[Resolved]  PF office, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Bangalore — Haven't Received PF Amount and Rude Behaviour when spoke about the status.

My Name is :-- Nabuath Ulla Khan.
PF Account Number :-- KN/24960/11820.
Submitted from Company Named :-- Dell International Services, Bangalore.
Hi Team my PF withdrawal application was submitted on 4th of July 2008 at PF Office Bangalore, By my Previous Company And they sent me a Scanned Copy of the same which had a Seal from PF Office dated 4th of July 2008, After which i dint get any communication regarding the same, Hence when i tried contacting PF Office in Bangalore on the following numbers 22214961, 22216566, 22216596, 22238033 None were responsive and even an Email on the ID [protected]@dataone.in, went on Deaf Years and Blind eyes as there was no responce. And After a lot of struggle i managed to get the telephone number of one of the Assistant Commissioners whome i tried speaking to asking about the status, But she was infact very Rude on Phone saying your applicaion was submitted only on 21st of july 2008 and is still under processing, And she started shouting that What should i do if 1000's of people are resigning from DELL just wait till your turn of approval comes and you will get the money then.
My few questions are.
1. Why doesnt any one answer the above given numbers.
2. Why dont they respond on Email.
3. Why is that they have to Shout at us when we manage to speak to some one over phone.
4. How can there be a Mis match on Dates, When i have a Document with the Seal of 4th july 2008 how can they say it was submitted on 21st of july 2008.
5. Why is that we need to Struggle to get our own Hard Earned money from the Government, Who know how to take the money on time and Deduct Tax on a regular basis, But when it comes to returning our own hard earned money why is that they dont do it on time.

Hope this should clarify my points and waiting to Hear from some one soon.

Nabuath.

32 Comments

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is Thenmozhi, my PF account number is KN/BN/24124/997. PF form was filed on 20 Nov 2009. Till now, no news. I dont know whom to contact and am not living in Bangalore currently.

I see it takes around 45 days for the process.. Its been 3 months now..

Needful action required.
Hi i am not received my pf amount till date. My Pf no is KN/35224/121405
This is Saurabh Bhatia, Till today i didnt receive my PF amount to whom we have to contact to resolve this issue.
My PF No: KN/35224/212439 and my contact no: [protected]
Dear sir /madam.

i would like to inform you that i have applied for my pf and pension.i got acknowledgment on 14th September but still i am not getting my dues and money.i have given the details below.

sub:submission of form 10c(eps) of Mr.sabeer ali pension A/c no. Kn/10641/3592. my emp no is 01054 my pf no is kn/10641/4259

i have sent form 10c(eps) duly singed along with form 7 for[protected].

i had worked in anglo french drugs and industries ltd bangalore. my emp no is 01054 my pf no is kn/10641/4259 i got my pf money from the company side .but still i am not getting my money from your side (government). please send me my dues as possible as earlier its already getting too late.i have resigned my job jan-10.now i am a unemployed also.i[censored] send earlier it will really help me so please kindly do the needful.

s.sabeer ali
government of india sucks...every one is a mother starting from peon to prime minister ..every 1 is corrupt, , , , india will never ever deveolp
Prachi Agrawal
KN/BN/41649/305
Total wardrobe solutions

My PF A/C No. is KN/BN/41649/305
My PF form was submitted in person on 11feb 2011 at Bangalore raja Ram mohan office, I was told that the amount will be credited in my account within 45 working days, it has been over 3 months nobody ever got back to me.
I request to complete all the formalities and refund my amount ASAP

Rgds
Prachi
Helo sir,

I have submitted my PF withdrawl 3 months ago . My PF account # is KN/ /25539/848. I would like to know the status, I have not received any update regarding the PF. Please respond.

Niranjan Polya
PF NO :KN/23390/6516

Name: Saleem Meer

Application Submitted date 28 June 2011.

Till now i haven't recieved my funds. I request you to help getting my funds.My Contact no [protected].

Application submitted to

Employees' Provident Fund Organisation,
Regional Office
#13, 'Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road',
Bangalore-560025.
Public Relation Officer: 22279130m
Fax:22244161
e-mail: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

I have submitted my PF withdraw form in June 2011. My PF account is # KN/ 6941/3835. I have not received any update regarding the PF. I would like to know the status, Please respond.

Mukesh Chaudhary
Mobile: [protected]

i has check to the bank but they are telling that none of the neft amount is credit in my bank account..

please crossed check it or give any conatct no that so that i contact to you..

Please do it as soon as possible..

Kindly note that your PF account is settled. Following are the details:
PF:Rs.13736/-
EPS: Rs.6368/-
Amount is sent to your Canara Bank thru NEFT on 30/12/2011.Please contact your bank

Regional PF Office
Bangalore
Ph[protected]
www.epfbng.kar.nic.in

----- Original Message -----
Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2012 3:09 pm
Subject: Re:
To: "Regional Office, Bangalore, EPFO Ministry of Labour" <ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>

thank, s sir, ,

but please do it asap
From: "Regional Office, Bangalore, EPFO Ministry of Labour" <ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>
To: Sayed shaukat Sayed <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 31 January 2012 12:34 PM
Subject: Re:

Your grievance has been taken note of and the same is under examination. We will revert shortly. Kindly bear with us till that time.

Regional PF Office
Bangalore
Ph[protected]
www.epfbng.kar.nic.in

----- Original Message -----
Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2012 12:32 pm
Subject:
To: "ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in" <ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>

I am saiyed mohd ali sagir hasan.
p.f no:25459
estblshd code:16438

since last one month my p.f account is showing the payment is under process..

so plese do the needfull asap.

Thanks, Regards,
Hi Sir,

My name is Parvendra Singh
PF no : KN/BN/24965/686

I submitted one application to tranfer my PF account to my new company PF a/c no: UP/48692/24.
But even after 2 years when I confirmed it in new PF office then they are saying that we did not receive any amount and they are asking for any annexure to show it.

Please solve my problem as its been a very long time and amount is not transfered.

Parvendra
parvendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Please PF BG/BAG/0035224/000/0456455
When is will PF balance amount
Be Sanctioned

Bank HDFC bank account no:
Mobile SMS [protected]
E.mail [protected]@gmail.com