shiv kala charms — remove my complaint
i have posted a complaint yesterday and i m now no more concerned about that issue.so kindly remove it immidiately.
My flat no 2053 (Ajoy singh of BPCL Noida ) on loan from LIC HF Ltd is yet not ins ashpe of final possession. We regret the inordinate delay cuased due to negligence of Sri Mahim Mittal and Mr. Asit Mittal.
We are worried about the unexplained delay.
Ajoy Singh
We are worried about the unexplained delay.
Ajoy Singh
My flat no. 1054 (Vivek Rathore, BPCL, G'Noida) Loan from LICHF Ltd...But there is no progress for completion of the Flats & society...
Vivek Rathore, [protected]
flat no. 2221 is mine a gautam
A CASE SHOULD BE REGISTERED AGAINST THE FRAUD IMMEDIATELY.
Hi all
I think it is time to club together to raise our voice against this builder.
Please work out and confirm the same.
Naveen Agarwal
Mo - [protected]
I think it is time to club together to raise our voice against this builder.
Please work out and confirm the same.
Naveen Agarwal
Mo - [protected]
I AM THE ORIGINAL ALLOTTE OF SHIVKALA CHARMS, GREATER NOIDA, FLAT NO. 3102 (Tower 3), 10th (TOP) FLOOR. IF ANYBODY ELSE HAS ALSO BEEN ALLOTTED THE SAME FLAT NO. PLS GET IN TOUCH WITH ME IMMEDIATELY AT- [protected].
I have been allotted the flat with the following address by this builder: 3 BHK Flat in Tower-III (Flat No. 3063, 6th Floor) in “Shivkala Charms” Apartments, Plot no. 7, Sector – Pi - II, Greater NOIDA
Anyone who has been allotted the same flat please contact me on [protected] (K.B. Varshney). Also please inform about any common legal action being taken against the builder. Thanks
I have been allotted with 3 BHK Flat in Tower-III (Flat No. 3041, 4th Floor) in “Shivkala Charms” Apartments, Plot no. 7, Sector – Pi - II, Greater NOIDA
Anyone who has been allotted the same flat please contact me on +91 [protected] (K.B. Varshney).
I have been allotted a Plot no 3003 at Ground Floor in tower T-3 and Plot No 2593 at 9th floor in Tower 2.
For information to everyone..
Vijay
I have been allotted a Plot no 3003 at Ground Floor in tower T-3 and Plot No 2593 at 9th floor in Tower 2.
For information to everyone..
Vijay
my flat is 4003 ground floor shivkala charma plot no 7 sec PI-II ..if some one else is here please reply...i am having case against him and having loan from HDFC
vishal sharma
I HAVE BEEN ALOTTED 2081, 8TH FLOOR IN SHIVKALA CHARMS. THE BUILDER HAS EATEN ALL MONEY INCLUDING LONE FROM LIC AND NOT GIVE POSSESSION.
RAMESH GULABANI
LIC has send notice to the builder, but also made the purchaser the second party.Its a disgrace in this system, that LIC and Mittal( builder) has cheated the consumers and taken away Lacs of rupees of hard earned money of individuals. Legal action should be taken againt the frauds, and not to harass the people who have suffered.
Ramesh Gulabani
SHIVKALA CHARMS GR.NOIDA
GREATER NOIDA
Uttar Pradesh
(1) Flat No 2011 Mr Deepak Thakur Commantant BSF Loan from LICHF Ltd.,New Delhi
(2)Flat No 2002 Mr.SKSINGH Asstt.Commandant,BSF Loan From LICHF Ltd.,New Delhi
(3) Flat No 2003 Mrs Richa Singh Loan from INDIABULL HOUSING FINANCE LTD
(4) Flat No 4034 Mr.M.P.Singh LOAN FROM HDFC Ltd.
(5) Flat No 1051 Mrs Veena Singh LOAN FROM HDFC LTD.
(6) Flat No 1041 Mr Arjun Raghuvashi
(7) Flat No 1034 Mr RAVI PRAKASH SRIVASTVA LOAN FROM INDIABULL HOUSING FINANCE