I am the same person who created this complaint, this comment is just to mention the process name, I was working for Future General Insurance as a Customer Service Associate.
This is the same person who has created this complaint regarding full n final payment, i had recieved my cheque as my final payment.
Ch no. : 006364
Dated : 23/03/2009
Recieved on : 25/03/2010.
So right now i am satisfied with the company, So would request you to close this complaint as soon as possible, & remove from this site.
Deepak S.
Ch no. : 006364
Dated : 23/03/2009
Recieved on : 25/03/2010.
So right now i am satisfied with the company, So would request you to close this complaint as soon as possible, & remove from this site.
Deepak S.
Spanco Bpo Ltd — need to know the policy of termination
Hi,I am working as a Manager in Spanco Bpo (Mumbai) and they want to leave the company for wake reasons.
So request you to do please provide me the HR norms and regulations of spanco bpo wherein if any by chance they want me to terminate, i should be aware of the rules.
you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com
My Name is Ajoy Sudhanshu. i was working in Spanco BPO in Salt Lake(Kolkata) as a Customer Care Representative.My employee ID is SBKU 02251. My joining date was 12th of oct 2009, On 16th july 2010 a rude call taken by me after that my manager (sunny singh) called me and first he abuse me and also terminate me. He terminated me its ok, but how can he abuse me.
what should i do now where to go to do complain about this matter, I also camplain about this matter to HR but they have not take any step.Now i want a strict action is recquired against that bludy rascle manager (sunny singh) so that they should not play with employees.
If need any clarification my mobile no. is [protected]
what should i do now where to go to do complain about this matter, I also camplain about this matter to HR but they have not take any step.Now i want a strict action is recquired against that bludy rascle manager (sunny singh) so that they should not play with employees.
HELLO
SIR
I M THE CCE IN SPANCO BPO GURGAON, DUE TO EXAM I HAVE TO GIVE RESIGN FROM MY JOB ON DATED 28TH JUNE 2010 BUT I M SORRY TO SAY THAT I DID NOT RECEIVE MY SALAY TILL TODAY. I M DEMANDING THE SALARY FOR THAT WORK WHICH I DONE IN THE MONTH OF MAY-JUNE I HAVE WAITED FOR MY SALARY FOR 45 DAYS BUT WHEN AFTER 45 DAYS I HAVE TRIED TO CONATCT WITH HR DEPARTMENT BUT THEY HAVE AGAIN HOLD MY SALARY IN FURTHER 45 DAYS. I REQUEST U TO PLEASE GIVE ME A SALARY CHEQUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
FROM
NARINDER SINGH
CCE
EMPLOYEE CODE SBGU08970
(M) [protected]
SIR
I M THE CCE IN SPANCO BPO GURGAON, DUE TO EXAM I HAVE TO GIVE RESIGN FROM MY JOB ON DATED 28TH JUNE 2010 BUT I M SORRY TO SAY THAT I DID NOT RECEIVE MY SALAY TILL TODAY. I M DEMANDING THE SALARY FOR THAT WORK WHICH I DONE IN THE MONTH OF MAY-JUNE I HAVE WAITED FOR MY SALARY FOR 45 DAYS BUT WHEN AFTER 45 DAYS I HAVE TRIED TO CONATCT WITH HR DEPARTMENT BUT THEY HAVE AGAIN HOLD MY SALARY IN FURTHER 45 DAYS. I REQUEST U TO PLEASE GIVE ME A SALARY CHEQUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
FROM
NARINDER SINGH
CCE
EMPLOYEE CODE SBGU08970
(M) [protected]
My Name is Roma ram dular gupta. i was working in Spanco BPO in Navi mumbai (Vashi) as a Customer Care Representative in kotak life insurance process My employee ID is SB-848 . My joining date was 15th of MAY 2008, & I have resigned on 28th july 2009. i was supposed to get my final settlement within or in 45 days. i have called to HR department to Mr.Hemant and Sachin, Prasnna so many times & also met with the Hemant but always they assured me that now we will finalised your payment.
now a days if any one called up for HR department the receptionist simply tranfer the line and i will not get any answer.
what should i do now where to go to do complain about this company.
A strict action is recquired against this company so that they should not play with employees.
now a days if any one called up for HR department the receptionist simply tranfer the line and i will not get any answer.
A strict action is recquired against this company so that they should not play with employees.
Respective Sir / M'am
this comes to you as a humble request to kindly help me to recover my PENDING SALARY from Respondez (Spanco)
I have been a part of this lousy organization for just over two months and was unable to continue due to health reasons.
While being a part of this company I came across the clear scenario of discrimination between classes, the domestic division employees were / are treated as low cast !!
they are also give a separate water fountain with ordinary water unlike the ones from International section !!! And that's not all the way they talk to people is one hell'of a Nightmare...
I do not wish to comment more but when we speak about an organization with such people...its better to be at a small job than here !!!
A strict action is required against this company so that they should not play with employees.
namely :
Ms.Leena Poojari (HR)
Mr.Bosco (trainig Manager)
Ms.Anne (trainer)
Mr.Harry (Trainer)
XPECTING HELP
Haresh Seth
this comes to you as a humble request to kindly help me to recover my PENDING SALARY from Respondez (Spanco)
I have been a part of this lousy organization for just over two months and was unable to continue due to health reasons.
While being a part of this company I came across the clear scenario of discrimination between classes, the domestic division employees were / are treated as low cast !!
they are also give a separate water fountain with ordinary water unlike the ones from International section !!! And that's not all the way they talk to people is one hell'of a Nightmare...
I do not wish to comment more but when we speak about an organization with such people...its better to be at a small job than here !!!
A strict action is required against this company so that they should not play with employees.
namely :
Ms.Leena Poojari (HR)
Mr.Bosco (trainig Manager)
Ms.Anne (trainer)
Mr.Harry (Trainer)
XPECTING HELP
Haresh Seth
I ALSO SUFFERING THE SAME PROBLEM LAST ONE YEAR NO BODY TAKE ANY RESPONSE. THEY SAID IF WE ARE NOT GAVE fnf WHAT WOULD YOU WANT TO DO YOU CAN. SO SPANCO LIKE A STREET DOG AND ONE OF THE CHEPEST AND COMPANY AS WELL AS HIS EMPLOYEES IN ACCOUNT, HR SECTION.
myself mohit, i m working as a csa in spanco bpo services in rcom process, i wanna tell u something... that in spanco salary is low but the working environment is osseum ...tl are good...and call flow is so much but custumers are fools.. all csa made them very easily... and floor manager mr. vakki.. is also a good person...
mohit pachori
sb20721
process-rcom gsm
aug.2010-jan-2011
myself mohit, i m working as a csa in spanco bpo services in rcom process, i wanna tell u something... that in spanco salary is low but the working environment is osseum ...tl are good...and call flow is so much but custumers are fools.. all csa made them very easily... and floor manager mr. vakki.. is also a good person...
mohit pachori
sb20721
process-rcom gsm
aug.2010-jan-2011
My Name is Liyakat ali Sayyed. i was working in Spanco BPO in Navi mumbai(Vashi) as a Customer Care Representative.My employee ID is SB19440. My joining date was 18th of august 2010, & I have resigned on 8th Feb 2011. i was supposed to get my final settlement within or in 45 days.Your Balance Is transfer in Your Account But Balance is not transfer in my account So please Strick action
i m kailas more sb26257 . i was working with hsd process from 31 may 2011 to 9 may 2011. i resign on 9 may i want my salary sleep for my last 2 months. so kindly forword me. ( [protected]@gmail.com)
hi this musaddique rumani sb23267 i was working in spanco vashi from 26 nov2011 to 15mar 2011 i was told to come for fnf after 90 days but as its almost 150 days n i have been told i more for past 3months same thing is going n when i go there they ask to come next month just want to no is it worth going again n again or shall i stop assuming nothing will happen
Reminder No. 3
Dear Sir?Madam
My Name is Mrs. Sarita S. Jori i was working in Spanco BPO in Navi mumbai(Vashi) as a Customer Care Representative.My employee ID is SB21680. I have resigned on 27th April 2011. i was supposed to get my final settlement within or in 90 days. i have called to HR department to Mr.Hemant so many times & also met with the Hemant but always they assured me that now we will finalised your payment but not getting any respective answer to me, now a days if any one called up for HR department the receptionist simply transfer the line and i will not get any answer.
So i Request to you please give my payment as per your company norm.
Please do the needful
Sarita S Jori
SBID - 21680
Dear Sir?Madam
My Name is Mrs. Sarita S. Jori i was working in Spanco BPO in Navi mumbai(Vashi) as a Customer Care Representative.My employee ID is SB21680. I have resigned on 27th April 2011. i was supposed to get my final settlement within or in 90 days. i have called to HR department to Mr.Hemant so many times & also met with the Hemant but always they assured me that now we will finalised your payment but not getting any respective answer to me, now a days if any one called up for HR department the receptionist simply transfer the line and i will not get any answer.
So i Request to you please give my payment as per your company norm.
Please do the needful
Sarita S Jori
SBID - 21680
Spanco Bpo(Vashi)