[Resolved]  solitaire Builders , pimple saudagar — Solitaire Builders- Big Cheaters.......

I had booked a flat in this property about 1 &1/2 month ago.A complete booking deposit and fees for registration ( Rs 2- 3lacs)was given at that time, and I had informed this builder that have applied for a home loan and would do the registration as soon as the loan gets sanctioned.2 days ago my loan got sanctioned. When I called up the (wicked!!!) lady Dr Raj to tell her that my loan has got sanctioned she said that she has already sold the flat now and she can not help and I can take my money back. The flat was sold without any intimation to me.When i asked her and her better (???) half ( also a dr!!!)that my loan is sanctioned and the loan is against this property, they said that's your problem, chapter is closed and we can't do anything..
can anybody guide me does this usually happen? The sanctioning of loan took a little time( about 1 month) since the agent kept on telling me to submit more and more documents and some of the financial documents got lost by them, so i had to submit it again. Now I do not know what to do, the procesing fees for loan is 11,000/- and is non refundable.what do I do?
The builders talked to me very rudely and arrogantly. He said that aapko zarurat hai,( flat leneki) mujhe koi zarurat nahi hai..agar aap afford nahi kar sakte to kyu liya/
how can someone be so inhuman?? i am hurt.. pl some one do guide what to do now?

16 Comments

I think you should ask for the interest on amount which you had given to her, So that you can atleast cover your processing charges.
The lady Dr. Raj will extract the juice out of him, but will not pay any interest. She is such a 3rd grade builder and a person that she will even pose problems while returning the deserved legal money. For returning 3 lacs she will make you go round the world 3 times.
I think usally 15% of the Total Amount (Includeing Stamp duty and regestration) will paid and Same
Property (Flats Detail /Car Parking ) get regestered with it ///////Later you may appied for Home Lone Followed by Bank ask for Processing Fee along with all these legal document ...Once after Bank Verification Loan Get senctionaed and Full Amount get paid to Builder ...
But here in this case How come You have not resgestred your Property will all claws and How u have applied to Loan ...

I wish you could get your money back ...
Dear Friend,

I wish you had seen this complaint right here in this forum before booking in this building:

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/solitaire-builderpimple-saudagarpune...

How did you apply for a loan without Stamp Duty/Registering the Flat Agreement ? Were you doing a pre-sanction on the loan ?

If you have been given the loan without flat agreement then you can use that amount for the next six months. Do not worry about the processing fees.

If you are getting the complete refund from Dr (I guess..of IPC Sec 420 ) Raj then take it from her ASAP. It is anytime better to lose 11K in processing then lakhs in this "Jhopadpatti" scheme of flats ;)

Pray that you were saved in time and pity him/her who has bought the same flat.
See below complaints against almost all the builders,

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/kumar-builders-c193347/page/1.html#c...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/gk-developerpune-c251118.html

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/unity-yugal-developer-c229375.html

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/orior-developer-c150550.html

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/yash-developers-c242940.html
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/solitaire-buildersplaying-astunt-to-...
guys just check this...
and do a good bargain...
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/solitaire-buildersplaying-astunt-to-i...
Dear Friend,

Pls. mind your language. We are staying there which you so called "Jhopadpatti" scheme of flats. And we have invested fair enough in our house. There are some issues going on with the builder. But I think once you compare with other projects, price offer by builder is quite good. And all important priorities are already there like corporation water, MSEB, lift etc. etc. So i don't think you will suffer more once formation of society if you are getting good deal.

Yah...I'm agree with u Abc...Octon!!! i think you are over-reacting...I'm also staying there...As Abc says some issues are going on...but it's not a serious matter...we should wait ... once society will be formed, there won't be any issue...
Mr Octon,

Please mind ur language...
Dont talk like Jhopadpatti wala... it seems u come from there..
Coz no one wud like their place being called so.. OK

r's is a very big family staying here and are very happy to b here.. Although Dr.Raj is a bad.. but the place isnt.
Al the workers are co operative and we are getting all r wrk done smoothly..
We are happy to be here.
I agreee with you 'Happy_in_solitaire'.

Although there are issues with some people like sippage and all but its not the case in my flat.
I havent faced any problem.I had booked the flat one year back and one of my friend booked along with me in kharadi. But I am well setted now and my friend still waiting to get in !!! forget about water and electricity in his case.
So I find myself much lucky :-)

I would suggest people to bargain and come to solitaire with a good deal... coz all are basics needs are electricity, water and lift. AND MOST IMPORTANT READY POSSESSION.
I agree with the above comment that the builder isnt at all profession.. the the place is really good to stay.
I would request the other people ( OCTON) to just stop spreading rumors .
All the shops are very close by . You can get the grocery, vegetables etc in just a phone call.
It a perfect place to live in. I am happy with my decision.
You may be right in your case, don’t you think that you are staying in a society not in jungle that you must be in safe and just bhar me jaye janta. Dost whenever you need others you will praise and if you don’t need then why are you against?? Think about it practically only. You are so lucky that your flat is not having any seepage, but you know almost 90% flat are having seepage which is occupied. Leave seeapge man!! there are several problems like:
• Failures in commitments/false commitments and no support
• Kakre-accountant is like a gunda, he blackmail indirectly in case of delay in payment
• No sales person is there to tell you the correct things.
• No educated engineer is available to show you right things in flats before buying, all are saying just lie
• Attendant works as an engineer and they don’t even know the technical things, if you complain builder then builder will ask from them only, you will have to survive since you invested lot of money in that.
• If you are not a builder’s person and having same problem then I can understand you pain because you must not want to let price down of your property by saying actual things.
• But I will tell you no need to worry about it because these problems has been faced by the people who have booked the flat 1-2 years back, those who will buy it latter will not face any problem, things will resolve once society formed. Anyways you are praising but I am writing it for you and others as well.
• 3rd grade quality of construction
• Extra money taken forcefully for maintenance and LPG without nay reason
• Builder is saving 10-10/50-50 rupees in each and everyplace of deliverable (like iron frames on windows are almost stick to the sliding, it was just a matter of 50-100 ruppes only to make it comfortable)
• No doorbell and security socket
• No main door handle inside, no door lance, no lace on main door, no name plate or flat number plate on main door (it also matter of 10-50 rupees only)
• Plastic's pipes have been used in plumbing works, sewerage and every pipeline.
• Low quality pop used and paint is also started falling within 2 months of stay
• Third quality electric wires (very thin) and fittings
• Shower height is too low and water proofing is done improperly (as all bathrooms walls are having fungus and seepage)
• No exhaust fan provision in bathrooms, third quality floating window fixed (fitter also agreed on this)
• No exhaust fan in kitchen (as per agreement it should be there)
• No counter basin provided as per committed to all and shown in sample flat too
• No jet provided in bathrooms as per committed and shown in sample flat too
• Local quality (china made) tiles used in floor
• Pop has started cracking also (you can see the flats which are occupied and don’t see the sample flat or office flat as it is made good)
• Due to bad quality of pop and inexperienced workers damping surface of walls can be observed very quickly once you slightly rub your hand on any wall of any flat
• No alignments on roofs (edges of roof are not straight), I saw this type of work in villages only
• All door frames are cemented and broken too
• Swimming pool quality is too bad, just look it and compare with worst swimming pool in Pune itself.
• No signs of senior citizen Park in amenities
• No Jogging track which has been committed by builder (Dr. Raj)
• Amphitheater has been shifted from its original place as per map and the same place is being used to make row houses which is not at all in plan
• I am sure no amenities should be shared to people who will stay in row houses.
• No parking allotted till now
• Doing all type delay in every type of work done or not yet done
• No document or papers provided during possession (blue print of map, no due certificate, earth quake resistance certificate etc)
• Builder says that possession latter will be given once completion latter provided by corporation.
• No gassed pipe line work itself started but money has been taken already, builder is committing the same since 1 year
• List does not seems at end since many of you want to add issues from your side too.
• Finally from my side I appreciate Dr. Raj (builder) who is doing all of this at age of 60+. Can’t she do a single good quality work at this stage of life? Why she is cheating others? Why she is appointing less educated and gundas on building site? Since they only do the fraud with her and earning lacs of money (you can say it “tit for tat”). I am not happy to say this because we have a mercy for her but she don’t have any time to think instead doing cheating. No one can see this amazing human being who is busiest cheater in this world because if you ask a favor she is busy and if she ask a favor then you know gundas are helping her to get her work done any way she deserves detailed complain to the consumer court and latter on proper punishment in term of returned money for incomple/improper product given to the customers.
• And many more. I am not disappointing you but Sir Think before you comment. Don’t be selfish please.
• Anyways this is for other people too who are staying there and invested there saved money and harassed by this cheap builder.
Hi ALL,
.I agree that there might have been some issues related to you, but that cannot be said to be general situations

as there are always exceptions of a general condition.

I suggest you to take up your issue with the organisation at higher level. I am sure you will find workable

solutions
. I owned an apartment in here but I have not found any problem while dealing with Builders. They have given me

commitment for the possession and they are working according to their schedule...

.About hiring Gundas...We discussed it with her...She showed us some name...we can't write their name here

(it'spublic forum)...These People have a due amount like 7/8lacks...But they are blackmailing her...
They are not giving the due amount & want possession of property...

.or He/She may be some other builder's person who is trying to harass or dissappoint other people too who are

staying here...or want to book here ...or already have booked here...

. always writting the same issues in different name( writtng pattern is same)...

. we are not against ...But if things are progressed now, we need to praise it...

.only 2/3 flats have seepage problem...may be you are one of them...& Builder has spent rs.50, 000 (per flat) to

repair these flats...i don't think any other builder in this area will do this...

.It is a open forum...we shouldn't write rubbish things if we are getting things...

.all your complains like low quality Pop, alignments on roofs, all your complains about ammenities are also with

G.k builders...b'cause i've also a 1295(3bhk flat) in rose valley...Their ammenities are also not good ...and i

have paid a good amt for it...

. About swimming pool, it is underconstruction...(will be ready in oct end)...so you can't predict wheatherit will

be worst or best swimming pool in Pune...we shouldn't compare it now...

.there is provision for exhaust fan in kitchen & bathroom ...fungus in bathroom is a very common problem in all

bathrooms...u can easily get rid out of it... Bleach in a spray bottle.

.always compare things with village orJhopadpatti" scheme of flats... it seems he/she comes from there..
.There are some issues going on with the builder. But I think once you compare with other projects, price offer by

builder is quite good

.And all important priorities are already there like corporation water, MSEB, lift etc. etc.

.All the workers are co operative and we are getting all r wrk done smoothly..I can also write their name Prakash

sonawane & Marathe r very good in their work...
(
Atlast i want to suggest my friend you to take up your issue(i[censored] have) with the organisation at higher level (with

some strong proof)rather than just writing here in net ... I am sure you will find workable solutions for your

issues...

Sorry but don't just go by craps what ppl write...

Don't Harrash people staying here or Don't spread false rumors...
Hi ALL,
.I agree that there might have been some issues related to you, but that cannot be said to be general situations as there are always exceptions of a general condition.

. I owned an apartment in here but I have not found any problem while dealing with Builders. They have given me

commitment for the possession and they are working according to their schedule...

.About hiring Gundas...We discussed it with her...She showed us some name...we can't write their name here

(it'spublic forum)...These People have a due amount like 7/8lacks...But they are blackmailing her...
They are not giving the due amount & want possession of property...

.or He/She may be some other builder's person who is trying to harass or dissappoint other people too who are

staying here...or want to book here ...or already have booked here...

. always writting the same issues in different name( writtng pattern is same)...

. we are not against ...But if things are progressed now, we need to praise it...

.only 2/3 flats have seepage problem...may be you are one of them...& Builder has spent rs.50, 000 (per flat) to repair these flats...i don't think any other builder in this area will do this...

.It is a open forum...we shouldn't write rubbish things if we are getting things...

.all your complains like low quality Pop, alignments on roofs, all your complains about ammenities are also with G.k builders...b'cause i've also a 1295(3bhk flat) in rose valley...Their ammenities are also not good ...and i have paid a good amt for it...

. About swimming pool, it is underconstruction...(will be ready in oct end)...so you can't predict wheatherit will be worst or best swimming pool in Pune...we shouldn't compare it now...

.there is provision for exhaust fan in kitchen & bathroom ...fungus in bathroom is a very common problem in all bathrooms...u can easily get rid out of it... Bleach in a spray bottle.

.always compare things with village orJhopadpatti" scheme of flats... it seems he/she comes from there..
.There are some issues going on with the builder. But I think once you compare with other projects, price offer by

builder is quite good

.And all important priorities are already there like corporation water, MSEB, lift etc. etc.

.All the workers are co operative and we are getting all r wrk done smoothly..I can also write their name Prakash sonawane & Marathe r very good in their work...
(
Atlast i want to suggest my friend you to take up your issue(i[censored] have) with the organisation at higher level (with some strong proof)rather than just writing here in net ... I am sure you will find workable solutions for your issues...

Sorry but don't just go by craps what ppl write...

Don't Harrash people staying here or Don't spread false rumors...
Hi Octon!!!xyz!!!

I guess ur over-frustrated by my teasers… hahahaha
teri to chud gayi lagta hai…
go visit a psycholgist…u really need one…

and hello….pls dont mislead ppl by ur neophytic comments. they dont even make a beginner’s sense…

sorry to say…..but ur a total foolish…i beg the organization where you work (i don’t know whether you have a job or not :-D)…please kick off this imprudent, idiotic and a thoughtless guy….this is the best time to lay him off…he doesn’t even deserve a housekeeper’s job…

aur jara apne mata-pita se sanskar seekh kar aao…if you are unaware of the communication etiquettes, then go and attend an english writing + speaking skills program….

buddy…..u badly need holistic improvements…that’s wat i hav to say abt u….
how is the situation with solitaire residency now ?...should we buy a flat here if we get very good price ?

solitaire Builders , pimple saudagar