[Resolved]  spdc mobile — to claim prize money

i have won GBD200000 in some draw as prescribed in the message so tell me that how i am going to get the prize money

Hai sir I Have Received a message in[protected] that means i got 2.50.000 lakhs amount Prize SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAW here in Bellampally Dist:ADILABAD adn claim tha amount and claim further any corspondence made in this regard to email and mobile no [protected]
i have received SMS in my phone that i have won GBP- 250, 000.00, in 2009(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. how can I clame this prize money. i am waiting for your responce.{[protected], [protected]}
Mr.Thomas

I have got a sms which is as follows, "CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU HAVE WON GBP 250000.00 IN 2009 (SHELL), INT'L MOBILE DRAW. " I will be highly oblized if you be kind enough to send me details about the mobile draw. Please inform me how can I claim the prize money. My phone no is [protected]. Please inform me at your earliest.
Thanking you...
Rajeswari
Mr.Thomas

I have got a sms which is as follows, "CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU HAVE WON GBP 250000.00 IN 2009 (SHELL), INT'L MOBILE DRAW. " I will be highly oblized if you be kind enough to send me details about the mobile draw. Please inform me how can I claim the prize money. My phone no is [protected]. Please inform me at your earliest.
Thanking you...
rajeswari
A Message received on 21.09.2009 to my mobile no [protected] by giving congratulation for winning GBP- 250000 in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw. Suggest me how to get the prize, or any else information to get the prize. contact me on my mobile no [protected].
We are sending a legal notice to this company (SHELL) in under section 420. please join with us to shut this damn company.
i got message so i want to to know how much message is true
my mobile number is [protected] and i want to know wht prize i m getting
TO,
Mr. Mike, .
I have received a sms that my mobile no. [protected] on day 17th April 2009 has won GBP 2, 50, 000 in the 2009 (SHELL) int'L mobile draw uk. Suggest me how to get the prize, or any else information to get the prize. contact me on my no [protected].
Your's faithfully
Gopal G.
TO,
Mr. MIKE
I RECEIVED A MESSAGE IN WHICH IT WAS WRITTEN U HAVE WON GBP
1MILLION THROUGH A INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK..SO I WANT TO CLAIM FOR THIS ...
IM EXPECTING THIS TO BE A TRUE MESSAGE..
IM WAITING FOR UR REPLY..
HOPE TO GET A POSITIVE REPLY...
GOPAL G.
Mr.Mike
e-mail:[protected]@live.com

i have received a message on 26th April 2009 to my mobile no.[protected] that "Congratulation!!! you have won GBP-250, 000.00, in 2009(SHELL) INTL Mobile Draw. Winning #3". plz kindly help me to get the prize mentioned.
HI
I have been informed that i have won 500, 000, 00 GBP in the SHELL COMPANY UK MONTH END MOBILE PROMOTION. I have to contact Dr.Robert on E-mail: [protected]@live.com to claim pr. Please informe me my number is [protected].
Bhagyamani
I've RECEIVED A MESSAGE GBP AN AMOUNT OF 200000 IN AN SHELL MOBILE DRAW.I EXPECT THIS TO BE A TRUE MESSAGE.PLEASE KINDLY POST ME AN INFORMATION REGARDING THIS.I WANT TO CLAIM FOR THE PRIZE MONEY PLZ CONTACT ME [protected]
I INDRANI MUKHARJI RECIEVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE IN WHICH IT WAS WRITTEN YOU I"VE GOT 5LAKH RS. SO I CLAIM U WHEN AND HOW U GIVE MY MONEY.MY MOBILE no.IS [protected].I WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.PLZ CALL ME .
sir i recieved following msg on 4may 2009 that uhav won GBP-250, 000.00, in2009[SHELL]INT'L Mobile.I hope that u will provide us.
TO,
DR.PHILIP
I recved a sms from spdc refrence number 01210109. that i won 200, 000gbp and contact DR. ANTHONY DOON the price adminstrater.when i contacted him he ask me sent 570 pounds to get FRO.. please let me know is it fake sms or tru. my mobile no is [protected]
SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED YOUR SMS ON MY MOBILE NO. [protected], MY NO. HAS WIN $ 3, 000, 000.00 PLZ SENDING ME THE SMS HOW THE PROCESS OF CLAIM PRIZES
Dear Sir i have received a message "congrates! you have won 500, 000.00GBP in the may eddition of SHELL company UK/'L MOBILE DRAW. "
How can I win the prize
Please advise me
To.

Dear Williams,

I PRAKASH RECEIVED A MESSAGE IN WHICH IT WAS WRITTEN U HAVE WON GBP
200, 000.00 THROUGH A INT'L MOBILE DRAW Held on[protected] SO I WANT TO CLAIM FOR THIS ...
IM EXPECTING THIS TO BE A TRUE MESSAGE..
IM WAITING FOR UR REPLY..
HOPE TO GET A POSITIVE REPLY
Mr. Frank
I have received a sms that my mobile no.[protected] on day 12th May 2009 has won GBP 500000 in the 2009 (SHELL) int.L mobile draw uk. Suggest me how to get the prize, or any eles information to get the prize. contact me on my no [protected]
thanking u
dis s [protected] I GOT A MESSAGE FROM MD-spdc2009 THAT I WON 200, 000.00GBP IN UK (SHELL) SUGGEST ME HOW TO GET THE PRIZE OR ANY ELSE INFORMATION PLZ CONTACT ON MY MOBILE NO. [protected]