[Resolved]  TOUBRO HOLDING LIMITED/ SHARES — NO COMPANY ADDRESS & REDEEM SHARES

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I HAVE INVESTMENT 20000 THOUSAND RUPEES IN TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED REGISTERD OFFICE S.C.O 12-13. SECTOR 9D CHANDIGARH I WANT THE REDEEM SHARE.BUT NO IDEA REDEEM PROSES. & COMPANY ADDRESS NOT FOUND' PLEASE HELP ME . THANKS DAYASHANKAR GUPTA AGRA MOB.NO [protected]
No (79)
Yes (342)

Dear Sir /Madam,
This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in names MD Akbar Ali/Husneara has been purchased from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh.
As per the allotment letter, the shares are of Rs. 10/- each. My Redg Folio no[protected], Certificate No - 24643. Distinctive no is from 2802653 to 2803152.
Shares has got matured on 30.04.2016.

All the required document has been submitted to your office at Midnapur, West Bengal in the month of june'2016.
The scan copy of the share is attached for your reference. You are requested to kindly process the things at your earliest. If you can send me your official phone no, it will be grate help to me.
MD Akbar Ali. contact no -[protected]
Nov 09, 2018
Anu Ali's reply, Nov 10, 2018
Please call me urgent if u any documents required please call me my no 7003387601
I PURCHASED 500 PREFERENCE SHARE OF TOUBRO HLODINGS LTD WHICH WAS MATURATED ON 15/3/2013...BUT HOW AND WHERE I COULD REDEEM ITS ...PLEASE HELP ME, . AMULYA ROY, PATNA, MOB [protected], [protected]
Chiranjit Sinha's reply, Jan 24, 2020
Sir were you able to redeem the shares, if you can guide me I will be obliged sir.

Chiranjit Sinha
Kairavi Nandana Ray's reply, Oct 19, 2021
Please share the same guidance here. i have been trying to do it for months.
soumayya bansal's reply, Jan 16, 2022
did you get the process???
Dear Sir /Madam,
This is to inform you that 2000 nos of shares in names Rajesh Prasad/Devesh Prasad has been purchased from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh.
As per the allotment letter, the shares are of Rs. 10/- each. My Redg Folio no[protected], Certificate No - 217719. Distinctive no is from 29074119 to 2907118.
Shares has got matured on 25.02.2005.

All the required document has been submitted to your office at Midnapur, West Bengal in the month of June'2013.
The scan copy of the share is attached for your reference. You are requested to kindly process the things at your earliest. If you can send me your official phone no, it will be grate help to me.
Rajesh Prasad. contact no - [protected].

Sonali senapati's reply, Jul 15, 2020
Sir please apka number dijiye.. Mujhe iske bare me apse puchhna he
Krity Mishra's reply, Jan 15, 2021
Sir ap apna no share kro plz hume apse isse bare me bat krne hai it's request
Dear Sir /Madam,
This is to inform you that 2000 nos of shares in names Rajesh Prasad/Devesh Prasad has been purchased from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh.
As per the allotment letter, the shares are of Rs. 10/- each. My Redg Folio no[protected], Certificate No - 217719. Distinctive no is from 29074119 to 2907118.
Shares has got matured on 25.02.2013.

All the required document has been submitted to your office at Midnapur, West Bengal in the month of June'2013.
Rajesh Prasad. contact no - [protected].

Contact me on [protected]
Dear Sir /Madam,
This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in name Amiya Kumar Dhar has been purchased on 27 may, 2004 from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh.(in Kolkata)

My Certificate No. 43683, Redg. Folio No. 80043683,
Shares will be matured on 30.09.2019.
Distinctive no is from 1272611 to 1273110
Redemption Value : 50000/-

Amiya Kumar Dhar
Badsha Badsha's reply, Mar 20, 2021
Dear Sir /Madam,
This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in name Amiya Kumar Dhar has been purchased on 27 may, 2004 from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh. ( purchase from kolkata representative)
My Certificate No. 43683, Redg. Folio No. 80043683,
Shares will be matured on 30.09.2019.
Distinctive no is from 1272611 to 1273110
Redemption Value : 50000/-

please send any massage /mail to me. for collection my amount. I am sending bank details
and certificate of share with scan attached.

Amiya Kumar Dhar
Ph.[protected]
email : indra.[protected]@gmail.com
Anyone help me please.this company is real or fake. How shall I redeem the amount. My mother is certificate holder.

8479995335 call me
Has anybody been able to redeem the shares value of Turbo Holdings then please let me know. I need to redeem my share even. Since I cannot find any trace of the company I need your help and suggestions
Dear Sir /Madam,
This is to inform you that 200 nos of shares in name PULAK KUMAR CHAKRABORTY has been purchased on 08.03.2005 from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh. ( purchase from kolkata representative)
My Certificate No. 194922, Redg. Folio No. 80194922,
Redemption date 22.07.2020
Distinctive no is from 1712469 to 1712668
Redemption Value : 20000/-

please send any massage /mail to me. for collection my amount. I am sending certificate of share with scan attached.

PULAK KUMAR CHAKRABORTY

This is to inform you that 1000 nos of shares in name Mukul Chandra Sarma has been purchased on 4.10.2004 from Toubro Holdings limited, Regd office - S.C.O 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh.
My certificate no. 129374, Redg.Folio NO. 80129374, Redemption date 16.04.2020
Distinctive no is from 4805384 to 4806383
Redemption value: 100000/-
Please send any message/mail to me. For collection my amount. I am sending certificate of share with scan copy attached.

How to redeem money?
Dear..sir.mera.dade.na ve.turbo, holding.ma.invast.kiya.haa.aoffice.ka.addres, . M.no, [protected]...plese.sir...contack.me. tanku

Sir aaploog ka contact number dejiye please
Toubro holdings limited
have a any contact number in kolkata office
????
Respected Sir/ Ma'am

I am Sushil Kumar Biswas owner of the share Redg. No. 80221616 with the certificate no. 221616 purchase date 18.05.2005 & the maturity date 29/09/2020. Redeemtion value of 100000/-

I haven't got the refund in the attached a/c till now.

So I'm requesting you to take a step about it as soon as possible. Thank you.

Contact - [protected]@gmail.com

Respected Sir/Ma'am

I am sankari mahata owner of the share Redg no[protected] with the certificate no-38036 purchase date 10/09/2003 & the maturity date. 12/06/2016.
Redemption value of Rs. 20000/-.

I have not got the refund in the attached a/c till now.

So I'm requesting you to take a step about it as soon as possible.
Contact. sm.eti.[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]
Respected sir / madam
I am Anindya Paul, residing address is 16 / 3 Ashutosh Mukherjee lane Belur Howrah I also purchase 1000 share in toubro holding limited and a maturity date is 29 / 2/20 20 and the certificate number is 0 81 1039. I also cannot gate any refund amount from this certificate please help me out on this situations.
Anindya paul
How to contact you sir...my policy alredy mature...my redg folio no... 90048331
My phone number ...[protected]...plz sir call me...
Sir please apka number dijiye.. Mujhe iske bare me apse puchhna hain
8479995335 callme

Uttar Pradesh