[Resolved]  UK National Lottery Headquarters — Fraud and cheating!

with great respect, i have inform that i have won a prize. but i am sorry to say that i could not find out The name of the courer service's despatch agent is Austin Blair, (barr) Ph- [protected].
Please inform about the agent and the courer company - (e-courer exprese service ltd)
i also inform you about my wining details.
My Ref. No - UK/9420X2/68
FROM
THE FREE LOTTO SWEEPSTAKES END OF YEAR PROMOTION
HOME OFFICE : 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
YOUR sincerily
Krishna Sundar Ghosh.

with great respect, i have inform that i have won a prize. but i am sorry to say that i could not find out The name of the courer service's despatch agent is Austin Blair, (barr) Ph- [protected].
Please inform about the agent and the courer company - (e-courer exprese service ltd)
FROM
YOUR sincerily
Krishna Sundar Ghosh.
FROM
YOUR sincerily
Krishna Sundar Ghosh.
FROM
YOUR sincerily
Krishna Sundar Ghosh.
FROM
YOUR sincerily
Krishna Sundar Ghosh.
SAVE INNOCENTS / CHILDREN

Try to save / help --- Children / Innocents from slaughtered by Criminal Guru in remote areas through wrong EDUCATION to females. Criminal Guru gives wrong education & Criminals are their Guru.
Page no.24 (18th line) To-day the Education given to the females is not good. We should give Progressive and Positive Education and it is not only from the books.
Above written in Hindi book------Bhartiya Nari
Written by Swami Vivekananda
Page no 68 (12th line) If we think & ask them (females), they have nine lives in India and Boys are dying like houseflies.
Above written in Hindi book------Bhartiya Nari
Written by Swami Vivekananda

Try to save / help --- Children / Innocents through right EDUCATION at all the places by Competitions / Examinations / Discussions & Reach to ONLY SATYUG or no Midlife deaths. This can be done regularly by even asking one rupee by way of Donation / Contribution from anybody to save people from a Criminal Woman / Guru .
Page no. 64 ( last five lines) No proofs are required for those females , who are thirsty for blood of males.
Above written in Hindi book[protected]Vedanta In Practical Life
written by Swami Vivekananda
Criminals who are doing unsocial work and Criminal Guru who misguides people & criminals are their Guru, who always think only for her / his own benefits / interests. You must have seen or you may think that people as soon as gets up in the morning and they think for their work like (i) Agricultural farmers think for their work or how to get more products / good products for everybody (ii) Scientists think for their achievements or how to get new / good / improved / modern facilities to the public (iii) Teachers think for the students / classes (education) (iv) Businessman think for sale / purchase (earnings) (v) Professionals think for their work like others also. This way mostly / always innocents have suffered in
Satyug, Dwapar, Treta, Kalyug…………& Think to Reach ………………… “ONLY SATYUG “…………..…....to save the ..............Children / INNOCENTS

KISHAN—INDIA—0651—2200166 / 033—22597429 (M[protected]
dear sir the following message i got from larry pl whether it is genuine are nt

"Mr.Larry Gray" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> | Add to Address Book | This is spam

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Subject: FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert (Your Attention is needed)

Date: Sat, 15 Mar 2008 15:10:22 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

OFFICER IN-CHARGE:
NAME: Mr. Larry Gray @
FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
Phone: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

ATTENTION:

The Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), Has discovered through our intelligence Monitoring Network, that you have an on going transaction with the Euro-Millions Lottery United Kingdom, as the Beneficiary of the said (£1, 792, 430 GBP). ( One million, seven hundred and ninety two thousand, four hundred and thirty pounds sterling) been deposited in A security firm in Europe.

So the Federal Bureau Of Investigation (FBI) Washington DC, in conjunction with the Scotland Yard, Has screened through our various Monitoring Networks and has been confirmed and notified that the transaction you have with the Euro-Millions Lottery United Kingdom. Is Legal and you have the Lawful Right to claim your due Prize of (£1, 792, 430 GBP). ( One million, seven hundred and ninety two thousand, four hundred and thirty pounds sterling) We advise you to go ahead with these claims process, as we are monitoring all their services and network. Be advised that any letter or lottery Notification received from anybody or company should be forwarded to us with immediate effect. The UK Government has spent over £ 1.7 million pounds to make sure these scammers are brought before the law. They are still ready to spend more to make sure they are brought before the law.

Meanwhile, you are advised to follow the procedure of the Promotion House (£1, 792, 430 GBP). (One million, seven hundred and ninety two thousand, four hundred and thirty pounds sterling). They have their own legal procedure which we have examined and confirmed legal. Follow their instructions while you keep us updated for more details. You are advised to contact the necessary office for more details of Transfer as we are monitoring every move now.

Please, be advised and be aware that your funds had been insured and the necessary charges would be taken care of by you, as confirmed by the Monitoring network. For your own good you are advised to confirm any lottery promo you have either involved your self with in the past to enable us trace this scammers. Only this Promotion have been confirmed Legal any other are still under investigation, and so many others are scam, most especially from the UK and Europe.

You are to contact Mr Larry Gray with the details below in regards to more information on your internet security.

OFFICER IN-CHARGE:
NAME: Mr.Larry Gray @
FBI UK Internet Fraud Watch/Alert
Phone: [protected]
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Rise to the challenge for Sport Relief with Yahoo! for Good
I'm an India.
I've got an e-mail from UK Lottary Department that I won some prize .
I need to know If it is true or not, 'coz they want me to pass some amt as courier charges.
So, assist me furthur that is it the UK Govt. provided information?

Fraud Lottery — Fraud and cheating

Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

From: "BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO" <[protected]@eircom.net> Add to Address Book
To:
Subject: !!! Winning Notification !!!
Date: Fri, 6 Jun 2008 05:33:08 +0100

BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £2, 500, 000 on
our online draws which was played on the 6th of June, 2008.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number[protected] with
serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers[protected], which consequently
won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump
sum pay out of2, 500, 000 GBP(Two Million, five hundred thousand Pounds
Sterling ).

You were randomly selected for the online version from world wide web
sites through a computer drawn system extracted from over 100, 000
companies. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our
booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in our play coupon. In
view of this, your £2, 500, 000.00 (Two million, five hundred
thousand, Great Britain Pounds) would be released to you by our affiliate bank in
London as soon as you establish contact.

Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number...[protected]
Serial Number...5388/02

To file for your claim, contact our fiduciary agent via the below
details;

==============================
FIDUCIARY AGENT OFFICER
AGENT: Mr. Wilson Evans
Email: [protected]@live.com
PHONE: +[protected]
==============================

Remember to quote your reference information in all correspondence. You
are to keep all lotto information away from the general public
especially your reference numbers.(This is important as a case of double
claims will not be entertained). Members of the affiliate agencies are
automatically not allowed to participate in this program.

You are hereby advised to send us the following;

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Phone number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number...
11.Serial number...
12.Ref . number...

Faithfully,
Woodgate Henry, Esq.
Zone Co-ordinator for BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
Sweepstakes International Program.

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE MEMBERS AND STAFF OF BRITISH INTERNATIONAL
LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS.
Sirs,
I too got the notification on my email ID about winning the huge prize money from the UK National Lottery Inc.From the messages on the internet I came to understand that it is a fraud scheme going on in this world of crimes and terrorism.
Thanks for the messages and information on the net.
I got this mail asking me to forward the the required setails to this gent named Tom Jones. I called up the contact and was surprised to find out that it was the most un english accent that i could ever here. Can these guys be so stupid to claim that they part of a UK Gambling Commission.

Deepak

UK GAMBLING COMMISSION
Victoria Square House
Birmingham B2 4BP
Ref:ZA/144132/1211
Batch: 22/523009/LHINT

ATTENTION

RE/ AWARD NOTIFICATION

We wish to inform you of the lottery draws held on the 11th of October 2008
to declare the winners of the UK GAMBLING COMMISSION. This lottery scheme was
created to bring awareness to the world, being that United Kingdom is hosting
the next Olympics in 2012.

Yourself, attached to Ticket number[protected], with Serial
number 818-
09 drew the lucky numbers[protected], and consequently won the lottery
through a computer ballot system and your email address was gotten through
United Kingdom Information Network Online(U.K.I.N.O) which is affiliated with
the internet.

You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out in cash credited to
file REF NO: .This is from total prize money of £20, 000, 000.00(Twenty Million
Pounds Sterling) shared among the ten international winners in this category.

All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from
17, 000 names from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe
and Middle East and Asia as part of our International Promotions
Program, which
is conducted monthly.

To begin your claim process, please contact your claims manager with details
below and also provide him with the requested information so that he can
Expedite the processing of your claims.

NAME:
ADDRESS:
CITY:
STATE/PROV:
ZIP/POSTAL/CODE:
CELL PHONE:
OCCUPATION & AGE:
EMAIL:
REFERENCE NUMBER:
BATCH NUMBER:

A SCAN COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT/ANY FORM OF VALID IDENTITY CARD.

Rev. Tom Jones
CPA On-line Ltd.
CPA House, London W6 0RX, (registered no.2096020)
Claims Verification Department.
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
TEL: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

To avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please quote your
reference/batch numbers to any correspondences with us or our
designated agent.

Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.
Thank You for being part of our promotional lottery program.

Sincerely,
Mrs. Elizabeth Taylor
my email is [protected]@gmail.com from india all are fraud dont believe..

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
PO Box 1010
Liverpool L70 1NL
United Kingdom
WINNING PARAMETERS
Ref :XYL /[protected]/05
Batch:24/00319/IPD
Winners Full Names: {R.KRISHNA KUMAR}
Raffle Draw Winning Email:{[protected]@gmail.com}

Congratulations Lucky Winner,
On Behalf of the Screening Committee o[censored]nited Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1, 532, 720 Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

Contact Person:
Mr. Daniel Smith
Parcel Flight Courier Delivery service
Administrative Officer
E-MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: [protected] or [protected]
Fax +[protected]
Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the delivery of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

1) Winner's Full Names:
2) Present Full Address:
3) Telephone Number:
4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
5) Amount Won:

Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party(friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the delivery of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

Yours Sincerely,
James Keegan
Uk Lottery Overseas Claims Unit.

Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

United Kingdom National Lottery

Raymonds and Raymonds Law Firm.
L23w Calive Way, Thames Street,
Weybridge, Surrey. KT13 8NL.
United Kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +44 [protected]
Email: [protected]@rmdandrmdgroups.com

Legal Attn: krishna kumar,

We have received your recent email and the confirmation information sent by you. We hereby confirm you as the true beneficiary to the Dell Electronic Award prize of £500, 000, 00. You are expected to to enter your closet relative in the area Next of Kin.

Our Legal/Professional Charge varies from £270 to £460 Pounds for the Legalization and Notarization service to be rendered in regards to youR winnings. You are to make payment of £ 270 to £460 as the professional charge up-front to us as Retainership. This is to cover the cost of registering and legalizing your winning claims with the United Kingdom Promotion Board and also with the Royal Court of Justice here in United Kingdom. The entire process will take only 24 - 72 hours as you may option and o[censored]s receiving payment from you.

With regards to this, you are required to select the most convenient of the three options below for Legalization of your Winnings, all prices quoted on this form are in Pounds Sterling . Any service can be cancelled but those done via our automated system may automatically be subject to amendment.

RAYMONDS AND RAYMONDS LEGALIZATION OPTIONS

FIRST CLASS LEGALIZATION (Max Legalization Duration 24 hrs)
(24 hours)
Currency British Pounds
Legal Serv. £320.00

Vat/Insurance £140.00
TOTAL £460.00

SECOND CLASS LEGALIZATION (Max Legalization Duration 48 hrs)
(2 Working Days)

Currency British Pounds
Legal Serv. £218.00

Vat/Insurance £92.00
TOTAL £310.00

THIRD CLASS LEGALIZATION (Max Legalization Duration 72 hrs)
(3 Working Days)

Currency British Pounds
Legal Serv. £206.00

Vat/Insurance £64.00
TOTAL £270.00

For speed and convenience sake, do make an option from the above and get back to us for mode of payment.

You can aslo come down in person to the U.K and make payment in cash to our Account Officer, so that your winning funds can be legalized. Please be informed that if you choose to come down in person to the U.K, you are responsible for VISA APPLICATION, TRAVELING DOCUMENTS AND FLIGHT TICKET as Dell Electronics Company exempt its self from such expenses.

INFORMATION PURPOSE:

Your winnings can not be deducted from which is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gaming Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win Situations.

We offer different types of law services like Drafting of Will, Trust and town planning, Banking transactions, Director's service agreement, corporate transactions including corporate finance, mergers, acquisitions and joint ventures, commercial matters, tribunal claims, draft contracts of employment, resolving disputes and negotiating settlements e.t.c. You can visit our official website to read more about us http://www.raymonds-lawgroup.co.cc/

Ipso facto, we anticipate your full co-operation in this matter to enable us perfect your claims. Your swift response would be highly appreciated as we are obliged to be of service to you.

Congratulations Once again.
SIR
I m agree with these complaint bcus i also received a mail from gamblingcommission hk that i have won the prize of one million pound.when i send my account no. then they tells me that for receiving this mony i haveto pay some type of charges.
but i gave the reply that i m student and i havenot a single pani to pay you so u can deduct any type of charges from my award mony.
after this they are not give me any reply.
my lottery :ZA/144132/1211
Batch: 22/523009/LHINT
Your claims have been authenticated by this office and your winning notification is passed as genuine from Siemens Electronics Company Promotion in United Kingdom. Thus, you have been approved to receive your prize winnings of £750, 000.00 (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds Sterling). Each email where selected from over 30, 000 company and 50, 000, 000 individual email addresses.Each email address attached to a ticket number. Your email address ([protected]@yahoo.com) was selected along with 3 others. But, as mandated by the National Promotion Act of 1993 and amended by the Online Gaming Act of 2003, article 14 (Prize Award to all United Kingdom and Non United Kingdom Citizens) which prescribe that all United Kingdom and Non United Kingdom Citizens who become winners of any Promotion registered in the United Kingdom must have his or her winning claims Legalized with the United Kingdom Board of Promotion Commission and also Notarized with at least one Royal Court of Justice in the United Kingdom.

Take note, all winning payments in your favour with serial number M[protected] have been released in your name, we must have your completed claims form and Winning Certificate or mandate approved by both the United Kingdom Board of Promotions Commission and a Royal Court of Justice as prescribed by the United Kingdom Gaming Laws. In view of this little inconvenience in claiming your Siemens Company Promotional Award, the claims process has been made so easy that at most within a week you are assured of receiving your winnings. It's imperative that you contact our affiliated International Winners Legal Representative (DANIELS AND DANIELS LAW FIRM) to notarize your form/claim and also process it with The United Kingdom Board of Promotion Commission. Kindly find their contact details as stated below. Daniels And Daniels Law Firm
United Kingdom.
Tel: [protected]
Fax: +44 [protected]
Email: [protected]@consultant.com

For your perusal and also for fast remittance of your winning fund to you, you are to require to scan a copy of your Identity card, Drivers License or any subtance of identity and request an Afidavit of True Fund Beneficiary Form, from the Lawyer handling the Legalizaion of your claim. We hope you will be contacting the affiliated Legal Representative as stated above immediately considering the fact that the claims of your Promotion winnings is time constrained. Kindly contact us anytime for further enquiries and assistance. On behalf of Siemens Electronics Company, Congratulatons once again from us.

Sincerely,
Mr. Bryan Williams The Siemens Electronic Award Team.
All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline.
Greets.Many more uk national lottery, msn lottery and other groups in uk/usa for the past 6 months announced that I am the winner, but no one issue prize amount till date, more over a trust in uk refused to issue me funds while all the transaction is completed, we are affected and died day by day without any earnings, how will i send to the canary security trust firm at uk for activation purposes that 500usd or 25000inr, it is impossible, as such kindly expect your support with help to reach the amount directly through wire transfer from uk to tamil nadu local bank here at your earliest sir please and give life to us sir.And shall i get all the lottery payments that is more than 60 from uk and usa sir, please do the needful and please give life to us sir.
I have also received a scam E-mail from the Siemens lottery. It is so well done that I fell for it for a while.
On serching for the Law firm that did not exist, I quickly came down to earth and realised that it was not real.
Where con we contact the internet police to make a report?
if they are legit then why do they need us to tell them our name?
Mr. Winston Webber
National Lottery Fiduciary Agent
Email Address: [protected]@live.co.uk
Phone Number: [protected]

-----Inline Attachment Follows-----

** High Priority **

The National Lottery Headquarters
Customer Service Department
28 Tanfield Road,
Croydon, London
Ref: BTL/491OXI/04
Batch: 12/25/0304

Attention

In line with the decision of the Board of Directors of The National
Lottery to give out large sums for good cause, this is to
inform you that your e-mail address, attached to an electronic ticket
number:
[protected] with Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers: 01 13 26
38 41
47 which has subsequently won you a lottery in the 2nd category of
this lottery draws of the National Lottery.

In line with the foregoing, you have been approved to claim
a total sum of £800, 000 (Eight Hundred Thousand Pound Sterling) in
cash credited to file KTU/[protected]/03.

To file for your claim, contact our fiduciary agent and
provide him with the information below:

Name:
Address:
Nationality:
Country of residence:
Telephone number:
Cell phone number:

Note: Lottery winners must be above 16. You are expected to keep all
details of this lottery to yoursel[censored]ntil completion. Failure to adhere
may result in disqualification. The lottery board reserves the right to
disqualify any winner(s) at any point in time.

Mr. Winston Webber
National Lottery Fiduciary Agent
Email Address: [protected]@live.co.uk
Phone Number: [protected]

Note: Only replies sent to [protected]@live.co.uk will be attended
To: krmishra.[protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: Help Us Verify Your Identity(Affidavit Attached)‏‏‏
Date: Wed, 11 Feb 2009 12:00:29 +0000

Daniels And Daniels Law Firm
United Kingdom.
Tel: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Email: [protected]@consultant.com

Legal Attn,

Welcome to Daniels And Daniels Law Firm. We have received hard copy of your winning Certificate and a Payout Check in your name from the Siemens Electronics Award agent's office. We therefore wish to congratulate you on your prize Winnings of £750, 000.00. We shall take appropriate steps to process both the Legalization and Notarization of your claims in the shortest possible time.

With these developments, we are to make arrangements for the Notarization of your form and also to seek legalization of the funds by registering your winnings with The United Kingdom Gaming Board/Commission.

For us to confirm your identity and also for the security of your Siemens Electronics Award, Kindly re-confirm the following information below of you to us as stated by you in your claims processing form. This will enable us confirm that you are the same person referred to us by Siemens Electronics Award Office.

1. Your Exact Names:
2. Phone numbers:
3. Fax numbers:
4. Current residential address:
5. Sex:
6. Your Date of Birth:
7. Next of Kin:
8. Occupation:
9. Nationality:

The above should be provided exactly as filled by you in your claims processing form as we have a copy of it here with us for our verification.

The options to receive your winnings are:

1. CASH PICK UP: You can aslo come down in person to our office to pick up your winning package. Please be informed that if you choose to come down in person to the U.K, you are responsible for VISA APPLICATION, TRAVELING DOCUMENTS AND FLIGHT TICKET as Siemens Electronics & Company exempt its self from such expenses.

2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is in consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if your option is the cashiers cheque, your winning cheque and package will be delivered to you via our affiliate courier delivery agent to your destinated address.

3. BANK TO BANK TRANSFER: If you option for the Bank to Bank Transfer you will be require to contact our affiliate Bank for the smooth transfer of your winning fund to your destinated Bank account.

OPTION 1:
OPTION 2:
OPTION 3:

*INFORMATION PURPOSE

For security reasons and to avoid double claims, you are hereby advice to keep your winning informations confidential, until you winning fund is transferred to you, this is beause we have recently experiences difficuties identifying genuies of the promotion, due to leakage of your winning information to friend relative and general Public. Please be inform that the Daniels And Daniels Law Firm will not be responsible for any lost or forfitures of your winning fund, due to leakage of your winning information to others. This is for your own good.

You are to make selection from the three (3) Options given above. Please note that any option selected by you will be noted by us and your winning parcel will be disburse to you through your selected option after a successful completion of your legalization process as since you are not a UK Citizen.

Find attached to this email a copy of your affidavit of true fund beneficiary, you are expected to fill it out neatly in black or blue ink and send back to us via email as an attachment

Yours Sincerely,
Barr. Mark Donald (Esq.) For
Daniels And Daniels Law Firm.
i do get the same thing like u just a week ago. are these mail cheat us or what. are there real money to give to us ? huh what are they trying to do ha?
i do get the same letter yesterday.but i dont't believe it, cause last month i have recieved the same letter than i have to open an account cause i don't want a courrier but than they ask me for 200 dollars for tac code to make any transaction.

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPLAINT/ENQUIRY BEAREAU
Chequers Square, Uxbridge,
Middlesex UB8 1LN
United Kingdom.
Customer Service/Claims Department
Tel::[protected]
(24 HOURS)

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]

Attn:Prize winner,

This information is mearnt for only those who have received several notification from us about your prize but have not
been able to claim his/her prize.

We have been receiving a lot of complaints from lists of our past winners that their winning parcel has still not been
delivered to them by their acredited courier company becuase they claim they cannot afford the fees for delivery.

I also wish to make you understand that it is actually normal that you pay for the services of the courier company
incharge of delivering your parcel to your destination.As it stands, it is not possible to deduct the fees for delivery
of your parcel from your winning draft.The check was issued in your name hence can only be cashed by you alone.

We approached the courier company on your behalf to see how you can be helped.They stated that they do not entertain
cost on delivery(C.O.D).They said they could only assist you by deducting 25% of your delivery fees after you have
chosen one(1) of the delivery options from the three(3) options they have provided.

Please let us hear from you.we would require your full names, mailing address, direct phone contact, the delivery option
you choose and the amount attached to the option and let us know how much you sincerely have to pay the courier company
for their service.

We shall forward your request to the courier company and urge them to attend to your need immediately once we hear from
you.

Please take note that you MUST be ready to pay something reasonable for their services so they could be motivated to
commence delivery of your winning parcel to your destination.

Yours Truly,
Sir Mark Dulle.
Co-ordinator(Online Promo Programme).
We need to know whether the lottery game is real or not. The gambling commission and the camet group sholud be question on these matters as they always play tricks to get money from us.

if someone won lottery, they will be playing hanky panky game so that the winner will found it difficult to claim the prize. I have won on several occassions but was denied.

These uk gambling is nothing to write home about, as the body controlling the gambling are all fraudulents.