[Resolved]  Tata India Limited — Fake appointment letter

I have received a SMS from DM-hrcall intimating that TATA INDIA LIMITED- your resume has been selected online, kindly download your letter by link - ifile.it/bh63mpl when i went to the link i got a letter that was asking for Rs. 8250/- as security deposit.the person has told me to deposit the money in the branch of DISTRIC Mercantile Bank in the name of Mr. Kailash Chand A/c[protected] & the last date of security deposit in the bank is 1/11/2010.Its a kind of fraud they have gone to the maximum means they are know communicating on mobiles too. please do some thing to secure jobless persons.
No (11)
Yes (260)

I received fake Offer letter named Tata India Ltd. Please do something to secure jobless candideds
Thanks to all of you i just received this kind of mail
even i also got this letter today. so those who are getting letter from these . don't answer them. they are all fraud. if they would have genuine then they would have sent from original tata domain e-mail id.
sir kindly take any legale action soon

Today at 6 p.m i have received this kind of letter
And forward the same to Tata Motors customer service
| TATA MOTORS | 2
The company will reimburse you the expenses incurred by you for this meeting. As
per our guidelines, you will be entitled to 1st class A.C. of Train Fare or J Class
Airfare. The Company is providing you a two way ticket, accommodation and
feeding du6ing the period of the interview and aptitude test. One extra person
is allowing with all candidates. To help us co-ordinate this meeting effectively,
we request you to confirm to us your availability for this meeting either by
email or on phone. The Last date of confirmation for security deposited in bank
is 08/04/2015 before 4 PM. The earlier security deposit is made the earlier
your position will be secured by the Company HRD. You have to give the
information to the Company HR after deposited the Security amount in bank by
email ID: [protected]@post.com. It is must for your appointment process.
As per (Employment Guarantee Program 2014-15), the fresher candidate can Join
Company directly without interview after submitted the Bond to Company HRD.
Annexure – A1 - You have to send the following documents by scan copy to
Company HRD E-Mail – hr.[protected]@gmail.com.

1) Scan copy of bank deposit slip.
2) Your latest Postal address.
3) Scan copy of ID Proof.
After received your documents by E-mail, the Company will dispatch following
documents to your home address by courier on urgent base.
1) Company Gate Pass.
2) Air / Train ticket (Up and Down)
3) Hotel address with booking documents.
4) Local Conveyance.
5) Interview Schedule for two days.
You interview security is the refundable amount. If you are been selected or not, in
both condition, the amount will be refunded to you with your all expenditures. It is
just like a security that you are coming to Company on date and time as per
Company schedule.
Regards, [[
S.K. Gupta (HRD)
(Recruitments Officer)
TATA MOTORS LIMITED
NEW DELHI (INDIA)
www.tatamotors.com
Contact No. – [protected]
E-Mail ID: [protected]@post.com
Contact Time – 10AM – 4 PM

I also get this message and this was also please save job seekers and take action in this message
I have to received this mail
Dear Candidate,

Ref: Company offer you for direct joining as per rules of Employment Guarantee Program[protected]
It is our good pleasure to inform you, that you are selected for one of our given requirements. The Company has urgent openings for new plants and Branches in various cities. The job posting will be in your Residential Location. The Company required urgent staff for Administration, IT/Computer and Production Department as Executives and Managers. Experience applicants are willing to join immediate by interview and fresher applicants can join the Company directly without interview.
The Company Tata Group of Industries Limited is India’s largest Automobiles, Electronics, IT, Computer and Construction company, with consolidated revenues of INR 1, 32, 834 Crores (USD 248.9 billion) in 2014-15. TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITED having 580 Plants, 1850 Branches and 4700 Service Centre in all over India. The Company having Plants/Branches in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Bhubaneswar, Bhopal, Chennai, Kerala, Pune and Kolkata..
This is the confirmation to you that Company has accepted your Joining. Company HRD will dispatch your Company Gate Pass today by Courier on your postal address.
According to Company rule, by interview Process, candidate has to clear 4 steps for joining. If you fail this interview or not come for interview “TATA” never call you in future. You will be in rejected list by Company.
 HR Interview
 Technical Interview
 Personal Department Interview  Top Management Interview.
You have good profile but not having good experience. On behalf of your good Profile, Company giving you the offer for direct joining in Company without any interview by submitting the bond to Company, because you are the suitable candidate for particular post and particular department in Company. As well as you are already short-listed by TCS and TCS forward your Resume To Company for the selection.

TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITED
Company Senior (HR)
I also received a SMS and Email from TATA India Limited - "Your resume has been selected by company HRD. Your offer letter already sent to your email ID. Kindly cheque your email properly. appointment letter link is www.jobscode783750.blogspot.com so please check this and inform me my id is [protected]@gmail.com I am attach a copy of that offer letter

i have also received job offer letter from TATA India Limited in which they are demanding only for Rs 100/- as deposit.
Forwarding you detail PDF.

Dear Candidate, Ref: Company offer you for direct joining as per rules of Employment Guarantee Program[protected] It is our good pleasure to inform you, that you are selected for one of our given requirements. The Company has urgent openings for new plants and Branches in various cities. The job posting will be in your Residential Location. The Company required urgentstaff for Administration, IT/Computer and Production Departmentas Executives and Managers. Experience applicants are willing to join immediate by interview and fresher applicants can join the Company directly without interview.You are selected online by www.timesjobs.com.The Company Tata Group of IndustriesLimitedis India’s largest Automobiles, Electronics, IT, Computer, Healthcare, Laborites, Chemical, Telecom, Banking, Finance, Housingand Construction Networkwith consolidated revenues of INR 1, 32, 834 Crores (USD 248.9 billion) in 2014-15. TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITEDhaving 580 Plants, 1850 Branches and 4700 Service Centre in all over India. The Company havingPlants/Branches in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Bhubaneswar, Bhopal, Chennai, Kerala, Pune and KolkataYour interview will be held in one of Company HR Officeson between the interview periods of 01/10/2015to 15/10/2015.Company RecruitmentProcess[Youarealready selected by Company. Now you just come to Company only for face to face meeting with senior authorities for getting the Appointment Documents. Your Appointment Processisin Company HRoffices but the joining option will be providing to you in your Residence LocationOR according your choice] You will be pleased to know that the 527candidates calling by Company and the selected by 325candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your Application can progress to final stage. These Direct Recruitments offer are sending to all 862Candidates. But the Company Gate Pass will be providing on the basis of first come, first served. All first 527candidates for sending the security deposited confirmation on last date will be getting the Company Gate Pass. Youwill have to come inCompany office in your City nearest Plant/ Branch. If your want to join the Company in others City, Your Company Gate Passwith Tickets will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. You have to comein Company for face to face meeting with all required documents by Company HRD.TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITEDCompany Senior (HR)
(2)Salary offer and benefits according to Post and DepartmentThe Company offered best salary to the all selected candidates for various different posts –25, 000 To 2, 50, 000(Month) Basic + Benefits. The Company will also provide you Accommodation, Conveyance, Laptop and Credits in Salary Account up to Rs. 1, 00, 000/-against your advance salary.Rules of Employment Guarantee Program[protected]as per Company Act.As per (Employment Guarantee Program 2015-16), the candidate has to send all the information with documents and required securities with documents. After that He / She can get the Company Gate Pass for Joining. As per (Employment Guarantee Program 2015-16), the fresher candidate can also Join the Company directly without interview after submitted the bond to Company.Required Documents by Company HRD at the time ofInterview.1) Photo-copies of qualification documents.2) Photo-copies of ID Proof3) Photo-copies of address proof4) Two Passport sizephotographs.These documents will be check by Company HRD at the time of face to face meeting in Company.Required Security by Company against Interview Management -(Refundable)You have to deposit your interview security amount in favor of company DirectorManager for Rs. 100/-(One Hundred only).This is refundable interview security. YourCompany Gate Passwill be dispatch to your Home address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in Bank. The Company will pay you all expenditure at the time of face-to-face meetingin Company. Your Job profile, salary offer, Company Address and interview Schedule will be enclosed with Company Gate Pass. You interview security is the refundable amount. If you are been selected ornot, in both conditions, the amount will be refunded to you with your all expenditures. It is just like a security that you are coming to Company on Date and Timeas per Company Schedule.We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITEDCompany Senior (HR)
(3)How to deposit the InterviewSecurity in BankSBI -ATM TRANSFER: -You have to deposit Rs. 100/-Interview Securityin cash through any ATMof STATE BANK OF INDIAin to Company Card No. –[protected].OTHER OPTION:-If you have not having SBI ATM CARD. You make the Demand Draft / Chequein the Name of Mr. Suneet Guptaof Rs. 100/-andsend the scan copy of Demand Draft/ Chequeto Company Email ID: -appointments.[protected]@gmail.com.As well as send the information to Company HR Mobile by SMS.The company will reimburse you all the expenses incurred by you for this meeting. As per our guidelines, . The Company is providing you a two way ticketExpense, accommodation and feeding during the period of the interview and aptitude test. Oneextra person is allowing with you.The new Employees Appointments schedule is continuing in Company. The earlier securitydeposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD. Because Company are appointing the new employees on the basis of first come, first served.TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITEDCompany Senior (HR)
(4)TODAY: What documents you have to send by email.Annexure –A1 -You have to send the following documents by scan copy to Company Email: -appointments.[protected]@gmail.com1) Scan copy of Demand Draft OR Cheque.2)Your latest Postal address and Mobile Number3)Scan copy of ID Proofand Photo.4)Company attending date between schedules.5)Interview and Joining city, (in which City you wantto join the Company)TODAY: The following documents will be delivering by Company After deposited your interview security in bank, The Company HR will dispatch the following documents to your home address by courier.1)Company Gate Pass with Company Address and HR Name2)Interview Schedule for two daysTODAY: What you have to do?After deposited the security amount in bank. Youhave to send the scan copy of your Bank deposit slip ORDemand Draft / Cheque with your MobileNo.to company HR Email: appointments.[protected]@gmail.comFor any urgent or immediate HELP, Please send your Email Address and Postal Address by SMS to Company HR Mobilefor verificationin our office system after that our Company officerwill contact you veryshortly.The Company HR Mobile No. is [protected]Thisis confirmingthat youwill get reply byCompany HR through EMAILor SMSin very shortly. TATA GROUP OF INDUSTRIES LIMITEDCompany Senior (HR)
hiiiiii abhishek this side...
http://jobscode982555.blogspot.in/

fake offer
http://jobscode982555.blogspot.in/
revieved mail from tata...
I have also received the same sms and email too.
I have received a SMS from DM-hrcall intimating that TATA INDIA LIMITED- your resume has been selected online, kindly download your letter by link - when i went to the link i got a letter that was asking for - as security deposit. Mr S.K Gupta and Mahendra Kumar has told me to deposit the money in the nearest SBI- Bank in the name of Mr. Mahentra Kumar A/c: [protected] I have deposited the 11000/- & the last date of security deposit in the bank is 06/11/2015 .Its a kind of fraud they have gone to the maximum means they are know communicating on mobiles too. please do some thing to secure jobless persons.
i have also received in this job offer latter from TATA INDIA LIMITED in which they are demanding for RS 100 this mails are true are not plese tell me my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I also got mail today with same fraud deposit 4500 rs to account no y this happens again and again ciber cell y not take action on this?

TATA INDIA LIMITED” - DIRECT RECRUITMENT’S OFFER

Dear All, i recieved form [protected]@gmail.com and i sure this is 100% fraud case so be aleart...
sofiya anu's reply, Sep 25, 2018
May I know who is Mr Rajpal Patil manager HR. This person is calling me and now he is blackmailing me. If I wont send security deposit amount upto 4pm my CV will be blacklisted for three years by all the multinational companies bcz before apply for job in company but didnt follow the further procedure. The address in the appointment letter is fake. I went to that office and confirm they told me that appointment letter is fake. What will I do.
I also received the same SMS as I was appointed as Executive/Assistant Manager @ Tata Group of Companies Limited based on my Online Details & Documents. As some people mentioned earlier, I am not a fresher..I have been working around 4 Companies within the last 14 years with different designations. So pls don't try to cheat us..& pls don't try to cheat some of our innocent brothers & sisters. I received a letter in the form of SMS & the person signed below this letter is Rajiv Gupta (Appointment Officer). I think they got my number from some of the famous job sites in which I had registered recently...Pls take care of this type of fraud alerts...

DEEPA (Kochi)
Same I got a msg from DM.

TATA INDIA LIMITED

Welcome to Company. You are selected by Company. Please Read the Letter and complete the process immediate. Tomorrow you will come to Company for face to face meeting and join the duty. Please Get the Company Gate Pass by Company HR on Direct Call and Whatsapp Contact No - [protected]
Plz don't play with other life

I got the same message with a Paytm Code on letter for registeration fees to ROHIT KUMAR on phone number [protected].

Please investigate.