[Resolved]  Sunder Shyam Gas Agency, A-1/B, Janakpur — Untime deliver/ Leakage cylinder

sub: Consumer#24492 (suresh Kumar B)
I regretfully inform you that, I'm facing very disgustfull incidents from my gas service provider M/s.Sunder Shyam Gas Agency, A-1/20, DDA Market, Janakpuri-110058.

I'd booked through online on 15/09/08 and made a counter booking on 25/09/08 with my ID proof but, after all aforementioned efforts they had supply a cylinder on 01/10/08 and weight of the cylinder was 27kg instead of 31.4kg. Later we found that the same was leakaging and damaged with several denting we made complaint at 7.30am at [protected] and after a longway at 11am I got a call regarding my address cofirmation from Jai Jawan Gas Agency Cell#[protected] they gave an advise to get replace my leaking cylinder from main Godown and we got replaced the same from them after a lot of arguement with that guys but, the cylinder which i got from the main godown as replacement later i confirmed that also in leaking and again I call up back to the Gas agency at 25553988 regarding the leakage and they promised to me a fresh delivery will be occured before 1pm but, unfortunately till this time I've not received the cylinder.

As you know that we're living in a crowdy place and it is not possible take chance or risk in such place keep a leaking cylinder there. so, kindly look into the matter urgently and take disciplinery action as soon as possible.

This is a regular practise from this Gas agency and we're suffering a lot from them. You're requested to kindly advise what are the formalities I've to complete to change my service agency.

Looking forward to

(Suresh kumar B)
722, Group III, Janata Flats
Hastsal, Utam Nagar
New Delhi 59
Mob# [protected]

Sundershyam Enterprises-Gas Agency — Not attending the Calls

Sundershyam Enterprises named gas agency located at Janakpuri does not attend the calls and always are busy.Either we have to be go personally or book the gas on the Mobile of gas vendor. Officials calls are alway busy. My consumer gas no. 23735 and living at A2/53, Hastsal Road, uttam nagar, New Delhi-59.
I BOOKED MY LPG CYLINDER AGAINST CONECTION NO.18518 THROUGH TOMO SEVA, BOOKING NO.IS 183 DATE 23.8.2010 AT 12.55 AM BUT M/S SUNDER SHYAM GAS AGENCY NOT DELIVER THE CYLINDER TILL 30TH AUGUST, 2010. THEN I VISITED AT GAS AGENCY ON 30TH AUG, 2010 THE DEALING CLARK IGGNORE FOR NON BOOKING AND NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION FOR BOOKING OF LPG CYLINDER FROM TOMO SEVA.THEN AGAIN BOOKING ON 30TH AUG, 2010, THEN I ASK AGAIN WHEN LPG CYLINDER DELIVERY STATUS THEY SAID ME WITHIN TWO DAYS.BUT TILL DATE I AM NOT RECEIVED LPG CYLINDER.WHEN I ASK GAS AGENCY GODWON INCHARGE MR. D K SAID YOUR PARCHI IS NOT RECEIVED TILL NOW FROM AGENCY.THIS IS VERY SAME FUL FOR GAS AGENCY AND VOILANCE HER COMMITMENT .THIS IS NOT GOOD FOR AGENCY AND NOT FOR INDIAN GAS. YOUR EARLY ACTION WILL BE HIGLY APPRICIATED.THANKS- REGARDS
A K GHOSHAL

shyam sunder gas agency — non delivery of cylinder

boking was done on 8th.they are telling delivery has ben done on 15th but we have not received any delivery
Name-Virendra kumar
Gas no.-17542
Kindly revert back as soon as possible

Sunder Shyam Gas Agency, A-1/B, Janakpur