[Resolved]  Takeoff Worldwide- Complaints — Visa Fraud- Orm India & V HR professional & Oasis resources Management & Tak off Worldwide

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear All concern,

FYI - ORM India-Oasis Resources Management & V HR professional & takeoff worldwide are the same company

and fake & fraud they will cheat on you stay away don't take their help

they are just behind your 30000 RS under registration charges which is non refundable

they have no contact for jobs

and will cheat you end of the day

their contact details as below

Delhi:

Takeoff Worldwide

Level IV,

Statesman House,

Barakhamba Road,

Connaught Place,

New Delhi - 110001 INDIA

Mob:+91 - [protected]

for orm
Connaught Place, New Delhi-110 001. Tel :- +[protected] , 23322290, ... [protected] . Email :- [protected]@oasis-india.com , Website :- www.oasis-india.com ...

I HAVE WRITTEN BOTH THE ADDRESS BECAUSE THEY ARE PLANING TO CLOSE ORM INDIA AND CONTINUE WITH TAKEOFF WORLDWIDE WHICH IS THE NEW NAME OF THE COMPANY
Yes (42)

44 Comments

These guys are fraud, and cheated me for 75000 RS. and other charges for processing fees etc. i am taking legal action against them now. beware and stay away guys. dont talk to them for any help. look for someone else.

your friend from delhi
There is no new website...we are flourishing...are you jealous.

I must thank you for this effort. It increases my website's hits.

Keep on doing it...

have the courage...call me and talk to me...

you people have such mentalities and that is why you people lost me and your no effort will bring me back to you.

try it... :)

Garima Jain
Director
Takeoff Worldwide & Jobminister
i too got the email... see..

Thanks for the response it seems that you are eligible for the Work Permit Visa + Job. I am sending the details of the process kindly check the below details and let me know if you come across with any query.

Work Permit / Job Search

Profiles Eligible : all

Qualification : At least Bachelors Degree or Diploma

Time of job search : 5- 6 months

Fees : Rs. 60, 000/-

In case of no job, refund will be : 75% of Rs. 60, 000/-

On job confirmation : Rs. 1, 40, 000/- (By employer)

TOTAL FEES : Rs. 2, 00, 000/- (+12.36%+ Service Tax)

In case o[censored]pfront Full payment of Rs 2 lacs, the refund will be of 100% after 1 year (in case of no job service).

There would be no limit to the number of applications that will be made to the prospective employers.

Once the employer’s shows interest in the profile, interviews will be conducted.

On confirmation of employment, there would be negotiation on benefits offered.

Thereafter, Visa filing will be done.

Before we aim towards the huge investment of money, we prefer to assure ourselves and you as our precious client that it will be safe to go ahead with the process that is why we suggest you to go for the Technical Evaluation.

In the Technical Evaluation process your resume and a scanned copy of your Bachelors Degree / Diploma and your job profile will be evaluated for the points based system, by the Embassy’s ex employees. This service will be provided at a fee of Rs. 1250/-. The report will come out in 2 working days. If the report will be positive, then only Oasis will take your process further.

We need the following documents for the Technical Evaluation:

• Updated CV

• Copy of highest qualification

• Rs. 1250/-

• Passport Copy

You can make this Payment:- in favor of "Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd"

(1.) Via Transfer/Deposit Money in our Bank Account

HDFC Bank

C. A/c Name Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd
A/c No [protected]
Branch 89, Hemkunt Chambers, Nehru Place
RTGS/ NEFT: HDFC0001374

ICICI Bank

C. A/c No[protected]
Branch New Friends Colony, New Delhi
IFSC Code ICIC0000046

(2.) Via Drop the cheque (Should be in favor of Oasis Resource Management)

Please note that this is a highly important and necessary stage in the whole program.

To begin the process, you need to pay Rs.1250/- for the Technical Evaluation.

Please do confirm once the payment has been made so that we can start with the visa processing for Work Permit.

Looking forward to serve you

KANIKA SAINI
Client Relation Manager-Immigration

203, 2nd Floor, Nirmal Tower, Barakhamba Road
Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

Tel : +91-[protected](Direct)
Tel : +91- [protected](Board)

Office Timings :- 9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m. ( Mon-Sat ) Sunday Closed.

E-mail: kanika.[protected]@ormindia.com
[email protected]
URL: http://www.oasis-india.com

Notes:

a. For the candidates safety we do all the work in legal stamp papers.

b. Service Tax -12.36% (w.e.f - 01.04.2012)
i too received the email...

Thanks for the response it seems that you are eligible for the Work Permit Visa + Job. I am sending the details of the process kindly check the below details and let me know if you come across with any query.

Work Permit / Job Search

Profiles Eligible : all

Qualification : At least Bachelors Degree or Diploma

Time of job search : 5- 6 months

Fees : Rs. 60, 000/-

In case of no job, refund will be : 75% of Rs. 60, 000/-

On job confirmation : Rs. 1, 40, 000/- (By employer)

TOTAL FEES : Rs. 2, 00, 000/- (+12.36%+ Service Tax)

In case o[censored]pfront Full payment of Rs 2 lacs, the refund will be of 100% after 1 year (in case of no job service).

There would be no limit to the number of applications that will be made to the prospective employers.

Once the employer’s shows interest in the profile, interviews will be conducted.

On confirmation of employment, there would be negotiation on benefits offered.

Thereafter, Visa filing will be done.

Before we aim towards the huge investment of money, we prefer to assure ourselves and you as our precious client that it will be safe to go ahead with the process that is why we suggest you to go for the Technical Evaluation.

In the Technical Evaluation process your resume and a scanned copy of your Bachelors Degree / Diploma and your job profile will be evaluated for the points based system, by the Embassy’s ex employees. This service will be provided at a fee of Rs. 1250/-. The report will come out in 2 working days. If the report will be positive, then only Oasis will take your process further.

We need the following documents for the Technical Evaluation:

• Updated CV

• Copy of highest qualification

• Rs. 1250/-

• Passport Copy

You can make this Payment:- in favor of "Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd"

(1.) Via Transfer/Deposit Money in our Bank Account

HDFC Bank

A/c No [protected]
Branch 89, Hemkunt Chambers, Nehru Place
RTGS/ NEFT: HDFC0001374

ICICI Bank

C. A/c No[protected]
Branch New Friends Colony, New Delhi
IFSC Code ICIC0000046

(2.) Via Drop the cheque (Should be in favor of Oasis Resource Management)

Please note that this is a highly important and necessary stage in the whole program.

To begin the process, you need to pay Rs.1250/- for the Technical Evaluation.

Please do confirm once the payment has been made so that we can start with the visa processing for Work Permit.

Looking forward to serve you

KANIKA SAINI
Client Relation Manager-Immigration

203, 2nd Floor, Nirmal Tower, Barakhamba Road
Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

Tel : +91-[protected](Direct)
Tel : +91- [protected](Board)

E-mail: kanika.[protected]@ormindia.com
[email protected]

Notes:

a. For the candidates safety we do all the work in legal stamp papers.

b. Service Tax -12.36% (w.e.f - 01.04.2012)
I too have received same email from TakeOffWorldWide for US opportunities.
Its a known fact that there are number of companies that wants to lure you for USA jobs. They are after your money and nothing else.
Its better to go thru proper companies that have base offices in India, whose background you can check. None can get you job in USA without the companies in USA give them authorization document for you. You have got to be their employee first before your visa process starts.
Please DO NOT visit these websites.. You are providing them encouragement.
Jobminister and Takeoff WorldWide they are fraud sites ...BEWARE ...
I wonder no one lodge a police complaint ??

How are they audacious enough to continue till 2013 ?

I see the posts dated back from 2011...

and still the site is operating ? how come ?

I wonder whether really a person called "Garima Jain" exists ...

she might have changed the name ...

and Linked In photo might also be someone else's photo .
don't be foolish.. there are no EB2 visas first.. they are cheating people.. be careful. don't be cheated.. please spread the word..
I got a same kind of email and they cheated with me. Please don’t trust on them, don’t waste your money and time.
I made the payment (rs 1250/-) on a condition that they will offer a job and till then I don’t have to pay any other fess including visa charge. Today they are asking me to pay additional rs 67000/- to process my visa. I denied to pay and asked them to refund my amount but they said they wouldn’t.
Please have a look on the email communication
------
After receiving you’re application for Overseas Jobs we request you to start the below mentioned process at the earliest in order to reserve your seat for the vacancies abroad.

Updated CV
Scanned copy of all Education Qualification Certificates/ Mark sheet
Rs. 1250/-
Filled Technical Evaluation Form
Scanned copy of deposit slip / online transaction code.

Once your report is positive then we will be disclosing the next steps of Immigration. In case you fail in the first step, the money that you have paid will be REFUNDED.

If you are interested to migrate do send me the requirements as soon as possible. Also please go through the attachments to view the details about our company profile.

Notes:

Oasis Resource Management has been in the field from the year 2000. Being a leading agency for the past 13 years, we make your immigration to a foreign land as smoothly as possible. We help in making it ‘your home’!!

· We are a REGISTERED COMPANY WITH THE MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS.

· To check the same kindly check into www.mca.gov.in. Our Registration no- 202317

· For the candidates safety we do all the work in legal stamp papers.

My Immigration (Our Online Magazine): http://www.oasis-india.com/magazine.html

If you have any queries, please do contact me on the numbers mentioned below.

Feel free to get back for more queries.

Sonali
Client Relationship Manager

Mobile Number :- +91 [protected] (Direct)

Oasis-100x200-pixels

304 B Wing, Crystal Plaza, New Link Road
Opp. Infiniti Mall, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400058, INDIA

Email :[protected]@ormindia.com, Website :- www.oasis-india.com

Magazines Website:- http://www.oasis-india.com/magazine.html

NEW DELHI | BANGALORE | MUMBAI

NOTE- Service Tax applicable on all our Consultancy fee is 12.36% from 1st of April, 2012.

Notes:

a. We are a REGISTERED COMPANY WITH THE MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS. To check the same kindly check into www.mca.gov.in Our Reg no- 202317.

Email :[protected]@gmail.com, Website :- www.oasis-india.com

NOTE- Service Tax applicable on all our Consultancy fee is 12.36% from 1st of April, 2012.

Notes:

a. We are a REGISTERED COMPANY WITH THE MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS. To check the same kindly check into www.mca.gov.in Our Reg no- 202317.

Hi Sonali,
After the telephonic discussion with you I am sharing my details to you. Please find attached documents.

-Updated CV
-Scanned copy of all Education Qualification Certificates & Mark sheets
-Rs. 1250/- online transaction code
-Filled Technical Evaluation Form

Based on the discussion you agreed no additional fees /money is needed until I accept the job offer.

Expecting a good deal with you so that I can refer others.
[protected]-
Please find attached the Technical Evaluation Report.

Congratulations as you passed and the report is positive. We can now start with the sign up process.

Please do call or email me at the earliest.

As your Profile is Approved for Work Permit Visa find the detail below

Sonali

Oasis-100x200-pixels

Email :[protected]@ormindia.com, Website :- www.oasis-india.com

Notes:

Your profile is eligible for WORK PERMIT VISA+JOB IN AUSTRALIA.

Therefore, I am sending you the details for the same.

Kindly go through the details mentioned below.

Your CV has been shortlisted for Work Permit Visa .We have lot of
opportunities related to your profile. Once we start conducting the
interviews, the employer will discuss every information with regards to your job.

During the time frame of 6-8 months we will be conducting your interviews with the prospective employers within telephonic & video conferencing rounds.

Salary package will be decided solely on the experience & that you have had in the previous years.

Contract period is for 2-3 years.

If your selected your Accommodation, Flight tickets & Meals will be employer sponsorship.

Kindly fine the 2nd Step below to start the Visa Application Process.

Cost Structure.

ü Step1: Technical Evaluation Test Rs1250/-

Step 2: Sign up

TOTAL FEES : Rs.2, 00, 000/-(plus 12.36% service tax)

1st Initial installment : Rs. 60, 000/ + 12.36% service Tax = Total Rs 67416/-

In case of no job, refund will be : 75% of Rs. 60, 000/-*

2nd Installment On job confirmation : Rs. 1, 40, 000/- ( this amount can Requested from Employer as well after Joining the Job)

*NOTE:

In case o[censored]pfront Full payment of Rs 2 lacs, the refund will be of 100%

after 1 year (in case of no job service).

There would be no limit to the number of applications that will be made to

the prospective employers.

Once the employer’s shows interest in the profile, interviews will be

conducted.

On confirmation of employment, there would be negotiation on benefits

offered.

Thereafter, visa filing will be done.

We will be initially taking Rs.60, 000 /- from you once you sign up for
Work Permit with us and the other Rs. 140000/- will be taken once you get a

job i.e when you will get your Offer Letter.

You can only get a Work Permit visa once you have a job in hand.

We are charging you the fees for the following assistance:

• Registration with us

• Documentation

• Job search

• Courier services charges

• Visa processing

If we are unable to provide you with no job, we will refund you the

amount as per policy mentioned in the legal agreement prepared and mutually
signed by us and you. We will be providing you with at least minimum 5 interviews.

If you have any queries, please do contact me on the numbers mentioned below.

Feel free to get back for more queries.

Sonali

Email :- [protected]@ormindia.com, Website :- www.oasis-india.com

Notes:

Ye Rohini me rehti hai aur iska adress hai g2 55 secter 16 rohini delhi. jisko jisko apne paise wapis lene ho vo iske ghar jake le le.
Please go on...

We are loving this sweet success. :) :)
Please go on...

We are loving this sweet success. :) :)

I'm also victim of JobMinister.com and TakeOffWorldWide.com. I have found that this is a civil issue and need to file complaint in civil court. If anybody want to join me please contact [protected]@gmail.com
I have been fooled by this firm. I did not do any research about this company before making the payment, and later based on their rude behavior realized that they are fraud.
Now instead of Garima Jain, Nikita jain operates.

I'm looking for other people who have suffered so that we can collectively file a complaint.
They are fraud.If you asked about their bad review on internet, they will tell that such reviews given by our rivals, even they give cyber crime FIR document, they say they are listed in US stock exchange they send you document also, but it is their trap .They will allure you in all way but they will not give timeline in their agreement, they will take money and than you will keep following they pass time
I given 2 lakhs and finaly they were fraud after 14 months I got this reply—

Dear Client,

As you are aware of that there are a lot of problems on the USCIS end with regard to fewer responses received from them, you have been waiting for a long time and still there is no respite. Also, such inaccuracies on the part of the US bodies is highly condemnable and Takeoff Worldwide Inc is also facing financial constraints due to improper and delayed response on the applications.

The senior management has passed a board resolution of selling its 100% rights and shares to a UK based media company, namely Tripurn Media Limited. We shall be assigning all our contracts to Tripurn Media Limited from now on.

As per the resolution of Tripurn Media Limited, all existing investors with Takeoff Worldwide Inc. will get debentures for their refund amounts. These debentures will invite a rate of interest @13% per annum and the maturity duration of the debenture will be 7 years from the date you signed the contract with Takeoff Worldwide Inc.

Beginning from Jan2015, Tripurn Media Limited will make payments to these debentures. 20% of your debentures will mature every year and you will be able to encash them on filling required forms.

If you have further queries, please write to us within 7 days.

As soon as we receive your confirmation, we will request Tripurn Media for the issue of your debentures.

Gina McCleanCase Filing Attorney
Takeoff Worldwide Incorporation
Headoffice: USA
10 Fairway Drive, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

I came to know that Garima Jain has started Tripurn media Ltd.so they investing all Visa applicants money in there company.This was there all planed.
Dear All Beware, They are doing fraud and still sending mail like this:

Dear Candidate,

JOB DESCRIPTION:
Programmers

DESCRIPTION
Information systems analysts and consultants analyze systems requirements, develop and implement information systems development plans, policies and procedures, and provide advice on a wide range of information systems issues. They are employed in information technology consulting firms and in information technology units throughout the private and public sectors, or they may be self-employed.

QUALIFICATIONS
A bachelor's or master's degree in computer science, business administration, commerce or engineering is usually required.
Several years of experience in systems analysis, data administration, software engineering, network design or computer programming, including supervisory experience, are required.

RESEARCH WORK: IT

JOB TYPE: Full Time, Regular

JOB LOCATION: All over USA

JOINING DATE: Aug-2014

SALARY: USD 150, 000 per annum

PROCESS TIME: 4 months

APPLICATION PROCESS: Please send your updated resume with a scanned photograph.

ABOUT US: We are authorized recruiters.

With Warm Regards
US - HR - Team
JobMinister.com
(HR unit of Takeoff Worldwide Inc.)

Corp. Office: INDIA
104, 1st Floor, B-wing, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001
General Enquiry: +[protected]
IT Specialists: +[protected] / 65195506 / 65195524 /65673817
Mob: +91-[protected]
W: www.jobminister.com / www.takeoffworldwide.com

garima Jain is behind this all first she has done this like oasis management than VR professionals Than takeoffworldwide now Tripurn Media Ltd.
we are going to take action against her soon.
By mistake i given rating 5 as new to site, There is no rating for this Fraud company.
Hi All,
As i posted earlier about takeoffworldwide fraud, I am going to file legal action against them, wheresoever cheated by them want to file legal action can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com.

I want to make aware again particularly out of delhi people beware of these fraud companies go to some reputed consultants.
Hi All,
Takeoffworldwide is fraud they took 1.80.000Rs and 580$[20, 000] as visa fee it is more than one year they didn't do anything by asking money they told Takeoffworlwide is takeover by Tripurn Multimedia they wont return money.I saw many others also cheated particularly outsiders, seems they have planned everything.Need to file case in USA and India against this fraud.

Dheeraj
Hi All,
After doing doing fraud Nikita jain[sr. magnager Takeoff] is disappeared from her office working from home and not using her mobileno [protected]. and their people keep sending mails for EB2 visa to trap people for continue their fraud.
Beware all I have lost my 2Lakhs.Dont fall in trap of Takeoffworldwide/Tripurm Media.

i found some Id proof of garima jain...
now go ahead...

your welwisher

Visa Fraud- Orm India & V HR professional & Oasis resources Management & Tak off Worldwide - Comment #2075127 - Image #0
Visa Fraud- Orm India & V HR professional & Oasis resources Management & Tak off Worldwide - Comment #2075127 - Image #1
Today I received below mail. Is it fraudulent company. Please help us.

[protected][protected][protected]--

Thanks for your resume!

We have assessed your profile and found it fit for the EB2 process.

The next step is Skill Assessment. This is a professional assessment process to confirm your eligibility.

Skill Assessment is an online test where you answer 20-25 quick questions on your basic info, personality, work profile, English capability and easy logical questions. This test is meant to determine your mindset and potential ability to adjust in the US work environment.

In order to proceed with your Skill Assessment, we require the following documents:
1. Updated detailed resume
2. Degree Certificate (colour scanned)
3. Latest Salaryslip (colour scanned)
4. Passport Copy (colour scanned)
5. Your Passport Size Colour Photograph on a white background (colour scanned)
6. A payment of Rs. 10, 000/- to our bank account through NEFT.

(Please note that you will pay only Rs. 10, 000/- for the EB2 visa process. All other costs are sponsored by the US govt. You will be awarded sponsorship depending upon your performance in Skill Assessment. If you score above 95%, you will be given 100% sponsorship. However, in the worst cases all candidates who successfully clear Skill Assessment are awarded atleast 50% sponsorship.)

Once we receive your payment, we will send you login details of an online assessment website that is run non-profit by a group of ex-USCIS employees who excel in the approval and rejections for EB2 visa. You will be required to fill in the details on that form and submit it. Within 24 hours you will receive a report to your mailbox. If the report is positive, we will proceed with your file but if it is negative, we will refund Rs. 7, 000/- to you within 3 working days and stop your process.

Our process chart is attached to give you an idea on how this works.

Please let us know once you are ready to proceed.

Krishna Sharma
Director-HR

Trendz Visa
New Delhi: Level 15, Eros Corporate Tower,
Nehru Place, Near Metro Station & Satyam Cineplex
New Delhi - 110 019

US EB2 Applications Processing Centre
282 Adams Street, Mcallen, TX 78501

Mob: +91-[protected]
Tel: +[protected]
URL: http://visa.trendzads.com