udaya shankar
I SEND MY PF FORM ON DATE OF24 DECMBER 2008
SO PLS NEED FUL ME FOR WITHDRAWL MY PF.
IF ANY QUARY JUST INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSIBLE.
SO PLS NEED FUL ME FOR WITHDRAWL MY PF.
IF ANY QUARY JUST INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSIBLE.
As suggested below i have sent the mail to [protected]@teamlease.com many time you can see all the communication But i dont no how i have to get the clear idea about my Pention amount.
Nayeem N.S
Nayeem N.S
Hi Prabhakar,
How u got the information whether my Pension amount is credited or No.
Nayeem N.S
How u got the information whether my Pension amount is credited or No.
Nayeem N.S
m not getting my pending salary as i submitted my resignation on 16 sep 2008. i was working in bses on team lease payroll.
manoj sharma
EPLOYEE ID-120998
l-150 laxman puri multani dhanda pahar ganj
new delhi- 110055
7 JANUARY 2009
manoj sharma
EPLOYEE ID-120998
l-150 laxman puri multani dhanda pahar ganj
new delhi- 110055
7 JANUARY 2009
dear team,
iam not recived incentive month of october 2008, so kindly send my incentive in direct my account, my account no is--([protected]), axis bank, barakhamba road new delhi-110001.
name-- Dipnesh pandey
emp.no.--290043
DOJ---18 march 2008
iam not recived incentive month of october 2008, so kindly send my incentive in direct my account, my account no is--([protected]), axis bank, barakhamba road new delhi-110001.
name-- Dipnesh pandey
emp.no.--290043
DOJ---18 march 2008
dear team,
name-- Dipnesh pandey
emp.no.--290043
DOJ---18 march 2008
thanks regards,
dipnesh pandey
mob--[protected]
name-- Dipnesh pandey
emp.no.--290043
DOJ---18 march 2008
thanks regards,
dipnesh pandey
mob--[protected]
salary
dear, sir
teamlease p ltd.
my name is vishal sahu. my employee id no. 374028. sir i have no reveive my salary jan. and feb. requested sir released my salary.
teamlease p ltd.
my name is vishal sahu. my employee id no. 374028. sir i have no reveive my salary jan. and feb. requested sir released my salary.
plz send me my salary slip of march2009 on my email id-santosh.[protected]@vodafone.com
emp code-328529
plz send me my salary slip of march2009 on my email id-santosh.[protected]@vodafone.com
emp code-328529
Plz send me my salary slip of March 2009 on my email id-sameer.[protected]@vodafone.com.
employee id-328528
Plz send me my salary slip of March 2009 on my email id-sameer.[protected]@vodafone.com.
employee id-328528
io[_[ji976
my name is amol gotad. I had given assessment test with teamlease services pvt. ltd also received feedback report. But in assessment feedback report my name is wrongly printed as "amol gutad".
Plz send me my salary slip of march 2009 on my email [protected]@gmail.com
employee id-373173
Plz send me my salary slip of march 2009 on my email [protected]@gmail.com
employee id-373173
samsung india pvt ltd (team lease) — PF
Dear Team,I have not received my second cheque for PF Withdrawl up to now.Kindly confirm me when will i get the same & doing the needful.
As it has already been one year passed for getting the same.
Amit kapoor
ph:- [protected]
Empl code 170143
my pf details
Hello Sir
i want to know my PF balance, i was working with symantec corporation from last 3 yrs
Please find the details of my PF a/c as below :
PF AC NO: MH/31860/1876
PF office : pune
i saw online my balance on site http://www.epfopune.gov.in, But data is not updated from 1 yrs
so provide me the lasted pf balance of mine or advice me how to get it
Gajendra Singh Solanki
i want to know my PF balance, i was working with symantec corporation from last 3 yrs
Please find the details of my PF a/c as below :
PF AC NO: MH/31860/1876
PF office : pune
i saw online my balance on site http://www.epfopune.gov.in, But data is not updated from 1 yrs
so provide me the lasted pf balance of mine or advice me how to get it
Gajendra Singh Solanki
Dear sir I have not received my Joining letter original copy. I am worked on ICBL (Indian oil CREDA Biofuels pvt ltd.) pls give me my original copy of joining and open my salary account pls as soon.
Ashish Keshri
Ambikapur
Dear sir I have not received my Joining letter original copy. I am worked on ICBL (Indian oil CREDA Biofuels pvt ltd.) pls give me my original copy of joining and open my salary account pls as soon.
Ashish Keshri
Ambikapur
Team Lease Services Pvt. Ltd
As per information received from PF office claims submitted prior to April 2008 are cleared please check your SB account for credit,
The right way to get the information is to write to [protected]@teamlease.com, get in touch with us in case if you are in need of further details.