[Resolved]  Regional Pf Office, Bandra, Mumbai — Two months over but Pension status not known

My previous employer ICICI Bank has submitted our pension Claims in Form 10-C at your office on the 5th of Feb09 but there has been no communications since then about the status, its already over two months.
Name- Deep Narayan Sharma
Emp Code- 142371
Pension A/c no- MH/18796/71219

Request to confirm the status.

Regds,
Deep N Sharma

family pension scheme all procesures over but money not transferred MH/22591/35 IS NO CHECK OUT

My previous employer ICICI Bank HFC Ltd has submitted our pension Claims in Form 10-C at your office on the 25th of May, 09 but there has been no communications since then about the status, its already over three months.
Name- Deep Narayan Sharma
Emp Code- 458366
Pension A/c no- MH/46735/9740

Request to confirm the status.

Regds,
Amrutrao G Ghadi
Sub:- Employees Pension Fund
Ref: Reliance Infrastructure Limited-Pay Roll No. 40004433

Kindly refer to my EFP application dated 4th April 2009 sent for processing pension Fund due as from 1st November 2008,
I regret to inform you that so far I have not received any credit Or intimation from Provident Fund Office .
You are requested to give the following information:-
Account No.
Contact Person of PF Office, Telephone /Mob No.& Email Address

You are requested to look in to the matter & expedite to process my application.
Kindly write to me for any data/ documents required for the same.
Respected Sir, I am collecting my pension from Santacruz(west) but at the moment I am handicapped
as my knee had been operated due to age now I m unable to walk down the staircase Pl show me the way to collect my pension at present I m staying in Nerul, Navi Mumbai.
Thanking You, Anticipating favourable reply from ur side.
To : The Asstt PF Commissioner (Pension), Bandra, Mumbai.

Dear Sir = Pension amount not yet started getting =

K R Joseph, A/c No. KR/KTM/00000071/00002529.

Please refer to letter no. KR/KTM/[protected]/TRANS OUT /2559 dated 21.6.2011 sent by Mrs. KB Lalitha, Asstt PF commissioner (Pension) Trivandrum, Kerala, enclosing all the documents for sanctioning my pension. I have not yet received my pension amount. My PF A/c was with PF Kottayam office and they have settled my PF claim, but for pension amount, they have sent all the papers to Bandra Office. Kindly do the needful for sanctioning my pension, which is pending for the last 10 months.

Thanking you, K R Joseph - email : [protected]@hotmail.com