[Resolved]  The Chevrolet Bingo Promotions — fraud

Address:Maharashtra

Sir,I received Mail From Email ID :
"CHEVROLET BINGO PROMOTIONS"<[protected]@test.com>
I think is this 100% Fraud Mail I want to aware the people with the help of you so i am putting this Information thanks ,

Subject : 2010 CHEVROLET BINGO PROMOTIONS
Date : Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:40:09 IST
THE CHEVROLET BINGO PROMOTIONS
Chevrolet UK Ltd.UK[protected],
Osborne RoadLuton,
Bedfordshire LU1 3YT

FILE NO:34

CONGRATULATIONS LUCKY WINNER!!!

You have been awarded the sum of GBP: 500, 000. 00 and a brand new Chevrolet CAPTIVA in our 2010 Chevrolet BINGO Promotions which was held on the 1st Jan by selecting through email ballot from about 10million email addresses all over the world.

This award was done to support charity, educational growth and infrastructural development in your neighborhood so ensure that you use it properly as supposed.

Contact your claims agent with the below information:

(Dr.) M. DANNY ADAMS
Claims Agent
Tel: +44-[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@live.com

Reply to your claims agent via his email and endeavor to call him also with the above mentioned numbers as you make sure you provide these details to him immediately.

1. Full Names:
2. Country:
3. Complete Address:
4. Zip code :
5. Cell phone Number:
6. Age and Marital Status:
7. Occupation and Experience :

formation your claims agent shall process the handing over of your car and your cash prize shall be delivered within 5 days to you in your country.

Yours Faithfully Ms. Caroline Bennett
Director General
Chevrolet Bingo Promotions

Sir, I received Mail From Email ID : "CHEVROLET BINGO PROMOTIONS"<[protected]@test.com>
Contact your claims agent with the below information:

(Dr.) M. DANNY ADAMS
Claims Agent
Tel: +44-[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@live.com

Reply to your claims agent via his email and endeavor to call him also with the above mentioned numbers as you make sure you provide these details to him immediately.

1. Full Names: abhijith.r
2. Country: india
3. Complete Address: renjini9mandiram nadckal kalluvathukkal (po) kollam kerala
4. Zip code : 691578
5. Cell phone Number: [protected]
6. Age and Marital Status: single
7. Occupation and Experience : i am studying engg 4year

formation your claims agent shall process the handing over of your car and your cash prize shall be delivered within 5 days to you in your country.

Yours Faithfully Ms. Caroline Bennett
Director General
Chevrolet Bingo Promotions

-----Inline Attachment Follows-----

此邮件已经过Ironport反垃圾邮件网关过滤 sir this is true i am just thinking my life?>>>>>
Chevrolet UK Ltd
UK[protected]
Osborne Road
Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3YT

ATTN :
After our Board meeting with the British Gaming Board and the Authorities of the Central Bank of London, a resolution has been made and decision taken that due to the laws & policies imposed by the British Government as a Non Resident o[censored]nited Kingdom, be informed that your prize Money has been programmed & packaged through the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP. (B.D.C) to come to your country in Malaysia to help you En-cash your winning through the help of the Central Bank of Malaysia. We also have some Parcel to be delivered in Japan and Saudi Arabia, that is why we use this opportunity to include your promotion cheque as a Parcel and you would be called upon the arrival of our Diplomat.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat is responsible for the delivery of your Cash Prize, he shall contact you upon his arrival and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to Malaysia. I wish to let you know that you are required to provide him with a scanned copy of your Driver's license, International Passport or any valid Identity Card as proof of Identity.

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:
1) Name of Diplomat: Andrew Cole
2) Email Adddress: [protected]@live.com
3) Date of Departure: 27/09/2010
4) Date of Arrival: 28/09/2010

Note that the diplomat shall render you all necessary assistance you need for the depositing of your cheque to your bank account, in this regard you are required to give the diplomat maximum co-operation to enable him to serve you better. The Diplomat will help you on the procedures for official registration there in Malaysia once it's cleared from the Authorities.

Let us know as soon as the diplomat arrives your country (Malaysia) and please make sure you keep your winning details confidential to avoid double claims, also make sure you acknowledge the receipt of the mail and your willingness to receive the official diplomat.

Congratulations once again, you are a lucky winner.

Mr. Ken Richard

I AM ALMOST CHEATED BY THAT ANDREW COLE...HAHA
I WISH TO FORWARD THIS EMAIL TO HIM...
EVEN YOU GO TO TOILET DOING SOME BUSINESS, YOU HAVE TO PAY 20 CENT...
From: CHEVROLET CAR COMPANY <[protected]@gala.net>View Contact
I also receive the same email. I was reply and giving all the particular . second email i receive, mention that my parcel will arrive to my adress. It's completed with flight no and flight schedule. I am very upsad with this matter. Hope chevrolet can take action with this matter.

Thank You.

best regards:
aida
me too...below is email from them...be careful with andrew cole [protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: 11 November 2010 13:55
Subject: FLIGHT ITINERARY OF DIPLOMAT TO MALAYSIA
To: [protected]@gala.net

Passenger(s)
Andrew Cole
OUTBOUND London, United Kingdom to Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaFlight Depart / Arrive Time Airport Duration / Stops Class / Aircraft
EK002 Thu11 Nov 10 13:45 London Heathrow Airport (LHR) 6hr 40min
0 Stops First
Airbus A380-800
Fri12 Nov 10 00:25 Dubai International Airport (DXB)
Connection
EK408 Fri12 Nov 10 03:00 Dubai International Airport (DXB) 6hr 45min
0 Stops First
Boeing 777-300ER
Fri12 Nov 10 13:45 Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)

After our Board meeting with the British Gaming Board and the Authorities of the Central Bank of London, a resolution has been made and decision taken that due to the laws & policies imposed by the British Government as a Non Resident o[censored]nited Kingdom, be informed that your prize Money has been programmed & packaged through the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP. (B.D.C) to come to your country in Malaysia to help you En-cash your winning through the help of the Central Bank of Malaysia. We also have some Parcel to be delivered in Japan and Saudi Arabia, that is why we use this opportunity to include your promotion cheque as a Parcel and you would be called upon the arrival of our Diplomat.

This is to bring to your notice that the assigned senior British Diplomat is responsible for the delivery of your Cash Prize, he shall contact you upon his arrival and shall call you to announce to you his arrival to Malaysia. I wish to let you know that you are required to provide him with a scanned copy of your Driver's license, International Passport or any valid Identity Card as proof of Identity.

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data below:
1) Name of Diplomat: Andrew Cole
2) Email Address: [protected]@live.com
3) Date of Departure: 11/11/2010
4) Date of Arrival: 12/11/2010

Note that the diplomat shall render you all necessary assistance you need for the depositing of your cheque to your bank account, in this regard you are required to give the diplomat maximum co-operation to enable him to serve you better. The Diplomat will help you on the procedures for official registration there in Malaysia once it's cleared from the Authorities and you are responsible for the registration charges if there is any that comes up in your country.

Let us know as soon as the diplomat arrives your country (Malaysia) and please make sure you keep your winning details confidential to avoid double claims, also make sure you acknowledge the receipt of the mail. We shall forward to you the diplomat's flight itinerary.

Congratulations once again, you are a lucky winner.

Mr. Ken Richard
I am Mr. Ken Richard, your Claims Processing Director, I wish to Congratulate you on your success, you are a lucky person to have won this Promotion.

*This International Promo Program is to mark Chevrolet UK Ltd award as Winners of the Car Company of the Year and also to raise the profile of Chevrolet UK Ltd Machines in rural and urban Areas.

* Chevrolet UK is in challenge to take its market share from the popular Europe imported Cars. The tactics includes Promotional Awards, Live Events, Local Campaigns and General Prize to establish the brand on a neighbourhood at a time in major Urban and Rural areas. This is a Promotional draw which officially launches the new system. With funds accrued exclusively from previous draws, pay outs to all winners are guaranteed and will be transferred in record time.

In this regard your award of 840, 934.00GBP has been packaged and ready to be delivered to you in your country Malaysia. We will be sending a diplomat with the help of the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP (B.D.C) which will deliver all your documents and your award to you.

You are to respond to this e-mail immediately you receive it and the willingness to receive the official diplomat. Once your e mail is received we shall send to you the flight itinerary of the official diplomat for you to know when the diplomat will arrive your country (MALAYSIA).

Head Winning Claims Dept
Mr. Ken Richard
Tel: +[protected]
im also received email, from cheverolet uk promotion draw 2010
and they said hat im the one of lucky winner, and also said that my winning parcel is under custody of ATLANTIC EXPRESS UK and they said i must pay first for the charges, before they delivered my winning parcel, IF THIS IS TRUE OR NOT ILEGAL, WHY WE NEED TO PAY FIRST? AND HOW WE CAN MAKE A SURE?OR MAYBE WE PAY FOR NOTHING, , , ,
same here. this 100% spam. please do not reply or do not give your personal information to this email. they will cheat your id.
i have got an sms from one phn [protected]
that my mobile no won 500, 000usd from the chevrolet bingo mobile draw u.k
my mobile is [protected]
plz check it out it. is this right
plz take an action
I got a massage from cheverlet car compny Iwin 700000 GBP tell me this is true or fals

chevrolet car company promo — winning prize 700000 GBP

I got E Mail from [protected]@hotmail.com I am winner of compny promo yearly draw 2012 and iwin a car and 700,000GBP . I want to know this information right or wrong reply me. thank you
i got a message that i won 5 crore rupees in chevrolet mobile draw uk is this true or false...
Chevrolet UK Ltd
UK[protected]
Osborne Road
Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3YT

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won the prize amount of ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (?1, 000, 000 GBP) in the 2012 donation program organized by Chevrolet UK.

The Chevrolet UK Promotion, collects mobile telephone numbers among millions of subscribers worldwide, so winners are selected through electronic balloting system without the winner applying. We congratulate you for being one of the people selected. You are required to provided the details below so that we can begin with the processing of your prize:

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

1. Full name...
2. Country...
3. Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Occupation...
7. Age...

George Hopkins.

Chevrolet Company Uk — frod

Hi sir please help me

chervolet company is trying to cheat me and try in to collect money from me saying some lottery amount is 3 crore 35 lacs but u paid first 24850 /- rs for indian income costom duty clearanc fee
help me sir
I hv received frfom chevrolet car company u.l that i have won prize money of 3 crore 35 lakh is it correct or fraud.
Report this email to complaint board email:complaint.[protected]@activist.Com to take action
Thank you international complaint board for your advice which help us to receive our prize money
IT IS REAL THAT YOUR COMPANY WILL DEPOSITE AMOUNT THAT OUR NUMBER HAS WON THEN GIVE A GUARRENTY