Myself ravinder singh from Pune(India), I bought a t-shirt from your pune shoop from MG road costs 450rs after discount. actually it costs 749rs. At the time of purchase, shop owner promise if there is any defect happen in t-shirt, i can replace it with new one. After one wash, color become fade, Today(19 oct) i went to Shop a MG Road, pune with the bill and request to shop owner to repalce this one with new one, but shop owner mis behave with me and told me we cannt replace it with new one. He told me i bought this one in discount one and we dont have replacement scheme in discount scheme.
I spent my two hours there and have a hot conversation with him.i want to lodge a complaint against him..
I am copying below my Contact number, Please contact me, I am working in IBM in pune.
Contact number - 91-[protected].
Myself ravinder singh from Pune(India), I bought a t-shirt from your pune shoop from MG road costs 450rs after discount. actually it costs 749rs. At the time of purchase, shop owner promise if there is any defect happen in t-shirt, i can replace it with new one. After one wash, color become fade, Today(19 oct) i went to Shop a MG Road, pune with the bill and request to shop owner to repalce this one with new one, but shop owner mis behave with me and told me we cannt replace it with new one. He told me i bought this one in discount one and we dont have replacement scheme in discount scheme.
I spent my two hours there and have a hot conversation with him.i want to lodge a complaint against him..
I am copying below my Contact number, Please contact me, I am working in IBM in pune.
Contact number - 91-[protected].
Pepejeans — spoiling Quality
hai friends,i'm sruchit i bought pepe jeans t-shirt,
worth of 1500 that t-shirt is having red stripe
rounded collar,
after only one wash all the red color of collar has gone and that red color is applied to complete t-shirt now it is looking very ugly this is purely pepe jeans t-shirt fault.
May i know how to resolve this problem
yes
what you told is correct
even me also lost colors of tshirts
what to do yaar lite.
this is india right so take it lite.
what you told is correct
even me also lost colors of tshirts
what to do yaar lite.
this is india right so take it lite.
Pepejeans — leakage of colour
i bought a pepe jeans from a indera plaza in rourkela orissain the first wash it has leaked all the colour
i am very unsatisfied.
the jeans was a big investment for me but i have lost all my money
i advice everyone never to buy any product from pepe jeans
its a fraud company
it sells all fake and cheap stuff
Hi Satish,
Did you get any response from pepe ??
These peolpe are really cheaters, they are cheating people like anything.
Last week i faced similar kind of issue with Pepe Jeans (Inorbit mall). The store manager was really horrible. I really didnt expect such cheap tricks from an international brand like PEPE.
STOP Advt about this company.
Kumar
Did you get any response from pepe ??
These peolpe are really cheaters, they are cheating people like anything.
Last week i faced similar kind of issue with Pepe Jeans (Inorbit mall). The store manager was really horrible. I really didnt expect such cheap tricks from an international brand like PEPE.
STOP Advt about this company.
Kumar
Pepejeans
Andhra Pradesh
Pepejeans — Not yet Delivered
Dear sir,i am in need of sending a pepejeans shirt to my cousin who is in madhya pardesh and the place name is sagar which is a district.i mailed these bye your speed post EMS service.I mailed its from my near bye speed post office located in pune, kothrud branch on date 15/09/08 to an address given below:-
Shilpa jain
c/o jivan drug house
13, krishna ganj
sagar (M.P)
Pin 470001
this courior is not yet delivered to my relative at the given address.And when i asked to the concern person in the same branch from where i mailed it they said me to see detaile of the movement of my courior but this also has no information of my parcel. please go through the complaint help in this context to me.