[Resolved]  Shaheen Corporation — FRAUD COMPANY

Address:West Bengal

This is warning information about one company called "SHAHEEN CORPORATION" (BRAND NAME JOLLY FOILS) having head office in Delhi. Beware about this FRAUD Company. Its a proprietorship firm but the present them self as MNC in their FRAUD Website.

They generally hire employee in various designation with high CTC but at the end of one or two month they remove this people with paying any thing and take some advantage by appointing some Dealer or Distributor. They take 3-5lac per distributor for initial start.

Their GM - Sales (Fraud D Mitra) takes the interview for selecting employee in FOOTPATH....

BEWARE.....!!!!!!!! "JOLLY FOILS", "SHAHEEN CORPORATION", "NAHID FOILS" all are same company in various name.... ALL are FRAUD....!!!!
No (2)
Yes (27)

kya baat hi, choor ka sath dene ke liye acha group banaya hi javed ne, are manish duby javed ka kya aukad hi muje malum hi tum use mahan banane ki kasish mat kar, agar usaka aukad janana ho to muje call-[protected] karo
I am J P Aggarwal Was N.S.M at Nahid Foils Pvt Ltd, having its office at 702, Hemkunt Tower, 98 Nehru Place, New Delhi from 23 FEB 17 to 18 March 2017). Javed akhtar (MD Nahid Foils) has not paid me the salary for Sixty days till I relies his modes operandi. I have all details about Mr Javed Akhtar I has done a operation where i got details about this FRAUD person and also I have documents regarding there company as boges Vat No & PAN No of Company Addresses as well as there all concern details as like Javed akhtars family details and Houses He Is a BIGEST FRAUD, he takes Advance payments from partys and never send goods to them and even do not pay salary to Sales team, If any one want Support for any Kind oprational and legal Plz contact me I can guide you for get back your Money from Mr. Javed Akhtar

My Contact Details
J P Aggarwal
Peter Harris's reply, Feb 11, 2019
Saket court case already there against Javed.
boseanindoitc's reply, Feb 14, 2021
Dear Mr. Agarwal,
I'm Anindo Bose from Kolkata, I need yr help before joining the same organization called Nikko & Co. Can I have yr contact nos. & email id. so that I can send my detail to you or can talk to you directly .
My details are- boseanindoitc@gmail.com, 8336928918.
Do me a favour Sir, pls. guide me & do pls. contact me
Tx
Anindo
Dear friends,
Javed aktar jolly foils owner court case already running in saket court, if any victim needs help can CALL ON [protected]..
He is a bulls hit man on earth who only fruds with people throughout India..
I pray god that no more will be his victim.. He is a big ### .
I was one of the victim but after court case he given my money.. I want all should get there harden money.

West Bengal