[Resolved]  PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) Tower 1, PETRONAS — Confirmation and verification of JOB offered

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
532388 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia;
Website; www.my-petronasoils.com
JOB REF: MAL.05.2012.LOGC.
APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR JOB IN MALAYSIA
I received an Appointment letter from the company online. They asked me to approach,
GRANDLOTUS TRAVELING AGENCY MALAYSIA ,
GrandLotus Travel Agencies Sdn. Bhd, G-01, Straits Trading Building,
No.2, Lebuh Pasar Besar, 50050 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Contact Person; Dr Salisu Yahia Telephone: +[protected] Tele Fax: [protected] Website: www.airlotus.org Email: [protected]@live.com ,
for further necessary Visa, Application Fee, residence & work permit papers, Processing Fee, Courier Fee, Insurance Fee etc The travel agency has sent me some forms to fill up & deposit USD 1450.00 via bank account transfer. My designation they have written on the appointment letter as Asst Procurement Manager & salary 45500 MYR. Now I am in doubt whether it is correct or not. I am puzzled whether I should proceed further or not. Pls help me.
Kindly guide me on my email address: [protected]@yahoo.com
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeez

i have received the same letter and i also don't know what to do. whether its real or a fraud.
i have recieved an apointment latter from PETROLIUM NASIONAL BIRHAD (PETRONAS) for sales manager designation and salery pakage offred 45, 500 myr ..
i m getting confused that its true or not, , , , , , , , , kindly tell me reality about the compony on my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com

thnks
hi my name is ZeeshanAli.i received 1 mail from PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
532388 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia;
as office supervisor salary 45500 MYG par month.Confirmation and verification of JOB offered.whether its real or a fraud.can u help me?my Email Id Is [protected]@yahoo.com
hi name is khaled I received the same email from PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
PHONE: +[protected]
as manager telecom salary is 7000 usD par month i m getting confused that its true or not please for any information my email is below khaled.[protected]@yahoo.fr
Hi, my Name is Manie and i also received a appointment letter from PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) see below .

Please advise . My email address is [protected]@gmail.com

We refer to your earlier forwarded application for job engagement with relations to the PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) Malaysia Company; Gas Flaring Project in Malaysia and job reference number: MAL.05.2012.LOGC.

On the above subject matter, the (PETRONAS) management hereby congratulates you on your successful emergence based on detailed recruitment by our official recruitment consultants; the (PETRONAS) RECRUITMENT SERVICES.

Further details are as follows:

JOB DESIGNATION / POSITION: QHSE MANAGER.

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) Tower 1, PETRONAS
    Pakistan