[Resolved]  RPFC Hyderabad — Transfer/Withdrawal of PF Account

This is to bring this to you kind notice that I (through my employer NIIT Technologies Ltd, Delhi) requested to transfer my PF/FPF accumulation from RPFC, Hyderabad : APIHY/42182/580 to my PF Account No DL/33691/12121 with NIIT Technologies Limited at RPFC Nehru Place, New Delhi.
This is very surprising that this transfer of funds has not taken place till date though more than 2 years have passed.

Please let me know what the status of my request.

Puneet

This is to bring this to you kind notice that I submitted PF transfer form to RPFC, Hyderabad almost one year back and My PF Account No :AP/18206/450.
Please let me know what the status of my request.

K.M.Subrahmanyam
I want to know the status of my PF account and the total balance in my account. Kindly please reply me as soon as possible. My PF A/C# is AP/44475/349.

Satish Kumar
I had submitted a form 13 through HSBC on 1st August 2007 to the Pune PF office (Near Golibar Maidan) for transfer of the PF
From AP/24007/2973 To MH/34510/5131.
I have been told that the form has been sent for processing to AP with below reference number.
MH34510/5131/PF Account 8 /753/dt 4/10/2007

But still there has been no progress with it. And the transfer has not taken place in 2 YEARS.
I have applied for a pf withdrawal and submitted the application at RPFC Hyderabad 26.5.09 my PF No.AP/HY/32394/74. There is no response from PF authoriites till date.
I am Radhakrishanan worked in Hindustan Sanitary Ware private Limited designated as Kiln Supervisor for the period from 30.06.2007 To 15.07.2008. I have submitted my withdrawal from to employer on 15.07.2008. my PF Account No is : AP/HY/20768/2730.

This is to inform you that still now my pf amount is not credited in my account. Kindly inform the claim status and advice for further proceedings.
I applied for the withdrawal of PF and submitted the application at RPFC Hyderabad in August 2009, and they recieved it on 1st September. There is no response from PF authoriites till date. I tried to speak to several executives there they don't pick the phone, even if they pick the phone they don't answer you properly, they will either ask you to call some other day or in the evening after 4. pm as the office closes at 4 PM. Even I got hold of one lady over who after repeated calls told me that they are upgrading their system so it will take time. And just last wekk i.e. 2nd week of November 2009 she told me there have not made the entry of my PF in thier system though they received it on 1st September.
I know government agencies work like this but this is really rediculas atleast you should made entry if not on tile but atleast in 3 months.
So can anybody suggest me shall I send them a legal notice or where shall I lidge a complaint against them.84d58

I am Dheeraj Kumar. I had worked with Tata Teleservices Maharashtra Limited, Pune Under “crux management”
After living the job I had filled all the documents for claiming my PF amount in the office of crux management Pune.
Now almost one and half year gone but I am not received my PF amount. Since last six months I am trying to contact with crux people in their Hyderabad office (NAVEEN) and in Pune office(JENNY) via mails and phone call but no response from these people.
My PF Account No- AP/HY/35769/15591
We are around 10 people who are waiting for their PF amount.
I got a mail from Addl. CPFC MH, CH EPFO, Ministry of Labour Government of India, New Delhi that it is not coming under his jurisdiction.

So, Kindly seriously see into this matter and please help .
Dheeraj

My husband worked as a SO in APSRTC, in service he has expired since 1985. I have some doubts:

can i eligible for Pension?
till now i receiving pf amount on monthly basis (Rs.734/-) only
what is the process of pension and his service expired on 2003.
Please find the following details :

PPO NO : AB/FPF/Revision/PPO no.4751/663
Employ code : E62254

My contact details are given below.
Email ID : prakaah.[protected]@gmail.com
Phone No. : [protected] / [protected]

Please acknowledge and do the needful.

G.Vijaya Lakshmi
H.No.7/287,
Godugupet,
Machilipatnam - 521001
Krishna District

I have applied for a PF A/C NO AP/HY/32831/38697 and EPS A/C NO 14613 withdrawal and submitted the application at our office HR(Tata Teleservices Ltd Mohali), That i have been received my PF on Dec Month, but EPS amt havn't received still now.

I want to know status of My EPS.

Inderjit Khurana

RPFC Hyderabad — EPS not yet received

Hi , I Swapana Suresh Thorat has submited form 10c for EPS withdrawal through CMC limited Mumbai in july 2011.
Till date I have not yet received any claim nor I am able to track the status.

Swapana Thorat
RPFC HYDERABAD, EPF not yet received

I am ch. Nagarani Netha. I had worked with Elixir insurance services pvt ltd, and the people are not updating the KYC details in uan site. After living the job I had filled all the documents for claiming my PF amount in the office of elixir insurance company Now almost one month gone but I am not received my PF amount. Since last 15 days I am trying to contact with elixir people in their Hyderabad office (Hari Kumar recently he is also resigned the job) and in Chennai office([protected]@gmail.com ) via mails and phone call but no response from these people.
My PF Account No: TNMAS[protected]
UAN NO:[protected] and i have explained same queries at basheerbagh epfo office also they said go to Chennai office. But i am staying at hyderabad i can't go Chennai kindly release my Pf from hyderabad epf office.

So, Kindly seriously see into this matter and please help .

CH Nagarani Netha