Don't understand why you don't pt your name is you are a true complainant???
@soulsearcher Why don't you do the same??? Practice what you preach. While you are at it, let us know where you are employed too.
I bought a timeshare with Royal Holiday and they lied to me at everything, every time I check for travel dates are not available and it's cheaper to booked flight and hotel with Expedia. The service is really bad, I asked to speak to the manager and was told that I cannot talk to her and that I cannot cancel my membership.
Its been a nightmare for me!!! I was doing a research on internet about this fraudulent resort and how to get out of this fraud, i found this information and i want to share it with you, i hope it helps someone:
http://www.timesharescam.com/blog/189-how-to-cancel-a-royal-holiday-timeshare-me...⇄
Its been a nightmare for me!!! I was doing a research on internet about this fraudulent resort and how to get out of this fraud, i found this information and i want to share it with you, i hope it helps someone:
http://www.timesharescam.com/blog/189-how-to-cancel-a-royal-holiday-timeshare-me...⇄
Totally true. They catch couples outside Mahindra resorts in Goa and trick them into this by saying that they have a lovely resort ( Hathi Mahal) for which they are organizing a free tour. A vehicle is provided too for pick up and drop.
Once you reach there, you will realize that they are trying to tell a timeshare called Royal Holiday. They tell you its got more tie-ups than Mahindra and convince you to drop your Mahindra membership
Couples beware of this fraud - you will lose both time and money
Once you reach there, you will realize that they are trying to tell a timeshare called Royal Holiday. They tell you its got more tie-ups than Mahindra and convince you to drop your Mahindra membership
Couples beware of this fraud - you will lose both time and money
Cheats of the highest order. Beware..!
I was conned with this scheme. I paid the maintenance charges twice and despite of several requests just got 4 nights for a vacation in Kerala.. This too against all my points...!
Now if I calculate today, I literally paid approx 50k for these 4 nights...!
I really gotta laugh loud on to myself if seems.
The most bothering point is that the management charges have been doubled in a short span of time..
I would appreciate if anyone of you let me know as to how to take these cheats to a task.. The governments are consumer friendly and I am associated with BJP.
My mail ID is [protected]@msn.com.
I was conned with this scheme. I paid the maintenance charges twice and despite of several requests just got 4 nights for a vacation in Kerala.. This too against all my points...!
Now if I calculate today, I literally paid approx 50k for these 4 nights...!
I really gotta laugh loud on to myself if seems.
The most bothering point is that the management charges have been doubled in a short span of time..
I would appreciate if anyone of you let me know as to how to take these cheats to a task.. The governments are consumer friendly and I am associated with BJP.
My mail ID is [protected]@msn.com.
Parshuram Finance Pvt Ltd — Royal holiday club refund of my amount by surrendering royal club membership
During my visit at goa Royal India holiday club marketing person met us & he gave royal membership proposal. Based on discussion with him, we took royal resorts membership. My purchase agreement no is RIHC1/050514/15818 and membership no is 007335HMC
Now Parshuram Finance Pvt Ltd is charging us 19 % reducing interest rate much higher than any other banks or private institution financing.
We have paid 6 lakhs rupees till date and there was no information about the guest booking charges. Also they have been threatening us with legal action in case we do not continue to pay the loan.
The outstanding amount is 1 lakhs rupees. Also to other people they have sold the membership at much lesser rate.
We were told that if we pay and book at any time it will be 6000 rupees per week and there will be bonus weeks. Now for the same sometimes they are charging me 10000 rupees and sometimes they are charging 24000 for the same. What a disparity to deal with
Whenever I asked for resort booking for my vacation every time they told that resort is full & no place is available. You need to book one year before. How i can plan before one year?
The membership plan & loan plan which was discussed with us was different & we got different plan. Now parshuram finance is asking more installment from us & they told us if we will not get interest & installment, we will lose this facility.
This is purely cheating has done with me. I also don't want to continue with royal group. I asked 3 to 4 times in this year to cancel my membership & refund my amount. But Royal India is not ready to do that. I have called & mailed no of times but Royal India is not responding from day one.
I am not getting any positive response from Royal India as they have already got full payment from parshuram finance.
I don't want to continue my membership with Royal India & I need refund of my amount. They are telling me that I made an agreement with them which cannot be cancelled.
Khushali
During my visit at goa Royal India holiday club marketing person met us & he gave royal membership proposal. Based on discussion with him, we took royal resorts membership. My purchase agreement no is RIHC1/050514/15818 and membership no is 007335HMC
Now Parshuram Finance Pvt Ltd is charging us 19 % reducing interest rate much higher than any other banks or private institution financing.
We have paid 6 lakhs rupees till date and there was no information about the guest booking charges. Also they have been threatening us with legal action in case we do not continue to pay the loan.
The outstanding amount is 1 lakhs rupees. Also to other people they have sold the membership at much lesser rate.
We were told that if we pay and book at any time it will be 6000 rupees per week and there will be bonus weeks. Now for the same sometimes they are charging me 10000 rupees and sometimes they are charging 24000 for the same. What a disparity to deal with
Whenever I asked for resort booking for my vacation every time they told that resort is full & no place is available. You need to book one year before. How i can plan before one year?
The membership plan & loan plan which was discussed with us was different & we got different plan. Now parshuram finance is asking more installment from us & they told us if we will not get interest & installment, we will lose this facility.
This is purely cheating has done with me. I also don't want to continue with royal group. I asked 3 to 4 times in this year to cancel my membership & refund my amount. But Royal India is not ready to do that. I have called & mailed no of times but Royal India is not responding from day one.
I am not getting any positive response from Royal India as they have already got full payment from parshuram finance.
I don't want to continue my membership with Royal India & I need refund of my amount. They are telling me that I made an agreement with them which cannot be cancelled.
Khushali
This is purely cheating has done with me. I also don't want to continue with royal group. I asked to cancel my membership & refund my amount. I have called & mailed no of times.
I don't want to continue my membership with Royal India & I need refund of my amount.
Tapas : email : [protected]@gmail.com
This is purely cheating has done with me. I also don't want to continue with royal group. I asked to cancel my membership & refund my amount. I have called & mailed no of times.
I don't want to continue my membership with Royal India & I need refund of my amount.
Tapas : email : [protected]@gmail.com
The Royal Holiday Club
Goa
Goa
Goa
The Royal Holiday Club — Fraudulent sale of membership
Hi,Me and my spouse were conned into buying this Royal Resorts membership from them for Rs 1.5 lacs in Nov 2011. There was this guy that tricked us into thinking that we won some lottery and a prize of a free accommodation at some exotic place. We availed of that! BUT even though we have been making our monthly payments, there have been no responses from there end whatsoever about our repeated requests to keep us updated on our International venue choice requests. No one ever responds to our phone calls as the calls keep getting transferred indefinitely from one department to another, promises of return calls from one person to another.
We have already invested around Rs 50,000 and we are really worried that we keep investing for the real policy to kick-start, we are really going to feed a black-hole. I would like to raise the flag and warn everyone out there lest they get duped by these crooks. I am going to take some step against them for sure and would request everyone's advice and help or suggestions on how to go about it to help make this easier and quicker for me.
Thanks in advance,
Aggrieved customer