[Resolved]  Ramel Group of Industries — Fraud Company

Address:West Bengal

Dont invest money on Ramel Group, it is a fraud company. Earlier they used to sell duplicate medicines & now they came up with few projects & max of those are flop.

ramel group company fraud company nahi jis kisi ne is company mein paisa rakha ho, use paisa nahi mila comtact me. my id is [protected]@gmail.com
well it might be a big confusion for customers who wants to invest their hard earned money and even for agents who want to build their career and earn commission, let me clear u all first this type of companies is registered with registrar of companies society act 1956 which mean u are forming the company for the welfare of people but i[censored] collect money from public for the welfare u need to register with RBI or SEBI, which sunmarg is not registered infact i had sent a mail to RBI seeking information on these type of companies and found that they. are doing business in illegal way. even i[censored] see sunmarg websites no where they have mentioned that they collect money from public and provide FD or RD. regarding its incorporation with Ministry of corporate affairs. is nothing but just a companies registration but dont have any right to give permission for collecting money from public for investment, its same like getting trade license from municipality to do business, but its on you what further business u can include in ur existing business.

well i would suggest u all not to invest or join these type of companies as these type of companies comes with a motive of con with time limit of 10 to 15 years they provide high return and service to its customers initially and than finally wind-up their business .

i have filled an RTI application to RBI and these type to companies for their business ethics and memorandum of association. and article of association, will share with u all soon.
RAMEL IS VERY STRONG COMPANY. SAB SAALE RAMEI ADVISOR SE JAITE HAIN ISILIYE USKE BAARE ULTA SEEDHA LIKHTE HAI.AGAR RAMEL FRAUD HAI TO USE PROOF KARO.ITS CHALLENGE FOR YOU ALL.
@vipn11 singh.. First u proof that Ramel is not fraud. We will invest money to u, and it's ur responsibility to proof that u r not fraud?? Do u have any permission from govt to collect public money?? R u registered to RBI or SEBI? Both of the answers r 'no'. Ramel advisers say that Ramel is gonna be registered to SEBI very soon.. Bt for now, ur business is illegal. U should admit it..

West Bengal