentioned Every one can wear a Diamond. My Question is Why are they contradicting? Its a clear indication that their knowledge might enough but not sufficient enough. Don't they know about Marakaathipathi and Padakaathipathi? Will they suggest a Diamond to a person of Kumbha rashi??

3.) Seeing of Horoscope and giving solutions in public is not what is taught in Jyotish Vidya.

They dont bother about anything.

I've seen the Programs on TV, I will rate this person around say 10% . But its Pathetic to see the way she is analysing every Horoscope in the same pattern. She is prejudmental with Rahu and Ketu. My Kind advise would be to take of those glasses filter and see through.

I do understand Rahu and Ketu are contributing 50% of the Problems but They are not having the Occult to see the Horoscope in proper angel.

My dear, Astrology is a Ocean. Just don't start give solutions by just seeing the drops of it. And I don't see these people are worth the fees they are collecting.

If you want to Mint Money, there so many ways. But Don't degrade the Jyothish Vidya in first place. Secondly, having got so many awards, you need to do proper service to people. People are coming with expectation. The service that you are doing isn't of proper quality for the fees you are collecting.

Gems are business but not a complete Solution. Mistakes do happen, People don't into the world of Agyana . Probably these People need to ban these programs in TVs. I think this is Medias responsibility also not to mislead people.

I've given this 10% rating only for the service motive behind her theory but the remaining 90%, I have marked negative because there is no justice to Jyothish Vidya.
Even she collected Rs. 78, 000 from me for Stones to reduce Raghu/Kethu Dosha. And Rs.1000 for consultation, and Visit to Kodumudi Temple for pariharam. In the temple they will charge Rs.1000 for parimaram. But if you say Kalpana Madam has sent you, they will give good respect, but charge Rs.1500 (Rs. 500 commission for Kalpana) for each Parihara Pooja. I literally experience this. When my father took appointment from the contact given by Kalpana, it was said Rs.1500 will be charged. But latter when we went, that person had some urgent work and informed his relative to do the pooja. This new Poojari was not aware that we came through Kalpana, and asked us to pay only Rs. 1000. Also I found others getting charged Rs. 500, when they say Kalpana name.
Hi dilip, what was your problem in ur jathakam, send me ur dob and birth to
Time, by wearing gems it wil not Solve ur problem completely. Do mail me ur concern to [protected]@gmail.com
My kind request to Mrs. Kalpana Srikanth, please don't make money from people suffering and pain. She charges 10 times more than the market price. She advised me to buy cat eye and gomed. The market value of catstone is around ₹4000 but she charges ₹40, 000 and for gomed she charges ₹4000, whereas the market value is around ₹400. She told me I should wear a blue sapphire after three months. But they are were clever, they don't specify the weight of the stone, which finger we should wear, on which day etc., they reveal these secrets, only if we purchase from them... this is not fare. Charging 10 times more is looting people... now hospital and astrologers are looting people.

Pancharatna gems/ power of gems.com
    Tamil Nadu