[Resolved]  Sycone CPMC — Worst management - sexual harassment

I would like take this opportunity to share my experience with SYConE CPMC Pvt Ltd.

1 Years I have worked for this company………

Managing Director of this Company Mr. Yashavanth & Director of this Company Ms. Susheema Yashavanth both of these 2 people, the way of treat & speak to employees was horrible.

For example no one will not work more then 12 months in this company because of worst Management.

They won’t pay salary & conveyances properly. They earned crores of rupees & never shared profit with employees.

Important – More then 8 female left the organization because sexual harassment from Managing Director – Mr. Yashavanth.

Still he will enjoy him self while tour of – clients meetings in Hyderabad, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai & other places. He knows lot of agents who involves this business in hotels (anyhow that is his personal let him enjoy, but still he is not able to think about his employees
They are working in sites, without food, out of family etc…)
Here I wonder he has got good stamina & power.
He has got 2 daughters.
Ms. Susheema is a director being I Human especial women she doesn’t have sense.
She has lot of ego bcs crores of money she has.

These 2 people husband & wife are too intelligent & look always there happiness, Profit…. Big ….

Kindly survey of all employees & get the information, no one will talk for this Organization.
6 days working in a week that is 9 am to 6 pm – 9 hours, 30 minutes lunch which is illegal - 54 Hours in week – Labour law says different.
Here I request to all employees & employer (Clients) Please don’t entertain this kind of Organization there is no use & help to any one, no social responsibilities…. There is no set of goals…

Here I request to following Major clients like – Plz don’t entertain this kind of Organization.

1. Airtel – Interior Projects
2. Tata Group – Tata consultancy services
3. Reliance – Vimal Projects
4. Bagmane Developers
5. Vaishnavi Group
6. Symbiosis
7. Accor Group
8. Hilton Hotels
9. IISC – Indian Institute of Science
Sycone CPMC did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned. Sycone CPMC customer care service.
SYConE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I Agree with all who have made their comments, Yashwant and shusheema these two are like laloo and rabri in Project Management. He tried to impress one of the client female Engineer and sending her sms but she had heard about him and was very careful. Please be informed that they never give the last one / two month salary if you resign. they say a reason has no funds but are running the company and they both are enjoying buy traveling everywhere with their kids. Their whole family is been cursed by the staff who have left the company has their final settlement has not been made. Those who have vouched for them are hand in glove with Yashwant in his activites and arrange for him all his needs and after him they also enjoy. One or two who were with him for quite a good number of years have also left now because he knows that these guys will spread about him.
Yesterday I received a job offer call from this company for Thirupathi project. Thanks god for denying the offer call.
Beg in the street comment above is very funny.
That person must really hate sycone pmc Bangalore India. ..
agree...
I totally agree Those who have complaints and suffered because of SYCOncpmc Let me tell you Mr. Yashwant raj and Mrs Susheema are living with mask on their face and cheating people like contractors employees and others. When I asked for my payments for works carried out in Mysore he & she did not answer to my phone calls when tried with other number he quickly tried to disconnect when I told him he is cheating, u know what was his answer " Industry is like this" ! ! !.
He asked me to come to office I said I have no business to visit u, U can make my payment without having a meeting, I have all records, If you read my text messages and e-mails made to SYCOn MD and chairman (as they did not answer to my calls) they should not come out of their place, but still they do because they are shameless.
I am here by calling you all who lost money by the way of salary/ fees or bill payment, join me we will bring him down and expose Syconcpmc MD and chairman . Their website is full of false boasting which clients think true. They are the worst, shameless people I have seen in my 20 years carrier as a contractor. their website claiming high standards and ethics is big bluff.they don't have their offices in other places than Bangalore. worst company heads.

SYConE
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    SYConE Phone
    +91 80 2332 5088
    +91 80 2313 3316
    SYConE Address
    36, 20th Main, Chord Road, 2nd Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560010
    View all SYConE contact information