Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sokhi Trading — SOKHI - fraud

Guyz dont join sokhi trading tips..he will ask u n others to buy[protected] shares...hez a big big fraud...he has a guy name deepak123ruby...who posts on his behalf n misguides people...BEWARE PEOPLE ...DONT JOIN SOKHI...U WILL BE DOOMED..LOSSES LOSSES.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 23, 2018
Verified Support
Sokhi Trading Customer Care's response Jun 22, 2018
1. Simran Dixit is a Hoax Profile...we have no clients with this name.
2. He has on purpose used a Female Name.
3. The Complaint only mentions about advertising - so if we agree with this gentleman no one should not advertise his business...which is very funny indeed :-)
3. Its so funny that person complains but does mentions his problems nor shares in mobile number so that our executives can contact him and resolve his queries.
4. This complaint is more of personal grudge, frustration and hatred to spoil the name of our company.
5. Now here is the actual fact the name of this person is KALPESH, from Mumbai. He runs a small advisory which mainly lures traders with un-reasonable returns, few days back he got in touch with us and asked us to share our recently recommended Hidden Gem ! Once we refused he blackmailed us that he will spoil our reputation and post such complaints.
6. Please visit our Youtube Channel and decide for yourself wether we speak ####### or we make sense - HTTPs://WWW.youtube.com/channel/UC8Zczdi-oyFb1wgJQ4e9qjw/videos
7. I am also Glad to share with you the Mobile Number and Email of all the Clients you see in the Videos only if you can send us your Photo ID and Address Proof. Just to protect the privacy of our Clients and avoid any kind of harassment !
8. Does being a financial consultant and charging money illegal in India ?? also do note im a Sebi Registered Investment Advisor.
9. WE LIVE our LIFE not AS it is, We LIVE our LIFE as WE ARE...we reach out to 30, 000+ subscribers and daily we get all sort of mails and queries some people are skeptical about us, some think we are fake, some think all the contract notes and videos of traders which we show are all fake and fabricated...but personally I love each one of them and I don't expect to Impress or Satisfy all my subscribers BCOZ THE BEST way to be UNHAPPY is if you want to make everybody Happy or i[censored] expect all to be HAPPY with you coz some people are unhappy with themselves and not matter HOW Much you may try they shall Never be HAPPY :-) SEE this VIDEO by Mahatria - HTTPs://WWW.youtube.com/watch?v=L3Bsg9F3Ays - Two ways to be unhappy in life :-) Just Watch this and Let me know i[censored] Agree with this.
10. Well I would request you to follow me for free for lifetime without paying a single penny. HTTP://WWW.mudraa.com/otheruserpro.php?loginid=deepak123ruby (Over 350+ traders follow us for free here, these are live trades not a mere performance )
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

APPRECIATION MAIL OF our PAID MEMBERS who is MINTING SOME SERIOUS MONEY !!
from jitendra bothra [[protected]@gmail.com]
to "Share Trading @ Sokhi Trading : Pure Profit !!" [[protected]@gmail.com]
date Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 10:14 PM
subject EAST OR WEST SOKHI IS THE BEST
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
10:14 PM (11 hours ago)

Dear Sir,
I have subscribed a lot of sites but from every site finally results are in loss. But your all 95% calls cross ur targets . Really u r amazing. I m in this mkt since 2005 but never seen such type of prediction which you give. GOD BLESS U...If you are with us then the day is no so far when we will be millionaire.

J K Jain C.A.
Delhi

ALL this PROFIT COMES for only Rs 4800 for 12 months...JOIN SOKHI PAID NOW !! Rush ur mails to [protected]@gmail.com

*********

JUST see below the APPRECIATION MAILS of our PAID MEMBERS i[censored] have any DOUBT :

from Rikaz mkm [[protected]@gmail.com]
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Sat, Aug 14, 2010 at 5:10 PM
subject VERY SUPER CALLS
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 14 (3 days ago)

YOUR CALLS ARE VERY VERY SUPER SIR. I GOT THIS TYPE OF TIPS FIRST TIME IN MY TRADING LIFE. MOST CALLS HITTING UPPER CIRCUIT .THANK YOU SIR. GO ON WITH THESE TYPE CALLS

************

from shahnawaz qureshi [[protected]@gmail.com]
to Sokhi Trading [[protected]@gmail.com]
date Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 11:06 PM
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details 11:06 PM (11 hours ago)

Hello Sir,
i have been your paid member since last one year, your calls are just too good, very soon i will join you back, further i wanted to know when will you start giving the Options call, plz let me know.

************

from ravindra sharma [[protected]@gmail.com]
to Sokhi Trading [[protected]@gmail.com]
date Sat, Aug 14, 2010 at 5:16 PM
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 14 (3 days ago)

Thank you sir you are really a miracle for me. I have seen 2 times upper circuit in a week which i never be seen in my 1 year experience of stock market from last one year. I only lost MONEY in Market but only because of you i am regularly making money from Market.Thanks alottt
76 days ago by deepak123ruby [send email]
JUST see below the APPRECIATION MAILS of our PAID MEMBERS i[censored] have any DOUBT :

from Rikaz mkm [[protected]@gmail.com]
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Sat, Aug 14, 2010 at 5:10 PM
subject VERY SUPER CALLS
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 14 (3 days ago)

YOUR CALLS ARE VERY VERY SUPER SIR. I GOT THIS TYPE OF TIPS FIRST TIME IN MY TRADING LIFE. MOST CALLS HITTING UPPER CIRCUIT .THANK YOU SIR. GO ON WITH THESE TYPE CALLS

************

from shahnawaz qureshi [[protected]@gmail.com]
to Sokhi Trading [[protected]@gmail.com]
date Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 11:06 PM
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details 11:06 PM (11 hours ago)

Hello Sir,
i have been your paid member since last one year, your calls are just too good, very soon i will join you back, further i wanted to know when will you start giving the Options call, plz let me know.

************

from ravindra sharma [[protected]@gmail.com]
to Sokhi Trading [[protected]@gmail.com]
date Sat, Aug 14, 2010 at 5:16 PM
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 14 (3 days ago)

Thank you sir you are really a miracle for me. I have seen 2 times upper circuit in a week which i never be seen in my 1 year experience of stock market from last one year. I only lost MONEY in Market but only because of you i am regularly making money from Market.Thanks alottt
76 days ago by deepak123ruby [send email]
I[censored] have any doubts you can see the appreciation mails of our paid members below :

from thanga rasu [[protected]@gmail.com]
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 10:02 PM
subject multibagger
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details 10:02 PM (1 hour ago)

Dear sir,
Your tips method very super.after ur paid calls am not watch TV, NIFTY, WORLD MARKET etc. You save my time and money..Thanks

************

from ARUN MAHAJAN [[protected]@gmail.com]
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 7:11 AM
subject companies
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details 7:11 AM (16 hours ago)

Sir,
Thanks for your guidance which always goes in the right direction.I now have a blind faith in you.

************
76 days ago by deepak123ruby [send email]
I[censored] have any doubts you can see the appreciation mails of our paid members below :

from thanga rasu [[protected]@gmail.com]
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 10:02 PM
subject multibagger
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details 10:02 PM (1 hour ago)

Dear sir,
Your tips method very super.after ur paid calls am not watch TV, NIFTY, WORLD MARKET etc. You save my time and money..Thanks

************

from ARUN MAHAJAN [[protected]@gmail.com]
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 7:11 AM
subject companies
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com
hide details 7:11 AM (16 hours ago)

Sir,
Thanks for your guidance which always goes in the right direction.I now have a blind faith in you.

************
69 days ago by deepak123ruby [send email]
from rajesh jha <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
to SOKHIPAID <[protected]@gmail.com>
cc Sokhi Tradings <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 8:53 PM
subject Re: JUST see n decide for your self ABM Knowledgeware Ltd 531161 is at 80.30 locked in UPPER CIRCUIT.. RSWM 153.. MURLI 116... JUPITER made high 108 ..when stock is down 2-3rs all are worried but when its up no appreciation mail...not fair friends SHOOT
mailed-by rediffmail.com
signed-by rediffmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

Goodevening sir,
what a amazing calls of SIMRAN, GEI IND, SURYAVANSI...
Pl carry on.
Rajesh Kr.Jha
Sr.Manager(Power Plant)
Zoom Vallabh Steel Ltd.

******************

from anil varade <[protected]@yahoo.com>
to SOKHIPAID <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 7:43 PM
subject Re: JUST see n decide for your self ABM Knowledgeware Ltd 531161 is at 80.30 locked in UPPER CIRCUIT.. RSWM 153.. MURLI 116... JUPITER made high 108 ..when stock is down 2-3rs all are worried but when its up no appreciation mail...not fair friends SHOOT
mailed-by yahoo.com
signed-by yahoo.com
Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

Dear Sir,
Those were amazing tips like Suryav. Spinning, Relaxo foot, Simran farms, Kavveri. Many of the investors must have minted money. Thanks for such good tips.Hope to see such lot of more !!! Regds.
Anil Varade. Nagpur-440010

******************

from rajkumar srinivasan <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
to SOKHIPAID <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 3:37 PM
subject Re: JUST see n decide for your self ABM Knowledgeware Ltd 531161 is at 80.30 locked in UPPER CIRCUIT.. RSWM 153.. MURLI 116... JUPITER made high 108 ..when stock is down 2-3rs all are worried but when its up no appreciation mail...not fair friends SHOOT
signed-by yahoo.co.in

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

sir
no appreciation mail need for u, i am in market for last 4 years. i paid subscription 5000 to 50000 for monthly( till now 25 subscription), but finally i lose money only, no one give sucess at end, you are the first person i see, giving net profit, you are best call provider in india at very lowwwwwwwwwwwww subscription, you are the best, continue sucess ratio always


regards

s.rajkumar

******************
from pankaj joshi <[protected]@yahoo.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Mon, Aug 23, 2010 at 8:24 AM
subject god blas you sokhi
mailed-by yahoo.com
signed-by yahoo.com

hide details 8:24 AM (14 hours ago)

DEAR SOKHI

REAILY YOUR TIPS ARE ROCKET . AND I ENJOY YOUR TIPS .

YOU ARE REAILY SUPERMAN. AND I HOPE YOU ARE CHANGE THE LIFE FOR YOUR CLIENTS. I PRAY THE GOD.


KHUSH RAHO TUM SADA YE DUA HAI MARI


GOD BLAS YOU SOKHI

PANKAJ JOSHI

RATLAM

******************

from MAYANK BAROT <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
to sokhi <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 2:28 PM
subject my (mayank barot) feedback.
signed-by yahoo.co.in

hide details Aug 22 (1 day ago)

Dear Sokhi Paid,

Your calls are really fantastic thanks a lot. Give more & more support. Definitely i will tell my friends about ur site & to join u

Now a days I got my confident back bcz o[censored]r short term callssssssssss. All r rockingggggggggggggggggggggg. U r really god gift for our small investers.pls continue ur good job.


Sokhi you are really doing great job. many thanks to u sir.

From last 3 days i am watching your recommended scripts.

All are on FIREEEEEEEE

I had watched more than 10 such email sites who providing tips for the same but nobody is perfect like u.

Hope same will continues day by day, month by month and forever...


Regard
Mayank

*****************

from madhu reddy <[protected]@gmail.com>
to Sokhi Trading <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Sat, Aug 21, 2010 at 4:36 PM
subject sokhi is rocking star;;madhu
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 21 (2 days ago)

it is our minimum responsibility to appreciate u sokhi sirji...
no words to express about your performance, , , , , bcz you r only one rocking star in short term delivary tips provider;
my quotation is SUKHI WITH SOKHI, but loose money with others help in trading dhukki with others...
all is well... keep it up
madhu, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

******************

from thanga rasu <[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 3:45 PM
subject thank u u u u u
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

what man today ur day.all calls fire fire.life long am ur clint its
sure.keep it up because ur clint future up.am loss 4 lakhs loss past 5 years .but am confitant surly
am yearn 5 cro in ur calls.its opan challance. Its god gift.

******************

from ajit yadav <akxxx09.[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 8:26 PM
subject Bravo!!!
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

sir, your call surely achieved target sooner or later, you have
something about all insider...
but plz it may be good for us if you tell us that this script is long
race horse or this is for 3-5 days riding... other will be very good
your call follow is also good

Ajit singh, Gurgaon (Haryana).

*****************
from shah kushal <[protected]@yahoo.com>
to sokhi trading <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 7:42 PM
subject u r great...
mailed-by yahoo.com
signed-by yahoo.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

simply superb...

Heads off SIR,
just look at yaar...ABM hits upper circuit...
and RSWM & JUPITER...

i have no words to say...
once again good work ... A MONEY MACHINE !!!

THANKING YOU
kushal m. shah
(GUJARAT)
******************

from Manoj Kumar Meher <[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 4:43 PM
subject WHAT A SUPERB BLASTING CALL
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

Dear Sir,
I think I have made a very good decision of my Life i.e. i have
chosen the best investment advisor...there r a lot of tips providers
...but the best thing in u is your accuracy and the subscription
amount is very much reasonable...

I have tracked you for last 2.5 years as free member and joined few
days before as paid member...

TODAY ABM KNOWLEDGE HITTING UPPER CIRCUIT...WHAT A BLAST!!!

I am a paid member..but still following your call ..not traded till
now ..just was finding how to trade your call.. Now onwards will start
trading...

KEEP DELIVERING THIS KIND OF CALLS...AMAZING...

******************

from Shobharani Satheesh <[protected]@yahoo.in>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 4:16 PM
signed-by yahoo.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

sir, very greatful for your calls, sokhi is great magician, majority of your calls will upper circuit, ihad peaceful & guaranted returns from your calls of my five years trading. very greatful sokhi

******************

from Satyam gandhi <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com,
[protected]@sokhipaid.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 4:15 PM
subject Appreciat
mailed-by rediffmail.com
signed-by rediffmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

Dear sokhi, yr mail is write sir because i joined yr service last month till dt yr all calls are blast. We are not in loss even in single call. We hope continue give service with 100% accuracy. All the best, all are the great calls sir. Can u give also this type of service in f&O? Regards-satyam

******************

from INDIAN EXPORT <[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 4:07 PM
subject Re: Sokhi is Star... SRK... Cheerssssssss !!!
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)


Dear Sokhi

I am enjoying your service from last 2 years, if a person keep Patience buys your all the script he will 1000% make good profit.

I buy your all the script in small Qty & making good profit.

Try to get more news base call...

Keep it sokhi.

(Rahul Mumbai)

******************

from Babu Paul <bxxx[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 3:43 PM
subject appreciation
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

because of miracles
thanks for forecasting of miracles
well done keeeeeeeeeeeeeeep it up
well done

******************

from ravi agarwal <[protected]@gmail.com>
to [protected]@gmail.com
date Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 3:25 PM
mailed-by gmail.com
signed-by gmail.com

hide details Aug 20 (3 days ago)

That was really a great call.i was a bit worried bt looking at ur past performance i was quite confident that i will make money from this call great job thanks a lot
34 days ago by deepak123ruby [send email]
Yesterday before market close our PAID MEMBERS bought RSWM LTD at 153 levels today reached 160 levels ( Networth Capital has given a TARGET of 196 on this scrip in medium term)

Our recommended ANIL PRODUCTS at 211 levels reached 280 levels (HUGE 32% returns in 7 days) CLICK HERE TO RECALL

Our recommended KHAITAN CHEMICALS at 174 levels reached 204 levels (HUGE 17% returns in 6 days) CLICK HERE TO RECALL

Our recommended Asahi Songwon Colors Ltd at 73 levels reached 93 levels (HUGE 27% returns ) CLICK HERE TO RECALL

Our recommended SRINIVASA HATCHERIES at recommended to PAID MEMBERS at 113 levels reached 163 levels (HUGE 44% returns click here to recall, also recommended at 130 levels to FREE BLOG READERS click here to recall )

Our recommended BHAGWATI BANQUETS to FREE BLOG readers has moved from 165 levels to 184 levels ( click here to recall)

OUR recommended SIMRAN FARMS has been booked from 67 to 74 levels (members who bought 500 to 1000 shares booked Rs 3, 500 to 7, 000 profits)

Facts speak louder than words, many investors keep asking for TRIALS / DISCOUNTS etc. YOU CAN SEE our performance in last few days and decide for yourselves wether you want to PART of 1, 200+ SOKHI PAID GROUP or sit back and speculate...BUT REMEMBER its never gets more reasonable than this " JOIN SOKHI FREEDOM OFFER" for only Rs 4, 400 for 12 months offer VALID till 31st AUGUST 2010 !!

KIC METALIKS given on 4th AUGUST at 132 levels is now at 209 levels locked ( 58% returns so far) click here to recall

SURYA PHARMA given at 180 levels is now at 222 levels ( click here to recall )

TAMIL NADU NEWS PRINT (TNPL) given at 118 levels in now at 148 levels new 52 week high (click here to recall)

SIYARAM SILKS recommended at 176 levels is now at 370 levels (more than 100% returns) click here to recall

POLY MEDICURE given at 129 levels is now at 225 levels ( click here to recall )

MORGANITE CRUCIBLE given at 180 levels in now at 329 levels (achieved HIGH of 350 after we recommended ) click here to recall

RAJVIR INDUSTRIES recommended to PAID MEMBERS at 70 levels is now at 225 levels ( HUGE 221% returns in 6 months ( click here to recall )

J K AGRI GENETICS recommended at 188 levels is now at 310 levels ( click here to recall )

AJANTA PHARMA recommended at 136 levels is now trading at 236 levels ( click here to recall )

RELAXO FOOTWEARS recommended at 195 levles is now trading at 415 levels ( achieved 460 high after we recommended ) click here to recall

SIMRAN FARMS recommended at 35 levels is now trading at 57 levels ( about to HIT UPPER CIRCUIT in today's trade ) click here to recall

SUTLEJ TEXTILES recommended at 146 levels is now trading at 214 levels (click here to recall)
GOD FORGIVE "SNEAK " and BLESS his family.!!!
I too had bad experiences with many of these sites and damn irritated. Finally I found one interesting site which they have started very recently but the problem is they offer services only on yahoo.

If any of you are interested, please try this.

gainfromtrade.blogspot.com
what to do yaar great confusion...
very upset with stock experiace
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sokhi Trading
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    14
    Pending
    1
    Resolved
    12
    Sokhi Trading Address
    29 Baldev Nagar, Jalandhar, Punjab, India - 1400017
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT