RAMEL INDUSTRIES LTD. — NON PAYMENT OF MATURITY

 
11 Reviews
India
 kenarammondal
Mr. Rameswar Podder-Managing Director & Sukanta Deb - Director & Partha Das-Director of Ramel Group of Industries. They are raising money from the market and Mr. Rameswar Podder-Managing Director unable to return the Maturity & Pre-Maturity as per declaration. Mr. Rameswar Podder-Managing Director of the Company said a channel in May 2013 that all liabilities clear within 100 days from the date of today declaration. As per their instruction we deposit Original FD certificate and Original Recurring deposit Book both for getting Maturity & Pre-Maturity. They issue the Deposit slip against deposit of the paper. Every day they said today & tomorrow to give the payment but till date not a single payment get in Birati Branch Near Birati Rail Station Opposite of Bindu Basini Nursing Home. We are suffer very much. SIR PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. THE MOBILE NO. OF Partha Das-Director ([protected]).They means Ramel Industries Limited used Tamanna IT Solutions Ltd. This IT Company incorporated ROC dt. 17/10/2006 Paid up Capital 13,00,000.00 & Director Mr. Rameswar Podder & Sukanta Deb (For details Log on MCA21 signatory details). Please verify all the accounts of the Directors & Managing Directors as per Signatory Details given in MCA21 ROC including family member, relatives PERSONAL ACCOUNT.

Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

RAMEL INDUSTRIES LTD. — Delay payment

we invest in different scheme at Ramel industries Ltd.Barasat Branch,on 29th AUG.2010..As per their Diractors they will pay our invested money within 31st may 2013. but they are not paying any amount Till date.SO please look in to the matter and do the needfull. as soon as possible.
RAMEL INDUSTRIES ltd. - NON PAYMENT of MATURITY and PRE MATURITY
Mr.Rameswar podder Director & Sukanta Deb - Director & Partha Das-Director of Ramel Group of Industries. They are raising money from the market and Mr. Rameswar Podder-Managing Director unable to return the Maturity & Pre-Maturity as per declaration. Mr. Rameswar Podder-Managing Director of the Company said a channel in May 2013 that all liabilities clear within 100 days from the date of today declaration. As per their instruction we depositOriginal Recurring deposit Book both for getting Maturity & Pre-Maturity.They issue the Deposit slip against deposit of the paper.Every day they said today & tomorrow to give the payment but till date not a single payment get in Uttorpara Branch Near Peyarimohon College. We are suffer very much. SIR PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. THE MOBILE NO. OF Partha Das-Director ([protected]). They means Ramel Industries Limited used Tamanna IT Solutions Ltd. This IT Company incorporated ROC dt. 17/10/2006 Paid up Capital 13, 00, 000.00 & Director Mr. Rameswar Podder & Sukanta Deb (For details Log on MCA21 signatory details). Please verify all the accounts of the Directors & Managing Directors as per Signatory Details given in MCA21 ROC including family member, relatives PERSONAL ACCOUNT. They relase press notice 15th may Bartamanpatrika, We will give maturity from July Month. But they not keep their promise. 09.09.2013 they relase again press notice Bartaman Patrika. we will give maturity before Durga Puja and Id Utsab. We want GOV. arrest them and croke their property.
TAKE NECESSARY STEP AND LODGE COMPLAIN AT CONSUMER AFFAIRS WITH THEIR LAWYER.
I am Gora Chand Mondal, from Champahati, 24 parganas(south), Baruipur, West Bengal. I am one of the suffer by Ramel industries. I deposited my all the documents for pre-maturity and the office at Baruipur given me the date: after 20th sep-2013, still no payment release from Ramel Industries. we need as soon as possible our money back. But nobody take any responsibility. If this complain can return my money back, i will be oblige. I just finding what exactly the process, by the process i return my money back. In which place give me the suggestion how can i recovery. Please give me the instruction, what is the appropriate path to return the money bask.

Thanking You
Gora Chand Mondal
Champahati, Baruipur, 24 pgs(s), W.B., India
i am Dinesh prajapati from UP, i deposit a lot of money in Ramel industry limited in insurance field, now company is seize by SEBI, how can return money from Ramel industry limited,
Dear sir, I am Md Semraj Momin.I worker lot of money to these company.before 1year 6 month ago my invest amount are matured already.but the company can't give the any response.so what can i do? I had been face a lot of problem. So i there fore request you to please help me to returned matured ...
Dear, sir i am ranjan kumar dey .i have a recurring account monthly of 6000.00 rupess n i have depposited for 14 months n all total deposit amount is 114000.00, but after maturity one year ago these company cannot give me the maturity amount, so what can i do?i had been face a lot of problems.so there fore request you to please help me to returnedmatured amount amount.
Dear Sir,
My name is Mahangu s/o Puddan Dist Ambedkar nagar UP. I have deposited 50000 Rs in Ramel Industries ltd and my certificate no- 389147 and Investor Id is AKP00000021 and Agent Id is AKP[protected]. My maturity is completed 18 march 2018. I have not received my maturity in account so please help me. My mobile no- [[protected]].

Monthly product scheme Mai invest Kiya 2 sal or liye liking 2sal Kiya Hoga par na maturity Mila na 2013 liye hai please help main karu
F/d me mera aur mere ristetadar ka 2lakh jama huwa per mera aur mere ristetadar ka miturity nhi huwa please kisi ka huwa h to mujhe bhi bataye kaise milega WhatsApp [protected].
2016 me 5 sal ho gaye jama karaye please help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    RAMEL INDUSTRIES LTD. - NON PAYMENT OF MATURITY

    Contact Information

    Company:RAMEL INDUSTRIES LTD.
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information