Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  The Msn / Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — FRAUD CASE

IN HURRY N EXCITEMENT WE REPLIED THERE EMAIL WITH ALL THE INGORMATION OF MINE N ALSO TOLD THEM TO MAKE A DELIVERY IN MY HOME WITH A CHARGES OF RS 25000 ON RECARDING ON THIS EMAIL

KINDLY TELL THE WAY COMING OUT OF IT I AM VERY WORRIED THAT IF THEY MAKE A DELIVERY WHAT SHOULD I DO

information of fraud given below


Full ViewYour Email ID Has Won You (750,000.00GBP)
From: "[protected]@hathway.com" <[protected]@hathway.com>Add to Contacts
To:


[protected][protected][protected][protected]



Dear Lucky Winner
We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of (750,000.00GBP) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS. we collects allthe email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every year as our winners,through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

Batch number.....................YW/08872/PY
Ref number.......................WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...................WZ554/30

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager


1. Full Name..............
2. Contact Address........
3. Age....................
4. Telephone Number.......
5. Marital Status.........
6. Sex....................
7. Occupation.............
8. State:.................
9. Country................
10.Nationality............
11.How Do You Feel Has A Winner.....
12.Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mrs Monica Williams
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

TOTAL: 531 POUNDS STERLINGS IN INDIA RUPEES ( 41,900.00INR)

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities..........Transworld Courier Dispatch . do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O..D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence

This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of fu


Welcome To Transworld Courier Company {Chose Your Delivery Option}‏‏
From: TRANSWORLD COURIER DISPATCH COMPANY <[protected]@live.co.uk>Add to Contacts
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in


[protected][protected][protected][protected]


INTERNATIONAL COURIER SERVICE
Unit 25 Phoenix Way, Heston,
Hounslow, TW5 9NB,
United Kingdom


Welcome To Transworld Courier Dispatch Company We offer 24 hours services From Sunday - Monday.



Dear Valuable Customer {KHUSHBU JALAN}
Greetings to you ,from Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd.
We are proud to inform you that,your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of (750,000.00GBP) and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company ,which is to be delivered to your residence ,as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

Transworld Courier Dispatch Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Transworld Courier Dispatch of rates, hence Transworld Courier Dispatch has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The Transworld Courier Dispatch , items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item,additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

We want to inform you that you are to mail us who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel ls on their behalf,due to security reasons.

NOTE :below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send your option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on our you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery

Please find below our charges


Normal class delivery: in 96 hours
Mailing GBP £ 130 00.00
Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £80.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £ 310.00 00.00


TOTAL: 310.00 POUNDS STERLINGS IN INDIA RUPEES ( 25,000 INR )


Premium class delivery: in 72 hours
Mailing GBP £149 00.00
Insurance GBP £133.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £110.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £ 392.00 00.00


TOTAL: 392.00 POUNDS STERLINGS IN INDIA RUPEES ( 30,058 INR )




First class delivery: in 48 hours

Mailing GBP £189 00.00
Insurance GBP £200.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £142.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £531.00 00.00


TOTAL: 531 POUNDS STERLINGS IN INDIA RUPEES ( 41,900.00INR)

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities..........Transworld Courier Dispatch . do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O..D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence

This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.

Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within three {3} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery. As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.




Thanks for using the Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.



Please do call customer line for confirmation:
Yours Sincerely,
Dispatch Officer Mr. Rox Kings
Tell: [protected]
Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd

IN HURRY N EXCITEMENT WE REPLIED THERE EMAIL WITH ALL THE INGORMATION OF MINE N ALSO TOLD THEM TO MAKE A DELIVERY IN MY HOME WITH A CHARGES OF RS 25000 ON RECARDING ON THIS EMAIL

KINDLY TELL THE WAY COMING OUT OF IT I AM VERY WORRIED THAT IF THEY MAKE A DELIVERY WHAT SHOULD I DO

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Keep your friends updated— even when you’re not signed in.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Yahoo Beta Mail — Lottery Prize Fraud

Hello Sir/Madam,
On 11th October 2008, I got an email from Yahoo Beta Mail regarding Lottery Prize worth 1Million Dollars
They were asking for my personal details and vice versa. I did not replied them cause thanks to ur website.
I read some complaints on ur site it was helpful.

Anyways i only wanted to share this information with you.
If I get more fraud emails I will surely inform you.
Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully,
Avneet Singh Oberoi.

yahoo lottery — SCAM E MAIL FROM

CONGRATULATION YOU HAVE WON ($250, 000.00) LOTTERY PRIZE PROMOTION CLAIM YOUR PRIZE IMMEDIATELY!Thursday, 5 June, 2008 5:12 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "E.A.A.S YAHOO MAIL LOTTERY" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to Contacts To: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk E.A.A.S YAHOO MAIL LOTTERY E.A.A.S HEADQUARTERS AMSTERDAM HOLLAND Dear Sir/Madam We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of Two Hundred and Fifty thousand Us Dollar ($250, 000.00) for the month of MAY lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO!. Annually YAHOO! collects all the E-mail id's of the people that are online on yahoo amongs the Millions that subscribe to YAHOO!, Eight People Are Been selected All Over The World. Our Winners Are Selected Through Electronic Balloting System Without The Winner Applying.We Are Congratulating You For Being One Of The People Selected For This Second Random For The Year 2008. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: FD2349UID. In view of this, your US$250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Abubakar Adamu office in Jakarta Indonesia. CONTACT Barrister Adamu in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning. Barrister: Abubakar Adamu. E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.comMobile: (+62-[protected]) Without Any Further Delay. Otherwise Your Prize Will Be Returned Unclaimed To Our National Headquarters In Holland And Will Be Donated To Charity Homes. You Are Required To Forward To Your Agent With The Following Details: *FULL NAME:... *DATE OF BIRTH:... *PLACE OF BIRTH:... *AGE...GENDER...STATUS... *MOBILE NUMBER:... *FAX NUMBER:... *JOB/OCCUPATION:... *POSTAL ADDRESS:... *E-MAIL ADDRESS:... *HOME ADDRESS:... *ZIP CODE:... *COUNTRY:... These Are Your Winning Identification Numbers... Dream number...Lwh 8892428 Ticket/Lotto number...Lwh[protected], Lotto number...Lwh[protected] Serial number...Lwh 3/772/554 Category...2nd As soon as you contact Him He Will Advise you on the Procedure to claim your Won Prize Money Immediately. NOTE: YOU ARE STRONGLY ADVISED TO KEEP ALL YOUR WINNING CONFIDENTIAL TILL CLAIM IS MADE TO AVOID WRONG OR DOUBLE CLAIMING.ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIAL DISQUALIFIES YOU FROM GETTING YOUR PRIZE.YOUR ADDRESS HAS WON


Congratulations Once More!! Yours Faithfully, Dr.Austin Owchor Finance Director, Barrister. Abubakar Adamu Fiduciary Agent, Dr.Ronny Smith Head of Administration. [YOU MUST CLAIM YOUR PRICE ON OR BEFORE 21 DAYS]
Lottery Date:- Saturday, January 24, 2009



This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million</ SPAN> United States Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00) for=2 0the YEAR 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO LOTTERY INC for the introduction of the new YAHOO BETA MAIL which all YAHOO users are required to switch onto. YAHOO! & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, arrange and gather all the e-mail addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to All email Address, and others we only select Nine(9) candidates annually as our winners through Electr onic Balloting System (EBS) without the candidates applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected. PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
Your Payment Approval File was sent to African continent due to the fact that we have 3 lucky winners in Africa and you are one of them. You are to contact our Location20Claim Agent on or before your date of Claim. Yahoo Beta Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 14 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Note: Any prize not claimed within this period (14 days) will be forfeited. These are your identification numbers: Batch number...YBM-EBS-416AFReff number... ...YBM-EBS-715AFWinning number...YBM-EBS-790AF These numbers above fall within the agent’s Location file, you are requested to contact your Agent and send your Identification Numbers and Personal Information to him; MATHEW RALPH at his email: E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.ukTEL: [protected]< br> You are therefore advised to send the following information to him to enable him facilitate the process of transfer of your fund with the appointed paying bank. Send your Identification Numbers/Your Personal Information to him immediately: Personal Information< /div> 1. Full name...2. Country...3. Contact Address...4. Te lephone Number...5. Marital Status...6. Occupation...7. Age...8. Sex...9Means For Transfer Or Payment.
1 International Certified Bank Draft.< /div> 2 Account Transfer. If Account Transfer write the name of bank and your account No.Name of Bank...Bank=2 0Address...Account No...Account Name...
Signature... Yahoo! UK & Ireland
0D
We hope you're enjoying your new Yahoo! Mail account.Now take the next step and claim your money and say thanks to Yahoo!.You select how to transfer the prize money to you: Cheque Delivery To Your Address
Bank Account Transfer
Diplomatic Means
NOTE: NOBODY WILL TOUCH YOUR PRIZE FOR ANY REASON AND AN AFFIDAVIT OF FAC T AND CLAIM WILL BE PRESENTED TO THE BANK BY THE COURT BEFORE THE BANK CAN RELEASE Y OUR PRIZE.

[protected][protected][protected]-
Please Reply Me Is the kottery resoult is froud or real.
ADVERTISEMENT
DEAR SIR/MADOM
I recieved a mail from this company that I have won an online lottery. I responded to this mail with the details they requested. I am pasting those mails here.. Check out and take necessary actions against this company.


First mail...
From: [protected]@hathway.com 18 Mar 09 01:30 PM
To:
Subject:
DEAR BENEFICIARY



The msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Guaranteed Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have
won a prize money of £750, 000.00 (Seven hundred And Fifty
Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings)for the Annual 2009
Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery in
conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.msn/Yahoo windows, collects all the
email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions
that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only
select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting
System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:

Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788

To File for your claim, please contact our
payment/release order
officer below.
********************************************
*******************
Name:Mr.Packer Estrada
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
customercare Manager, Payment and
Release order Department,
********************************************
*******************
You are advice to provide him with the
following information:
1.FULL NAMES:_____________
2.ADDRESS:________________
3.SEX:____________________
4.AGE:___________________
5.MARITAL STATUS:_________
6.OCCUPATION:____________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:______
9.AMOUNT WON:____________
10.STATE:_________________
11.COUNTRY:______________
12.NEXT OF KIN:____________
13.ZIP CODE:______________
14:NATIONALITY:___________
15).I____________________________ hereby
declare that the aboveinformation is true and binding on me. If
at any time it is discovered that

I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my winnings.

Make Sure this Verification and Funds
Release Form is sent to the payment/release order officer for quick
verification and funds release purpose.Our winners are assured of
the utmost standards of confidentiality, and press anonymity until
the end of proceedings, and beyond where they so desire. Be further
advised to maintain the strictest level of confidentiality until the end of
proceedings to circumvent problems associated with fraudulent claims.

This is part of our precautionary measure
to avoid double claiming and
unwarranted abuse of this program.

Congratulations from me and members of
staff of the THE MSN/YAHOOLOTTERY.

Yours faithfully,
Mrs. Lisa Wise
Online coordinator
(Sweepstakes International Program)

AFTER THIS MAIL I GIVED THIS INFORMATION
AND THEN SECOUND MAIL...

From: MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY BOARD <[protected]@live.com> ▼ 19 Mar 09 11:42 PM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>


Subject: CONTACT OUR AFFILIAT ED COURIER COMPANY F OR DELIVERY OF YOUR PARCEL.þ ▼



The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD





Dear Lucky winner,



We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.


Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.



Our affiliated delivery company(IHI SPEED COURIER SERVICE LIMITED)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}ahas been sent to for delivery to your residence.



Do contact the HI SPEED COURIER COMPANY with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT HI SPEED COURIER SERVICE LIMITED COMPANY



DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Nick Ward

COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

TEL NUMBER: [protected]




The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.


This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by HI SPEED COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/0147}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.



I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.




NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}, WHICH YOU MUST PAY BEFORE YOUR PARCEL CAN BE DELIVERED TO YOU.


Best Regards,
Mr.Packer Estrada

(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept


THEN I has send my winning report according to mail
and i has recieved this mail

From: HI SPEED COURIER LIMITED <[protected]@hotmail.com> ▼ 21 Mar 09 03:24 PM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>


Subject: INDICATE YOUR DELIVE RY CHARGES OPTIONS { GET BACK TO ME ON HO W TO MAKE PAYMENT}þ ▼


HI SPEED SERVICES LTD
Courier House
Aldershot Road, Ash
Aldershot, Hampshire
GU12 6PD, UK.


Dear Valuable Customer,

Greetings to you, from HI SPEED SERVICES LTD.

We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parce ls on their behalf, due to security reasons.

HI SPEED SERVICES LTD has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple.

By standardizing the HI SPEED SERVICES rates, hence HI SPEED SERVICES has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The HI SPEED SERVICES LTD, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


NOTE :Below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send you option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on how you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

NOTE: The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

Please find below our charges:


______________________________
Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges: 149 pound s
Insurance: 133 pounds
Vat: 110 pounds
Total: 392 pound sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 30, 058. INR)

_____________________________
Premium class delivery: in 48 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges:189 pounds
Insurance: 200 pounds
Vat:142 pounds
Total: 531 pounds sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 40, 718 INR )

______________________________
First class delivery: in 24 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges: 300pounds
Insurance: 350 pounds
Vat: 200 pounds
Total: 850 pounds. sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 65, 194 INR)


Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.HI SPEED SERVICES LTD . do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within four {4} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.



Thanks for using the HI SPEED SERVICES LTD .

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.




Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Nick Ward
Dispatch Officer{ HI SPEED SERVICES LTD }

... ... ... ...
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
... ... ... ...
Copyright 2009. HI SPEED SERVICES LTD, United Kingdom

AND THEN...
From: HI SPEED COURIER LIMITED <[protected]@hotmail.com> ▼ 21 Mar 09 08:16 PM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>


Subject: PAYMENT DIRECTIVE/IN FORMATION FOR THE DE LIVERY OF YOUR PARCE Lþ{PROCEED TO THE BA NK FOR PAYMENT}þþþþ ▼


HI SPEED SERVICES LTD
Courier House
Aldershot Road, Ash
Aldershot, Hampshire
GU12 6PD, UK.
Dear Valuable Customer,



Greetings to you, from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.



Sequel to your call made to our agent office, you are to deposit the delivery charge of 30, 058 INR in the Account given below:



PAYMENT DIRECTIVE/INFORMATION



ACCOUNT/NAME...Shakir Sikandar



ACCOUNT/NUMBER...[protected]



Pan Number...CBOPS71978



BANK NAME...State Bank of India




NOTE:You Are To Make Payment in Cash.











Upon payment, you are to send a scanned copy of the deposit slip and a scanned copy of your picture for identification.



Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.



Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.



Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP


Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Nick Ward
Dispatch Officer{ HI SPEED SERVICES LTD }

24 HOURS SERVICE.

AND THEN...
From: HI SPEED COURIER LIMITED <[protected]@hotmail.com> ▼ 23 Mar 09 01:54 AM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>


Subject: NEW PAYMENT DIRECTIV E/INFORMATION FOR TH E DELIVERY OF YOUR P ARCELþ{PROCEED TO TH E BANK FOR PAYMENT} ▼


HI SPEED SERVICES LTD
Courier House
Aldershot Road, Ash
Aldershot, Hampshire
GU12 6PD, UK.
Dear Valuable Customer,



Greetings to you, from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.



Sequel to your call made to our agent office, you are to deposit the delivery charge of 30, 058 INR in the Account given below:



PAYMENT DIRECTIVE/INFORMATION



ACCOUNT/NAME...Shaukatul Haque



ACCOUNT/NUMBER...[protected]



Pan Number...ACFPH7350H



BANK NAME...State Bank of India




NOTE:You Are To Make Payment in Cash.











Upon payment, you are to send a scanned copy of the deposit slip and a scanned copy of your picture for identification.



Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.



Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.



Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP


Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Nick Ward
Dispatch Officer{ HI SPEED SERVICES LTD }

24 HOURS SERVICE.


THEAREFORE
I request to you that please explain me that it is true or fals

i will wait your kind and saturable answer mails
please verifie me about this confusion

your obediently
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — it is fraud or note

Thursday, March 26, 2009 2:46 AM
From: "[protected]@hathway.com" <[protected]@hathway.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients
-----Inline Attachment Follows-----



The msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Guaranteed Winner

We are Pleased to inform you that you have
won a prize money of £750, 000.00 (Seven hundred And Fifty
Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings)for the Annual 2009
Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery in
conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.msn/Yahoo windows, collects all the
email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions
that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only
select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting
System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:

Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788

To File for your claim, please contact our
payment/release order
officer below.
********************************************
*******************
Name:Mr.Packer Estrada
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
customercare Manager, Payment and
Release order Department,
********************************************
*******************
You are advice to provide him with the
following information:
1.FULL NAMES:_____________
2.ADDRESS:________________
3.SEX:____________________
4.AGE:___________________
5.MARITAL STATUS:_________
6.OCCUPATION:____________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:______
9.AMOUNT WON:____________
10.STATE:_________________
11.COUNTRY:______________
12.NEXT OF KIN:____________
13.ZIP CODE:______________
14:NATIONALITY:___________
15).I____________________________ hereby
declare that the aboveinformation is true and binding on me. If
at any time it is discovered that

I have given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my winnings.

Make Sure this Verification and Funds
Release Form is sent to the payment/release order officer for quick
verification and funds release purpose.Our winners are assured of
the utmost standards of confidentiality, and press anonymity until
the end of proceedings, and beyond where they so desire. Be further
advised to maintain the strictest level of confidentiality until the end of
proceedings to circumvent problems associated with fraudulent claims.

This is part of our precautionary measure
to avoid double claiming and
unwarranted abuse of this program.

Congratulations from me and members of
staff of the THE MSN/YAHOOLOTTERY.

Yours faithfully,
Mrs. Lisa Wise
Online coordinator
(Sweepstakes International Program)
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD





Dear Lucky winner,



We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.


Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.



Our affiliated delivery company(IHI SPEED COURIER SERVICE LIMITED)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}ahas been sent to for delivery to your residence.



Do contact the HI SPEED COURIER COMPANY with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT HI SPEED COURIER SERVICE LIMITED COMPANY



DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Nick Ward

COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com

TEL NUMBER: [protected]




The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.


This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by HI SPEED COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/0147}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.



I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.




NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}, WHICH YOU MUST PAY BEFORE YOUR PARCEL CAN BE DELIVERED TO YOU.


Best Regards,
Mr.Packer Estrada

(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept

HI SPEED SERVICES LTD
Courier House
Aldershot Road, Ash
Aldershot, Hampshire
GU12 6PD, UK.



Dear Valuable Customer,


Greetings to you, from HI SPEED SERVICES LTD.


We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parce ls on their behalf, due to security reasons.

HI SPEED SERVICES LTD has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple.

By standardizing the HI SPEED SERVICES rates, hence HI SPEED SERVICES has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The HI SPEED SERVICES LTD, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


NOTE :Below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send you option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on how you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

NOTE: The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

Please find below our charges:


______________________________
Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges: 149 pound s
Insurance: 133 pounds
Vat: 110 pounds
Total: 392 pound sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 30, 058. INR)

_____________________________
Premium class delivery: in 48 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges:189 pounds
Insurance: 200 pounds
Vat:142 pounds
Total: 531 pounds sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 40, 718 INR )

______________________________
First class delivery: in 24 hours
______________________________
(cost of delivery)
Courier Charges: 300pounds
Insurance: 350 pounds
Vat: 200 pounds
Total: 850 pounds. sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 65, 194 INR)



Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.HI SPEED SERVICES LTD . do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within four {4} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.



Thanks for using the HI SPEED SERVICES LTD .

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.




Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Nick Ward
Dispatch Officer{ HI SPEED SERVICES LTD }

... ... ... ...
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
... ... ... ...
Copyright 2009. HI SPEED SERVICES LTD, United Kingdom
why these people send bothering mails
Is this true or not? I dare to believe it.
Hi All,
I think that it's a kind of registered fraud. :D
I hope the contents of this site
http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/lotteryscam_Zurich.php
will help understanding better about the lottery scam.
Lottery specified by you is also in black list of this site.

Anyways I also got a same mail... But thanks a lot to this web site for their clear cut clarification.

Hope it will help someone else also.


Regards,
Shalabh
dear sir,
its fraud then i send 10000 rupees t o sakir sikander euro loottery agent .thay said i winner 9, 100000 euro in two day but not good response
thanks

Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — winning prize money of 750,000.00GBP

msn/yahoo inform me on my mail address that i have won a prize of 750, 000.00GBP sterlings.i have to fill and submit some details like name, address, country, state

pho — yahoo lottery

2 weeks ago i received an e-mail informing me that i won a microsoft on line lottery. I post complaints here and u advice me to contact the complaints board o[censored]K and the e-mail address that u gave me is [protected]@live.com. I have contacted them and confirmed me that i really won the lottery. The complaint board o[censored]K gave me just an email address of a bank (Stream Bank PLC (enclosed the bank address and Microsoft Office address) and i contacted the said bankand confirmed that i really won the said lottery and they even called me im just wondering why they asked me to send money if i really won the lottery? and the amount they are asking me is 450.000GBP and that is very huge amount if converted to Philippine peso. and also why they told me that they accept 2 payments?

STREAM BANK PLC
Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,
Oxford A24F89
United Kingdom. PHONE:
West Midlands BH75 QL
T:(44) [protected]
Email: streambank.[protected]@rocketmail.com

You can Contact the MICROSOFT CORPORATION directly on

Microsoft House
11 Pegasus Court 55 village hill road
Sutton Coldfield
T:[protected]

Email:warwickshire.[protected]@techie.com

In this regard may i request for the website of the said complaint board UK and the the Website of Stream Bank PLC ( i searched for the website of stream bank PLC but there is no Stream BAnk PLC but there is STREAM BANK LLC) and the Website of Microsoft MAin Office.

Hope to hear from u in soonest possible time.
3day ago i received an e-mail informing me that i won a microsoft on line lottery. I post complaints here and u advice me to contact the complaints board o[censored]K and the e-mail address that u gave me is [protected]@live.com. I have contacted them and confirmed me that i really won the lottery. The complaint board o[censored]K gave me just an email address of a bank (Stream Bank PLC (enclosed the bank address and Microsoft Office address) and i contacted the said bankand confirmed that i really won the said lottery and they even called me im just wondering why they asked me to send money if i really won the lottery? and the amount they are asking me is 450.000GBP and that is very huge amount if converted to indian rupess. and also why they told me that they accept 2 payments?
STREAM BANK PLC
Stream Bank 121 Manor Road,
Oxford A24F89
United Kingdom. PHONE:
West Midlands BH75 QL
T:[protected]
Email: streambank.[protected]@rocketmail.com

You can Contact the MICROSOFT CORPORATION directly on

Microsoft House
11 Pegasus Court 55 village hill road
Sutton Coldfield
T:[protected]

Email:warwickshire.[protected]@techie.com
In this regard may i request for the website of the said complaint board UK and the the Website of Stream Bank PLC ( i searched for the website of stream bank PLC but there is no Stream BAnk PLC but there is STREAM BANK LLC) and the Website of Microsoft MAin Office.
Respected sir/madam

I MR. RAHIM SAYED just 1 month ago i had got the message from [protected]@live.com i m the wining person in the draw of shell international mobile draw 2009 and the number is [protected] and the amount is (250000)GBP i had send to every one who is touch with me but no body is reverting me for the same as i had got the mail from the itself FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT UNITED BANK O[censored]K and SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY OF ENGLAND and to the OUTFLOW COURIER i had every mail of every 1 who is in this fake scam i had regularly sending the mails but no 1 reverting it to me only the courier service is sending me the mail for the payment of the parcel just for the payment nad nothing else I wants to log a complaints of every body they had make me fool for the same i had got the mail from the bank itself for the payment details i had send them my account details but the bank itself cant transfer it if i had realy the lucky 1 for the draw
Sir can u help me for the same so that they should not play again to any bodys emotion in future please i wants the full details of all them is it they are true or just a fake persons i will waiting for ur feed back ASAP
Thanking you

RAHIM SAYED
[protected]

CC to
[protected]@outflowcourierexpress.com
[protected]@unitedbankofuk.com
[protected]@live.com

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Fraud

It is fraud company. Please block emails from them!

Coca-Cola — Lottery scam

My phone number won 1000000$ from coca-cola company. Is it for real?
i have got e-mail from yahoo msn and they are saying that i have selected as lucky winner and say that they have send me cheque via fourier express courier service. is it true or not?
sir/madam,
u have sended a message to my phone that my cell no has won 250000/- of amount.is it so...please tell/send me any of the details about this..hope u would!!!

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — courier fraud

sir i too received same kind of mails from The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
.The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
===================================
Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
Batch number: YW/08872/PY
Winning number: WZ554/30
i give my address , phone number and photograph.i am really worried about please take necessary action to contol crime
YAHOO /MSN LOTTERY INC HEADQUARTERS LONDON UK.

BATCH NUMBER: YM09102XN
REFF NUMBER: YM35447XN
SERIAL NUMBER: YM09788XN

Date: 30th-03-2010

Dear Respected Beneficiary,

Congratulations, Be informed that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and fifty thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling’s £750, 000.00) for the month of MARCH (NEW YEAR WINNERS) 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC.

This is to acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal programmed, The Yahoo/Msn Lottery promotion its now widely supported by various organizations across the globe e.g. United Nations Organization (UNO) and the European Union (EU), This Organizations was conceived with the objective of human growth, educational, and community development to celebrate the 16th anniversary Program.

You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of seven hundred and fifty thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling’s £750, 000.00 in cash credited to fill ktu/[protected]/03 approved by British Government held in London, United Kingdom.

Be informed that your cheque has been issued in favour of your name as the lucky beneficiary and also your winning cheque has also been handed over to the City Link Courier Service Ltd, To make delivery to your address over at Asia (INDIA). At this point you are advise to contact the authorized Company to enable them commences with the delivery immediately.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
The Meadows Business Park Black water Camberley
Surrey GU17 9AB London, United Kingdom.

Email: [protected]@live.in
Fax: O[protected]
Tel: [protected]

Am here by to inform you about the legitimate procedure on how to get your award claim to your designated bank account in India and we have already spoke with the Reserve bank of India official and income tax department in your country regarding the formalities required by the law in India on how to get your award claim transfer to your bank account without having any income tax problem in your country.


You are expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/9010} as the subject of any correspondence with the City Link Courier Service Ltd.) To ensure they respond in a timely manner.

THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

(1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME_______________
(2) NATIONALITY _______________
(3) STATE___________ CITY______________
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_________________
(5) DATE OF BIRTH_______________________
(6) SEX______________________________________
(7) TEL. NUMBER_________________________
(8) FAX NUMBER_______________________________
(9) EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________
(10) AMOUNT WON________________________
(11) BATCH NUMBER_______________________
(12) REFERENCE NR________________________
(13) OCCUPATION_________________________
(14) MARITAL STATUS__________________________
(15) ANNUAL INCOME_________________________
(16)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY________________________________________________


DECLARATION:

I_______________________________________HEREBY
DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE_________________________________
(YOUR FULL NAMES)_____________________
Sincerely,
SIR HENRY BERNARD.
UK-LOTTO coordinator.
Material Copyright © 2010 Lottery United Kingdom.






> Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:14:16 +0530
> Subject: Re: Notices -File No: ktu/[protected]/0
> From: [protected]@gmail.com
> To: citylink.[protected]@live.in
>
> biswajit golui
> khan pur, shib tala
> chanditala
> hooghli, west bengal
> india
> mob no;-[protected]
it is true eaa fourd
The same kind of email was received by me saying that i won 1 million pounds sterling and a bmw x5 jeep. then personal informations were asked to submit, which i did. Then, another email received stating that a courier company diplomat will contact me at delhi over phone and i should act accordingly. Two days later the so called diplomat phoned me and asked to pay 35000 inr as the custom clearance charges etc. In the meantime, I decided myself to not to pay a single paisa. I wrote email to them saying that first i should be paid my won fund then only after receiving the won fund, i will pay the charges if any with reward. The diplomat keep on contacting me one full day from morning to evening and lastly he tired and become angry a bit and disconnected phone saying little angrily that "iam going back, iam going back, tata tata" i also said tata bye bye my dear. go and rest quite some time.
What an idea to scam people. The educated people also become victims most of the cases. The whole thing is that money attacting all, that too, the moneywhich comes to you without any hard work.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT