[Resolved]  tamilnadu — PF Pending

Hi I'm Bhuvan Chand uniyal here. I have applied for PF on 2nd of Feb, 2011. I had sent all the required documents through courier. I received claim staus thru an SMS ( Form10C for acct TNMAS[protected] RECEIVED ON 13 May'2011 and Claim ID is TNMAS[protected] is under Process) , it has crossed more than 60 days now, and its so pethatic & unprofessional that non of the people Answer the call in PF office, I tried calling more then 50 call but not even single call has been answered, I never come across this kind o[censored]n-professional & ir-responsibility job, so i have decided to bring out this & mail to the Higher Authority people & take an Action on my issue as earliest...

My Employee ID - SA00574
My A/c No is TN/49675/7359

My E-Mail - bhuwan.[protected]@gmail.com Kindly revert back as earliest on my email ID as well you can call me on the below mentioned number.
Phone no [protected]

Related reviews

tamilnadu - To bus
View all 2 Reviews

tamilnadu — payment /billing fraud

i m cheated by vinayak chtlangi, he run a company in jaipur
company name yehmail pvt.ltd
site: www.yehmail.com
mail:[protected]@yehmail.com
i run his project for past 5 month
my total payment 13 lac
he gave me qc report only 8 lac
then he gave me 8 lac cheque all cheque bounced
and i stay in jaipur for past 45 days daily i went to his office
and i wait 2 to 3 hours at his office then he meet me
he simply told me

right now i m not able to pay a single money

this word he use daily

if any one cheated by yehmail.com fruad vinayak
contact me i give all proof

i have all doccument

5 month his phone conversation i recored
mail/and/ chatting doccument

his letter pad
working order doccument

bounced cheque

upfront fee doccument

please dont do any project from him

vinayak
yehmail.com

no.1 fraud in india

Mr reddy he is AP

HE ALSO CHEATED BY HIM
25 LAC
all cheque bounched

when anyone ask payment he will tell

to-evening
to-morrow
nextweek
but never pay anyone

tillnow i spend 4 lac to finish his project dont believe him
This is to inform you that we have scheduled the due payments according to the work submission & quality report till date 30th July 09 in three slots which would be as follows .

First Slot Second Slot Third Slot

5th sep 09 to 10th sep 09
18th sep 09 to 23rd sep 09
05th Oct 09 to 10th Oct 09

The first slot payment would be initial amount and next two slot would be partial payments will be done
The payments due till 30th July 09 will be cleared in above scheduled, we request you to forward the details of payments due and payments received till Date and submit the work completed till 31st Aug 09 as we will complete the quality work for the same and payments will be done in month of October .
We apologies’ for the inconvenience caused due to delay in payments & request you to bear with us as the payments are delayed by principal client where in now it is been sought out.
And we will assure you that further their will be no more delay in payments.

For further Details /Query/Doubts please contact :

Contact No.[protected]

For Yeh infosoft (YEHMAIL/ FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES)

TNPSC GROUP 4 HALL TICKET MISSING

TNPSC GROUP 4 HALL TICKET MISSING applaction :[protected] DOB :03.06.1987 mail id : [protected]@gmail.com