[Resolved]  Reliance Capital Services Pvt Ltd — PF settlement not yet done

Debabrata Chatterjee I was worked as a Asst Manager in operation in RELIANCE Capital Services from the period of July 2008 and in July 2010 I resigned the job and I was applied for my P F amount from then after I asked to related HR regarding P.F he’s not responding for it.
For the last 1 year and in spite of my several reminders no action has been taken by this company HR and I have not got any results about my PF Amount from the company side. Hence please I Request ed you to collect and send to my PF amount to my Bank Account. Please get the needful done without any further loss time. I have every hope that you will take prompt action & oblige. I feel confident of receiving a favorable and helpful replay .

Debabrata Chatterjee
PF No : MH/VASHI/118432/120
Emp No : 70055475/RCS00163
Contact No : [protected]

rediff.com

Help | Feedback

Logout

Welcome jamil_ahmad77,
Take me to the new Rediffmail

Inbox

Write Mail

Address Book

Folders

• Trash

• Junk Mail | Empty

My Settings

Rediff Calendar

Media Folders

Rediffmail NG Mobile

Send SMS

POP3 Access

Sent Mail : Read Mail [ Back to Sent Mail ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next

Move to folder...InboxJunkTrashuser_templates

"jamil ahmad"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: <Jayesh.R.[protected]@relianceada.com>

Subject: P.F. SETTLEMENT

Date: Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:51:30 IST
Cc: <RCS.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Krishna.R.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <roshan.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <shantilal.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <[protected]@relianceada.com>, <[protected]@relianceada.com>

Go to Attachment(s) Download all attachments

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Dear concern,

As per your trail mail i have received F & F settlement but till date i have not received P.F.I have already done all the formalities before one and half year but why it is so late i am very surprised.please do the needful ASAP and update the status.Please find the attachment of relieving letter.

Jamil Ahmad
BDM
DHANBAD

On Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:00:02 +0530 Jayesh.R.[protected]@relianceada.com wrote

Dear Jamil,

We have received goahead for your FNF process, you will receive the FNF cheque as soon as possible.

Jayesh Revandkar
Human Resources.

On Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:19:41 +0530 "jamil ahmad"[protected]@rediffmail.comwrote

As you know i have got Relieving letter on 8th nov. 2010.please find theattachment. Further, I would like to inform you that i did not get F&Fsettlement and P.F. settlementtill now in spite of passing 10 months.

You have already told that u will getall settlement and P.F. settlementaftergetting relieving letter. But there is no any response of mail which issent by me on 15th dec.2010.Please look into this matter and reply soon.

thanks and regards
jamil ahmad
BDM
DHANBAD
JHARKHAND

On Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:12:50 +0530 wrote
>

Dear Jamil,

We will provide your Releiving Letter as
soon as possible but your Full and Final Settlement Claim would take some
time as we are under the name change of our company.

Jayesh Revandkar
Human Resources.

"jamil ahmad"
10/11/2010 01:09 PMTocc, , SubjectFw: Fw: Re: Re: Re: Fw: regarding F&F
settlement and p.f. settlement

Dear concern,

plz reply and update current status of full and final settlement and P.F.
settlement as urgent basis at an earliest.

thanks and regards,
jamil ahmad
BDM
DHANBAD
JHARKHAND

On Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:15:51 +0530 wrote
>
>
>

>
Dear Jamil,
>

>
Kindly note once full and final settlement
>
gets complete we will be able to proceed further with the pf withdrawal
>
as your PF deduction for the resigned month is yet to be deducted.
>

>
>
Roshan Rasquinha
>
Human Resources
>
Reliance Capital Services Private Limited
>
Office No. 15 - 20, B wing, 2nd Floor,
>
Shree Nand Dham, Plot Number 59, Sector 11,
>
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400614

on Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:00:02 +0530 Jayesh.R.[protected]@relianceada.com wrote

Dear Jamil,

We have received goahead for your FNF process, you will receive the FNF cheque as soon as possible.

Jayesh Revandkar
Human Resources.

On Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:12:50 +0530 wrote
>

Dear Jamil,

We will provide your Releiving Letter as
soon as possible but your Full and Final Settlement Claim would take some
time as we are under the name change of our company.

Jayesh Revandkar
Human Resources

Follow Rediff Deal ho jaye! to get exciting offers in your city everyday.

rcs_relieving_letter.pdf

(Size 44.87 KB) Download Attachment

Scan For Virus with F-Secure

Move to folder...InboxJunkTrashuser_templates

Prev | Next

Copyright © 2011 Rediff.com India Limited. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy