[Resolved]  Tm - Brand X — Fake messages

Sir,i got message from no. [protected]. That i have won $2500 but when i call on that no. Suddenly Rs.80 are deducted from my bsnl balance and no confirmation is given to me for prize.I am very fed up with this sort of disgusting deed,kindly guide me what legal action i can take.

I got a similar message. 200 rs were deducted from my balance. Kindly do not send such messages if they are fake. Our money is not for someone else's use that too by cheating!!!
yes i to got same msg
i want to know
wat profit they can make from such msgs
me too hav got d same msg & when I called to d given No. by dem & my balance was dedudcted by 9.15 & m worried dat I may loose still some more money further.
Plz guide me wat to do & I want to take an action against dem plz tel me wat to do...

Thank You.
Sir, i got message from no. [protected]. That i have won $2500 but when i call on that no. Suddenly Rs.80 are deducted from my bsnl balance and no confirmation is given to me for prize.I am very fed up with this sort of disgusting deed, kindly guide me what legal action i can take.

I got a message from tm-brandex that i have won $2500 my cell no-[protected].pls confirm this message and provide me this prize money detail.

thanks & regards

Bhuwan

I got a message from tm-brandex that i have won $2500 my cell no-[protected].pls confirm this message and provide me this prize money detail.
if i get any details of this CHEATING BRAND X GROUP, I WONT LEAVE, GUYS DONT TRY THIS...they are cheaters...
I got a message from tm-brandX that I Have won $2500 my cell no-[protected]. please confirm this message and provide me this prize money detrail.
I ALSO GOT MESSEGE FRM TM BRANDX.AND I CALLED THIS NO-+[protected]. THEN MY 80RS. BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED ON 14TH JAN. BUT QUESTATION IS THAT, WHAT INDIAN CONSUMER DEPARTMENT HELP US? IF YES THEN WHICH WAY? AND NO THEN WHY? HOPE THEY WILL HELP US.
Not only TM-BrandX so many other companies too especially with the Phone Numbers Starting with +44755 Do not Respond to such messages and e-mails ultimately if we respond then later on you will be knowing that you were cheated in a smart manner.Like if we make a call to that concerned number for the prize money they will ask us to send some money first then only they can release our prize money.PLZ DONT RESPOND TO SUCH MESSAGES AND EMAILS.GUYS BE CAREFULL DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.
hamers papa ke mobile per message aaya tha.usme write ho raha tha ke [protected] ke $2500 prize. heme ansers de.
PLZ DONT RESPOND TO SUCH MESSAGES AND EMAILS.GUYS BE CAREFULL DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY
mere mobile per message aaya tha.usme write ho raha tha ke [protected] ke $2500 prize. heme ansers de.
i agree this happens treat THEM AS UNIVERSAL BEGGER
THEY R NOT MORE THAN A BEGGER AND FOOL OUT INOCENT PEOPLE
I CAN ONLY SAY THEY ARE UNIVERSAL BEGGER
TM- BRANDX IS UNIVESAL BEGAR
what is brandx, sir i got a message from [protected] that i won 2500$ but when i called my 20Rs.cut down plz.give me money if i won any

TM-Brand X — fake message

Sir, I got a message in my mobile saying that I have won $ 2500 cash and asked me to contact the mobile number [protected] . Please verify the details , I think it is a fake message.
hiiiiiii
I have received message from TM-Brandx through message center 2500 and message is about, WINNER![protected] is chosen for $2500 CASH prize, call+[protected]
and i call this no.and i think it is like messanger. Now i request that please conform above mention. Thank you.

On 29th January,2010 I received one message from TM-BrandX stating that my mobile no[protected] has been selected for a cash receipt of $2500 and it asked me to contact the no +[protected] but I am so far unable to contact it. Kindly confirm whether it was a fake message or not.