Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Powerica /DG — Reg - hp offer

I have received sms from hp offer on 12/10/2009 18.:38:52 saying that my i have won the prize in hp happy wheels offer, send your original bill to following address
Accordingly i have send the same to arc world wide, big apple, 36dr, shirodkar road, parel, mumbai-400012, since there is no replay.
My bill no 22938 sms send on 28/09/09. my mobile no [protected].
I’m waiting for favor replay from you.
My address as below
4/b, udaypark, survey no-10,
Opp-rahul nagar, near anupam park, kothrud-pune-411029
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have received massage from HP wheel on 26 Sept 09 that you have won the prize in The HP Happy wheel offer, So send your original cash memo to Arc World wide.So I have send it, but still there is no reply Also on phone it told that you will receive an massage on 31/10/09 about the winning prize, but still there is no massage.

Y.M.Talele
[protected]
login to this link http://hphappywheels.com/winnerSearch.php
Very good technic for salling fuels.
I have received your sms on 11/11/2009. My ph. no. is [protected]. Please give info for prize wining.
ADVERTISEMENT
i have received your sms on 12/10/09. my phone no is 091 [protected]. please give me information for prize wining
have received your sms on 07/12/09. my phone no is 91 [protected]. please give me information for prize wining
I received your message for receiving the prize on 7/12/09. I sent my original cash memo on 8/12/09 by speed post but uptill now there is no responce from you.
Please let me know about it.
My contact no.- [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    2
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    Powerica Phone
    +91 44 4242 4444 [Chennai]
    +91 41 6225 4262 [Vellore]
    +91 83 6227 1262 [Hubli]
    Powerica Address
    9th Floor, Bakhtawar, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    ADVERTISEMENT