Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pearson Vue- Promoting proxy exam and allocating center taking bribe- Team of Pimps — Pearson Vue- Promoting proxy exam and alloting center taking bribe- Corrupt official Bhasker Kedia

Most of the centers are newly opened and promoting proxy and cheating.

Amit and Bhasker have made 1 crore in the whole deal from selling IT and GMAT centers in India.

Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India


Even after numerous complains these center remain open under the nose of CISCO, Oracle, GMAT since people in VUE security are handsomely bribed by Amit goyal and Bhasker Kedia.

The money reaches all the departments in VUE. Infact Bhasker owns fews centers across india and is trying to get greedly partners to add his kiity.

They have really ruined the name on IT cerifications and have become pimps
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  29 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

100% GUARANTEE OF EXAMS LIKE THAT OF CISCO, MICROSOFT, SUN, ORACLE, DOTNET, SHAREPOINT, HP, IBM, NORTEL, EMC ETC
WE DO GMAT SETTING AT JAIPUR, INDORE CENTERS
([protected])
ictahp's reply, Feb 2, 2018
Can you please send details e need Microsoft 70-347 and 70-743 [email protected] asap
rteja's reply, Apr 5, 2019
hey kumar can you msg me your contact details to my email id at [email protected] . Need help with certifications.

Oralce India Pvt. Ltd — Loss of sim

Hi,

I have a airtel pospaid connection [protected] (Bangalore). As i am not in india for some more month, I need to block my no. and also the same to be deactivated.

Request to cancel my no. as i need to surrender the no.

Regards
Hari Narayanan

srinithi infotech/exam delayed — delayed exam

i roshan joined for course OCP-ORACLE(CERTIFICATION) in srinithi, opp to pizzahut, dwarkanagar 2nd lane, complex, visakhapatnam.
on apr08 and i paid total cource fees and applied for prometric exam.but from 3 months they are not conducting exams.when i enquired they are delaying by saying lame reasons.the director of the company is not responding.

give me proper justice as i want to apply for jobs on the exam basis, my career is getting lost by this
this same issue happen to my friend ALSO and to many others

plz take proper action and try to refund our money.
ADVERTISEMENT
i hav to know abt oracle exam regards that plz tell me wht process we hav to fallow
Hi,

Sry they are not cheating i was having wrong information but i got proper clarification from someone.

I am really sry for my wrong statemenet as i was very frustrated bec i failed my ccna 2 times.

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
CAT Education Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
IP Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Kirandevi Saraf Institute Mumbai Maharashtra India
NIIT Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Pearson Professional Centers-Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra India
Sam Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India


Thks
Dear Sukumaran,

it seem that you had applied for a test center and somehow you were not alloted one. Throwing comments at people with out evidence is a work of fools. if you have evidence (a strong one) go to VUE office in Noida with that evidence.

I am a VUE authorised center owner and my centers name is menitoned in the list that you have copied. If any one would have earned 1 crore (as stated above) he would have fleed this country and enjoyed the entire life.

You are frustrated and your frustration shows clearly.
Hi,

What is this written about SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt Ltd., Totally Useless and Baseless...

First of all We are not condcuting Cisco Exams at all in our Centre, Its Such a rubbish to write something wrong with proper knowledge and evidence. I request the concerned person to remove the contents from here immediately, or you may face legal action under the IT act of india.



Regards


Deepak
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi rajan, you cannot blame i know riji very well he is a nice man infact bhasker is ready to given him center @Rs 5 lacs so who is the fraud
I agree there are cartel of bhasker dalals in bangalore, Jaipur, Ahemdabad and delhi this people contact small compuet institutes and try to sell Cisco centers at 1 lac and pass 75000 to bhasker. If you wnat a test center contact this dalals instead of bhasker kedia.

In case you need a GMAT center bhasker and security team of VUe including anish sen, Manish, Amit and have a rate of 8 lacs.

So its not bhasker directly but the dalals are working for him

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----

Do you guys know abroad, they have started asking candidates where did they do their tests and if the answer is India they have to go through another test before the interview, that's the reputation being build by indian prometric and pearson vue test centres. So good luck to all the prometric and pearson vue indian test centres who are spoiling career of thousands and name of INDIA. so basically in our country whoever even gets a little chance to make money they do not miss the opportunity WHATEVER it takes. GOOD LUCK.

Request to candidates please please do not fall into the hands of this fraud test centres all over india, you have a duty to say NO as well. whats the point of that certification if you don't know it. and then paying more for not to knowing the subject and escaping.

I know some good people who give training for free and you will guarntee pass the exam as these guys know what they are teaching even a beginner will pass the exam who has not even seen computer. give me a shout at [protected]@btinternet.com if you would like to more about them. please include free india from corruption in your subject line.

AND I BET ALL THE FRAUD PROMETRIC AND PEARSON VUE CENTRE DON'T EMAIL I HAVE DATABASE OF EACH ONE OF YOU AND I CAN TRACK YOUR IP ADDRESS, DOn't email me FOR YOUR SAKE DON'T EVEN TRY MY EMAIL. genuine guys go ahead and mail me.

87 days ago by Yogiraj [send email]
Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India


Even after numerous complains these center remain open under the nose of CISCO, Oracle, GMAT since people in VUE security are handsomely bribed by Amit goyal and Bhasker Kedia.

The money reaches all the departments in VUE. Infact Bhasker owns fews centers across india and is trying to get greedly partners to add his kiity.

They have really ruined the name on IT cerifications and have become pimps

86 days ago by Rrastogi [send email]
Yeah GMAT agents

My phone number is [protected].
kinly contact me via phone or just mail me the details at
rrastogi.[protected]@gmail.com

Want a test center

86 days ago by Vijay [send email]
if any body has bhaker contact please forward just called you will need exam center for either nov last week or dec 1st week

What will be the cost ?

86 days ago by Sunil [send email]
Sir,

These people should be treated as God's, because they had made careers of several people around the globe. After completion of the exam no candidate will pay their salaries to these people who take the risk of passing. If these people fail the exam the candidates dosen't pay any thing extra. As these exams are online one should not take such cases seriously.

86 days ago by Yunus [send email]
I even have another list of people who are doing such activities kindly mail to me for further details

youfool&[protected]@yahoobombmail.com

71 days ago by Varun Sharma [send email]
I Think
This is only made by some people how did no have got testing center

This is not possiable

36 days ago by Rohit Ahuja [send email]
All this is wrong. I appreciate Bhaskar. He is an ethical guy.

30 days ago by Prem [send email]
Hey rohit, how much you are you paid to write this, or you seem to be one of the goose kilao partner if you appreaciate him go and suck his cock. He is a [censored]ing pimp and nothing else and you are one of his agents.

30 days ago by Kiran [send email]
hey boys pls keep it professional here, its not just about one guy, its about the team of agents and test centers who are opened by bribing and they go to recovery mode by starting proxy.

This is what is happening in PVPC and GMAT centers in Jaipur, Indore, Pune and in South.

Today you can get a CCNA certification at home just because of this great people.

Bhasker should think of the bigger picture of certification industry and effects of such agents

I am from hyderabad and its all a messed up market here beacuse of such agents.

Kiran

10 minutes ago by Ravikant [send email]
I agree with the comments the Pearsone vue center Sudharsan network banglore is a suspisiuos one and involve in cheating when is went there to enquire just on entry i was asked whether i wnated to give my self or wanted to just pass since it was the first time i was gieven exam i asked what was the rate for both and i was quoted Rs 17000/- for CCNA Rs. 12500 for exam and rest for passing. When i asked its too much i was told since there are all photo and other requirements he need to given money forward to get it done. I found a similar thing at Prasad networks.
only posting compalints here is not enough they should be exposed in the media.
Similar things happening at Venus test center in Delhi, Empire, Vikram center in Mumbai and Aromatic in Nagpur.

Infact People fron Vue and their dalals in ahmedabad, baroda, hyderbad, delhi have made a cartel with Bhasker and are now selling centers for 2 lacs and GMAT centers for 5 Lacs with 20% royalty on each proxy exam delivered. The money gets deposited in bank account and bhasker has been provided with debit card and this is how be gets the money just got fresh news from dalals in delhi

Be carefull of this pimps they are every where, please write your experience all this is being contiuosly sent to all the majors companys for information along with media. Soon you will find a big scam involving bhasker kedia coming to international media.
ictahp's reply, Jan 6, 2018
Hello all,

Don´t trust Rohit Dawson, don´t pay upfront, he will take your money, as i know it already happend to one of my coleagues, he asks for the money and there few available slots, you have to pay upfront a huge sum, and then more than one month or two or three for that matter and no exam.

Its all a scheme, you loose the money and no exams are done, if you are a foreign is even worse, and he only accept bank transfers, so there is no security or assurance from him that he will deliver what you are asking for, if he was honest we would recieve 50% downpayment and upon completion the other 50%.

But his lack of transparency, honesty, and beeing greedy, makes him and is associates a liability, for those who pay upfront, and don´t get nothing in return, so be very carefull when dealing with this people, that make promisses and don´t comply with them.

I am about to do an investigative story, about what is happening in India, China, Pakistan, about this proxy centers, with a worldwide network cable news, very well known, as well as we already started dealing with local authorities in this countrys, in order to close all proxy centers, and bring to justice the culprits of all this mess they created, discredit all Vendors Exams, worldwide, and that´s why they need to be submmited to justice and be punished for their actions.

Having said that Rohit Dawson is not trustworthy

Is email [email protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Pass Cisco Exams!!!

we are providing 100% passing guarantee for all types of online exams like that of CISCO, MICROSOFT, SUN SOLARIS, ORACLE, VISUAL BASIC, DOT NET, CHECKPOINT, NORTEL, JAVA, SHAREPOINT, HP, IBM, LOTUS, LPI, ITIL, EMC, APPLE in the best price.

For more info mail at [protected]@gmail.com. We also arrange for GMAT 100% pass

Call Now

[protected]

65 days ago by Puneet [send email]
My name is Puneet. I was scheduled for exam on saturday april 10th 2010 here in Empire in ahmedabad.I did receive an email f and did confirm its scheduled on saturday at 8am. I work nights.After returning back from work at 2 am.I did dinner till 3 and studied one hour till 4am, then slept only one hour.As I had to leave my home at 5:30 am to be at test center by 8am.So I was restless, tired, When I reached the testing center, to my surprise, It was CLOSED. there was a security guard there, I logged into the visitors log book.and the center was indeed closed.It was very depressing and harassing afterall I had not even slept in night. I called that center phone on my cell and left a message for them and returned home at 9:20 am. I receieved called from lady after 12pm.I was sleeping that time, I called back at 4pm .That test center lady She didn't even apologize.She was rude and just gave me a number to call customer care, which I called just to find out that due to saturday it was closed.I know pearson will have me scheduled for exam again but who is going to pay for costly transport that I had to do to reach testing center, and what about the mental and emotional stress that I had to undergo.I am not sure whether I should sue the center for this, but I know a student has posted on review on another test center which has done this twice, and pearson empire center just don't care and are playing with the careers, time money and efforts of students and causing them harassment. Please guide what should I do

39 days ago by sanjay.[protected]@rediffmail.com [send email]
HELLO EVERYONE.
I CAN GUARANTEE A SCORE OF 650+ OR 700+ IN GMAT WITHOUT ANY HASSLE AND PROBLEMS. WE WILL GIVE YOU THE KEY FOR ALL THE SECTIONS VERBAL MATHEMATICS OR WE WILL GET ANOTHER PERSON TO TAKE YOUR ENTIRE EXAM SAFE AND SOUND.

WE GIVE THIS SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE WHO ARE WEAK IN ENGLISH AND WANT TO MAKE THEIR LIFE BETTER BY GOING ABROAD FOR HIGHER STUDIES.
I[censored] HAVE GOOD SCORE THEN U WILL ELIGIBLE TO GET ADMISSION IN TOP UNIVERSITY FOR MBA WHERE AFTER FINISH MBA WE KNOW UR MINIMUM PAY PER YEAR WILL BE NOT LESS THEN 3 MILLION RS.
EVEN I[censored] HAVE HIGH SCORE IN GMAT U WILL GET SCHOLARSHIP ABOUT 50% O[censored]R TUITION FEES O[censored]NIVERSITY THAT IS EQUAL TO 30, 000 $ USD. IN SPITE OF THIS AMOUNT TO GET GMAT SCORE THIS WAY IS VERY CHEAP.
REMEMBER, WE OFFER THE BEST PRICING POSSIBLE.
IF YOU WANT TO CLEAR GMAT EXAM FOR GET SECURE VISA APPLICATION FOR USA FOR MBA STUDY
ADMISSION LETTER FROM RECOGNIZE UNIVERSITY FROM USA U NEED BEST SCORE IN GMAT
FOR THAT U HAVE TO HAVE MORE THAN 650 OUT OF 800 OF GMAT EXAM
I GIVE U GUARANTY THAT U WILL GET DESIRE SCORE THERE IS NOTHING UNFAIR EVERY THING IS GENUINE
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION YOU CAN
MAIL ME AT FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
IF YOU ARE IN GROUP CHARGE WILL BE DECREASED..
THIS IS 100% GENUINE EXAM …
THIS IS FOR ONLY SAVING TIME
SO DON'T WORRY.
BYE FRIENDS...
WAITING FOR UR RESPONSE
RESPONSE

mail me :sanjay.[protected]@rediffmail.com

31 days ago by ravi.111 [send email]
I know Bhasker Kedia Who allotted GMAT and CISCO center to two fo the following person
1. YOGESH PATEL
2. RAKESH PATEL
these tow person has started center at following plase
Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Baroda and jaipur, Heydrabad too
these guy made lots of money from all online exam LIKE MICROSOFT, JAVA, ORACLE CISCO, GMAT TOEFL
they paid lots of money to BHASKAR thats y they charges lots of money from candidate.
i[censored] want then i have lots of evidence.
I[censored] WANT TO MORE DETAILS ABOUT THESE GUY THEN I HAVE
these people was ridding a bike before 3 years but now they have two or more luxury cars and flats in Ahmadabad
every month
more then 100 MICROSOFT EXAM ( EACH 700-1000 extra money )
more then 25 oracle exam ( each[protected] EXTRA MONEY )
MORE THEN 30 TOEFL ( each[protected] EXTRA MONEY according to score )
more then 10 GMAT ( each exam 1, 00, 000 and more for 600+ or 700+ )
and lots of exam
I here expose here not because i also want to do these type business and i haven't but i want to let u know that these way they are spoiling career of lots of people and money too.
BE AWARE OF THESE


8 days ago by rajeshkapoor1234 [send email]
I want to give proxy GMAT

Please help!

Call [protected]

1 days ago by darshit [send email]
dear some problem in name of RAKESH PATEL is real name is

RAKESH RAMANLAL PAREKH

5 minutes ago by Vijth Kumar [send email]
Hi We now present best sensual encounters in Pearson vue sites Sites like Venus in delhi, Techno in Mumbai, Indore and bhopal matrix technologies, Sudershan and prasads networks are colourfull place to catch Test administrators in action todays post shows action in Hyderabad test center.

Enjoy and post your comments and inputs. Feel free to contact on [censored][protected]@gmail.com

http://rapidshare.com/files/[protected]/2010_06_21_08-indian-sex.wmv

http://www.easy-share.com/[protected]/2010_06_21_06-indian-sex.wmv
Pearson Vue complaints- Corrupt official Amit Goyal


Cartels across india with bhaskers partners and continues Bhasker kedia and Puneet chandra legacy of alloting test centers by taking bribe
Hi All

After continues complaints after bhasker we have been successfull to stop the illegal activities to a limit but the proxy business still goes on. Amit goyal who has also been recently assigned to check bhasker work is also one of the rotten mango.

Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Amit goyal was recently paid 10 lacs during his trip to Ahmedabad by Rakesh patel and yogesh patel.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch with below mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

Amit goyal is also sleeping with his collegue Rekha and Nisha. Infact Amit and bhasker have also started wife swaping business. If you provide your wife to them your center will be given in half the cost.

Yogesh Patel, Prasanna, Rakesh, Mitesh Salariya, Sugah patel, Mayur Shrivastav, Nikhil Rastogi, have all paid money and their wifes [censored] to both bhasker and amit for theier centers.

Most of the centers are newly opened and promoting proxy and cheating.

Amit and Bhasker have made 1 crore in the whole deal from selling IT and GMAT centers in India.

Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India


Even after numerous complains these center remain open under the nose of CISCO, Oracle, GMAT since people in VUE security are handsomely bribed by Amit goyal and Bhasker Kedia.

The money reaches all the departments in VUE. Infact Bhasker owns fews centers across india and is trying to get greedly partners to add his kiity.

They have really ruined the name on IT cerifications and have become pimps
hi
im a CCNA student im taking the training in zoom technologies ameerpet

yes i m agree about this complaint i dont know who is Amit and Bhaskar, but in vedasree enterprises which is located in RTC X road hyderabad, in this exam center recently my institute friend passed his CCNA exam.

he paid TOTAL RS 17, 000 for CCNA[protected] exam and he got 936 marks out of 1000. he dont know any thing about CCNA recently he join the institute and he got 936 marks he is not complet his course
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear all .

i agree about the above statements. Now a days no company is trusting about the Hyderabad Test Centers. There is value of quality..Just money is the thing. In any test center in HYDERABAD, proxy exams are going on...Hopeless quality..Useless testing...God save this country

sai enterprises, jaipur — verification

this company has a office at the address of A-3, OPPOSITE PAARIK GIRLS COLLEGE, NEAR SINDICAMP BUS STAND. they are asking 15000 rupees for providing me a mechanical engineering job in gurgaon. should i trust them.
Dear Sir,

I am writing to higher authority to please check and take action on following people who are operating and ruining the education sector. We are sending this mail bring this to notice of all IT companies, media, test centers and posting the information in Consumer Complaint site for people to know truth of people involved in playing with students careers, and because of such people we the genuine business men suffer and we get no training and certification audience.

Vinod Gamtoo of GEC Education center is promoting proxy exams and is running a cartel off proxy exam centers in Gujarat India. He is running Pearson Vue and TOEFL proxy exams centers and has a very long history in running proxy exam centers on different name in Ahmedabad and Vadodra region. It was for his dubious works he has been blacklisted in local market and Industry. Vinod claimes he has bribed top officails such as Abhishek Shrma and Amit Goyal to keep the center running even when other centers are closed due to security. He is currenty looking out for franchisees to sell test centers for 1 Million INR.

Vinod's modus operandi is simple he never takes paper from agents directly instead, he ask candidates to enroll for the courses and pay a fee of 90000/- INR. This includes the proxy TOEFL and GMAT exam where on the exam days the candidiate sits on the a workstation with other canddiates but the real exam is given GEC faculty in a different room where the actual exams are launced. It known that in the recent audit Mr. Vinod Gantoo paid the auditor 50000/- INR to provide a clean report and then gave a booze party to the gentle men. Vinod Gamtoo has now joined hands with /name removed/ to open and such proxy centers all across Gujarat and Delhi.

Below are the locations of the proxy exams centers run by Vinod Gamtoo under GEC International name.

GEC International Study Centre
204 Samaan 2, 100 Feet Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad
Gujarat IND
Voice: [protected]

Branches: Ahmedabad ! Baroda ! Gandhinagar ! Patan

Below are names of corrupt officials in IT industry who have been blacklisted by Prometric, Pearson Vue, Microsoft and Cisco but still manage to run dubious test centers.

Suhag Patel - Empire Computer
Prasanna Kumar - IIHT Bangalore
O P Mishra - IIHT/HCL - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR
Remish - Proxy Agent - Kerala
Sheel Kumar - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR
Nasir - Proxy Agent Hyderabad
Deepak Tiwari - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR
Prashant - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR

Its obvious that Vinod Gamtoo promotes proxy test in India and have become billionaries just by doing proxy exams. Just think why would a english classes would apply for Cisco sites when they do not have any IT training audience.

Much of feedback is already been posted by genuine test centers on blogs link given below please feel free to add you comment and read the malpractices of such people

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/pearson-vue-promoting-proxy-exam-an....html

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/pearson-vue-complaints-corrupt-offi....html

Proxy centers in Gujarat

Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
GEC International Study Centre Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Petknolinc Hard-Net Training Lab Vadodara Gujarat India
VISION INFOTECH Vadodara Gujarat India

Abhishek Shrama who has also assigned new job role is also one of the rotten mango.Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Abhishek was recently paid 10 lacs during his trips by Rakesh patel and Nasir Shaikh.

Amit Goel got paid hansomelly by Pranay Chaudry for GMAT center alloted in Madhyapradesh and by Vinod Gamtoo for new centers in Ahmedabad.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

The purpose to the mail is to bring this to all your notice and save what so ever value is left of certification in market and bring out the truth of such people.

Regards

Vinod Wadhwani
Director
Matrix Technologies
I want to take up proxy exam in bangalore please help.its urgent.

santhosh
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT