[Resolved]  Reliance Natural Resources Fund Growth Plan-Growth Option — Address Correction Acct.No [protected]

Received an email showing statement of account dated
26 feb 2008 and noted that mr address is not in order.There it is written NEW KRISHA NAGAR which is not correct. Yhe correct one is NEW KRISHNA NAGAR.
You are therefore requested to kindly rectify the same and send me mail.
Ihave not received the certificate yet.Kindly send the same also.
Yours Sincerely,
Manoj Nangia
35-A Gali No.-3
New Krishna Nagar
Delhi-110051

DEAR SIR I HAVE INVEST IN "RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION SIR I HAVE NOT RICIVED STATMENTS FROM LAST 8 MONTH SIR MY KIND REQUEST TO YOU PLZ SEND MY STATMENTS ON MY MAIL ID AND ALOS SEND MY CRRENT VALUE OF MY A/C AND NAV MY A/C NO IS [protected] AND PLZ LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO SELL OUT THE UNITS IF DESIRED AT ANY TIME .

What is the current values of my account no. [protected]
my folio number is [protected] please give me advice for changing my phone and home address.and give me latest amount of my police.my email [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir.

This is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 20000.00 n i have 2, 004.890 units in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 25-02-08.My A/C No is [protected]. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by E-mail ([protected]@gmail.com) or through postal services regarding this.please send the statement at the earliest to following address:

Sunil Jain
Jain Timber Traders
127 old subji mandi
opp. tube well no.7
hari parsad colony
Yamuna Nagar (Harayana)

please let me know the procedure to sell out the units if desired at any time.
Current value of my A/C ?

thankyou

Sunil Jain

Reliance Natural Resource Fund-Growth Plan — Not yet received the allotment statement

I applied for Reliance Natural Resource Fund-Growth Plan and my cheque number is: 582646 dated 29th Jan 2008.Sub-broker code is: 7518309

The S.No of RNRF is : 1040407

Till now, I haven't got the allotment statement / refund. Please do the needful.

What is the current values of my account no. [protected]

my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
I had purchased reliance natural resources fund-growth plan-growth option.But i'm not getting any statement since for nine months.What is the current values of my account no.[protected]. I have not received the BOND, or received regular e-statement/post statement.

please send my your mails to the following email id only [protected]@rediffmail.com only
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 5000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 26-02-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]

our mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i myself M.S. CHANDVARIA invested RS.10000 in Riliance natural resource fund plan on dated 25-feb-2008. for the same i have been alloted account no. [protected] and initial ollotments o[censored]nits no.977.995 .on that day nav was 9.6183 and current value 9406.65. still i am to get the information about my investment of RS.10000, i did not get that what is going with my invested money so this complaint is submitted to written information to my address i.e. DR M.S. CHANDVARIA, 236 old dak bangla g.t. road ETAH 207001 or msg to mobile no.[protected].
Not receiving any divident since the inception of the scheme
My Name Radhakrishnan Govinda Prabhu
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 5000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 30-01.08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My sub broker cod[protected]

I would like to inform you that i had not recieved Any Statement When we our started our reliance natural fund growth plan-growth option in 26/02/08 I have invested 10000.00 Rs.My A/c No.[protected], pl I request you Please send me my bond&tell me My current value,
My Home Address[protected]Shri Tej Bahadur singh 555kha/69 Bhola Khera Alambagh Lucknow-Pin No 226005 My Phone No. is [protected] My EMail Id no- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Pl. Send me my detail.
Thanks&With Regards
Sawmitra singh
i had not recieved any statements since purchasing the "RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION. so, please send the statement at the earliest on below e-mail id.

a/c no. [protected]
name. VIJAYARAO SINDE

vijayrao.s
Account No. [protected] Rs.60, 000/-Purchased on 25/02/2008.
I have not received any information regarding my Funds.
Please send me Fund value or other information regarding Growth of the Fund.
My E Mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Rama Babbar
Contact No.[protected]
Adress : House NO.351, Sector-14, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad (U.P) 201012.
Please send me a HARD copy also.
Rama Babbar
plz let me know the current value of my fund.My account number is [protected] . iahve invested Rs30000/- in[protected].
What is my current value of my account No[protected].
my folio no. is [protected] & [protected] my name is n.devakumaran 1 month before i have send letter regarding change of bank but still i have not got any confirmation letter. how much amount i will get if i want to sell the above mutual
funds. kindly reply to me on id [protected]@rediffmail.com
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 50000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 2008. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My Folio No:[protected] please kindly inform my email id : jonnalagadda.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sir, I have invested Rs.25, 000/- on 25.02.08 on Relience Natural Resources Fund Growth option and my folio no. [protected].Please let me know the NAV as on date per email id [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi, I Pinky Sunil Dcunha, had bought RNRF growth plan growth option on 30/01/08. Idon't have the account number as i had submitted to withdraw. I have not yet received the money on my bank account. I hane the slipof the form that was submitted while buying the plan. The serial No is 4307838 an the cheque paid of rs, 10, 000.00. the cheque number is 881581. Kindly update me on the status by when I will get the money back. Please email me at p.[protected]@yahoo.com